ACCA (v3), our future chartered accountants :)

Jackson_Miller
post Jun 17 2008, 08:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 17 2008, 01:07 AM)
I never attend both vikness and parmindar P1 class b4, so difficult to give you comment.

Last time, I only attend 2.2 with Vikness and 2.1,3.4 & P3 with Parmindar. Vikness of course will be good in Law and Parmindar will be very strong in IT & Mgmt paper.

For P1, since the syllabus was CG + Ethics+ part from 3.1, I think it is better to ask your friend choose the lecturer where he/she have audit background.

Since your friend planning to take P1 in KSA, why not choose Philip Woo? He is the most famous and best P1 lecturer in KL. His explanation was very clear and can make student very easy to understand the theory in P1. At the same time, he also will give mock test to student. This can help student a lot in passing this paper.

One thing Philip Woo not good was his class too big and the lecturer hours too long(10am - 6pm). Some student feel that very difficult to study under this situation.
Can you please clarify that which area of P1 did touched on 3.1? As I never attend 3.1 before, so i don't know which area of P1 is related to 3.1. However, I did attend P1 class. Based on my understanding, P1 are more towards a management paper. This is not only what I said, this is also indicated by the syllabus itself.

-The Cadbury Committee defined corporate governance as the system by which companies are directed and controlled.

-Monks & Minow then defined corporate governance as the relationship among various participants in determining the direction and performance of corporation.

Therefore, corporate governance is actually talking about how to run a company or the way how a company should be managed. So, a lecturer which is management oriented can really facilitate the learning of P1. This is only my opinion, please rectify me if i said anything wrong. icon_rolleyes.gif

Jackson_Miller
post Jun 18 2008, 02:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 17 2008, 11:00 PM)
Risk management and Internal Control will be from 3.1. If the lecturer don't have audit background, I dun think they can give a good explanation on this 2 area. That's why, last time in Vikness P1 class, he ask Jackson Chan to teach in this 2 area.

I'm not so agree with you that P1 are more towards a mgmt paper, cos for mgmt paper, the answer was very flexible, but P1 not!

Ya for P1, part of the P3 knowledge can assist in this paper, but we can't simply goreng on for answer like we do in P3 or others mgmt paper.

You are make some mistake also, the examiner on this paper will required candidates understand of CG, but not show them how to run or manage the organisation. For eg, what examiner want was why CG fail, under what situation Rules based or principal based better, why NED must independent and etc.

If compare it with mgmt paper P3, examiner more required us to argue with the Biz model and if the answer is logic, then examiner will accept.
The P1 question for june 2008 is already out. To say that P1 does not need to show how to run or manage an organization is too general and is such a sweeping statement.

For example, Q. 1(e) asks students to describe the difficulties of maintaining internal controls while working with sub-contractors. This implies the difficulties of managing and running organizations while work is being sub-contracted. It has to be remembered that the ultimate aims of internal controls according to my P1 lecturer is to ensure that the strategic objectives of the organization is met. By that, it means that the mission, vision, goals, objectives and strategies can be met. Hence it does touches on running and managing an organization.

Sub-contracting will also affect how organizations are managed and run. Sub-contracting is also emphasized in management papers like P3.

It is also wrong to say that P1 answers are not flexible. The same can be said for some areas in P3. Once again, you have made sweeping statements. In all subjects, there will be some questions that have a fixed answer and others that may have a more broader scope of answer, based on your elaborations.

To give an example, in the December 2007 P1 Q. 2(b), there was the question that asked how risk awareness could be embedded in the culture of the organization. Would there be a specific answer to this question since you say that P1 is not flexible. The truth is there can be more than one answer for this question. A student who has learnt P3 can apply the work of Johnson, Scholes and Whittington’s cultural web to explain how risk awareness can be embedded in the organization. There may also be other ways to explain the answer. This shows that the answers in P1 can also be flexible and not specific as you have mentioned earlier.

In the same token, one can also say that P1 can also goreng as what you have mentioned for P3. However, a student who has taken P3 knows to goreng requires sound knowledge of P3. Good goreng comes from good knowledge.

It is also not true that P1 does not require business models. Models like Mandelow’s power-interest matrix, risk response models are examples that P1 also needs models.

In addition, issues on internal controls are not only found in audit papers. IT security and controls in paper 2.1 for example, had also covered on controls (depending on who taught you paper 2.1). Also risk management is covered in paper P3 under project management. Coincidentally, the June 2008 Q. 1(b) touched on project risks with regards to the development of the Dam project. Some knowledge of project management and even the work of Mc Farlan’s Implementation risk matrix can be used (remember, a diagram was needed). Was it covered in paper 3.1?

Finally, it must be remembered that CG, ethics and CSR are also covered in P3.

In conclusion, it is important not to make sweeping statements and realize not only audit lecturers should teach P1 but also management lecturers. Rhys Johnson, the person in charge of ACCA in this part of the region has mentioned just before the P1 December 2007 exams (the first exam for P1), that the ideal person to teach P1 should be a paper 3.5 lecturer. I assure you that this is what he has said.

Jackson_Miller
post Jun 22 2008, 04:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 21 2008, 10:35 PM)
Are you study in KL? The following lecturer I will recommend for you, if you plan study in KL:

P1  - Philip Woo (Kasturi), Sheila (Mc Orange)

P2 -  Keith Farmer (Kasturi), Joe Fang (Kasturi), Haneef (Mc Orange)

Next sitting, a lot of TARC student will take P1 and possible they will go to KL for additional tuition. So If you plan to take P1 - Philip Woo in Kasturi, I think you better register fast to avoid full house.
Pls refer to my earlier postings to make the right decision on P1 lecturer. Based it on facts, look at the syllabus, and check the past year questions to decide what should the background of a lecturer be to teach P1.

Better still email the examiner, Dr. David Campbell to find what background must a lecturer have to teach P1. His email is d.j.campbell@ncl.ac.uk.

He encourages students to email him. In that way, you can get to know P1 better and not listen to people who make general statements.

Time to change mindset now
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 23 2008, 12:56 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 22 2008, 11:51 PM)
I advise you dun waste the time to email to examiner.

If you never take this paper b4, do you think after you email to examiner, then you can make better decision? Don't waste the time. Time is money.

The most famous lecturer in KL was Philip Woo and Sheila. Who was good, who was no good, not I said, but majority of the student after attend Philip Woo and Sheila class also agree they are the best lecturer in P1.
Its a case of the blind leading the blind. The abovementioned are not the examiner. Don't you think the examiner would know better what qualities should a lecturer have to teach P1. Why listen to street jokers? From what i heard, others are equally good, if not better. Remember, the pathway to hell is bigger and wider.

I encouraged you to email the examiner. What have you got to lose? On the contrary, you may gain something.

Don't be blinded by people who are not experts in these areas. Pls refer to page 120 to see my comments and ask your rational mind whether what i said is based on general statements or substantiated with facts.

Do the necessary....god bless

Added on June 23, 2008, 1:04 am
QUOTE(King_sToN @ Jun 22 2008, 09:32 PM)
Then, which lecturer do you recommend for P1?
Dear King_sToN,

Pls read my posting on page 120, post #2395. All the best. No harm emailing the examiner. He has mentioned that he encourages it. Who better to know if not the examiner. If you have time to write to this forum, i am sure you can also spent some of your precious time to write to the examiner.

Remember..its your future.

Added on June 23, 2008, 1:10 am
QUOTE(Topace111 @ Jun 17 2008, 03:21 PM)
I'm sure everyone who studied ubder viknes will agree he is not without his flaws like excessive jokes, over-elaboration, off-topic coversations (sometimes up to 1/2 hour nagging why do not revise past yr Qs) yawn.gif . Sometimes he tend to forget we are ACCA students by pumping too much
law articles at us rclxub.gif . He will be constantly mock us (orally) certain questions about law sections (133a,14,67,...... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif ).
However, i have to admit he was a brilliant lecturer who can turn a very boring paper  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  into a very lively and enthusiastic subject  rclxms.gif .
His notes was way easier (in charts) to understand comparing to thick text books . Try that for revision  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif . He can tell so many jokes in a single class that outweights others lecturer  in the entire sessions. (perhaps a little bit exaggeration here) tongue.gif
However, can't deny also he promotes too much of himself......self-praise is an international....disgrace!

Also other lecturers provide past-year papers...he asks us to buy or download on our own...money conscious. The form that we use to sign up says that lecturer will provide PYQs.

Also F4 revision program notes also have him promoting himself for P1. Ethical?

This post has been edited by Jackson_Miller: Jun 23 2008, 01:10 AM
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 23 2008, 03:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 23 2008, 08:48 AM)
Are you CRAZY? I already said " PLEASE DO NOT ARGUE THIS SMALL THING, IF YOU FEEL 3.5 LECTURER IS GOOD FOR P1, THEN GO AHEAD". Do you understand English?

You can feel that your opinion is correct, but not means other ppl opinion will be wrong.

You can give your own opinion, but please do not paksa people accept your view.

PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND OTHER PEOPLE TIME TO DISCUSS THIS ISSUE ANYMORE.

Lazy to discuss with you already!
Pls do not use the word "CRAZY". You must practice good netiquette. I think it is you who have a problem with your language.

Everybody has a right to his/her opinion. I am not wasting other people's time. I believe my viewpoints are done in good faith. All students should have a true and fair view when discussing their future.

You should be reported because your conduct is rather derogatory.

Hope others can also support me.

We all read articles from Student Accountant magazine written by examiners, we also read examiner's comments; therefore it is better to ask the examiner via email than to hear your skewed viewpoints. I hope you can also learn to improve your English here.

God bless
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 23 2008, 04:03 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Topace111 @ Jun 23 2008, 02:21 AM)
Yes, I did remember he used to claim he was the "only" / "the best" lecturer for F4 in town by comparing his experience and exposure.
He claims to use the best of materials / source for his notes. However judging from most of students experience & feedback most (including me) did not like his attitude that much but most pick him as there is little recommended option available. sigh. I thought most of you recommended him for F4 (please rectify me if i am wrong)
That's true.. few options available. Normally, people who praises too much of himself is suffering from inferiority complex.

Added on June 23, 2008, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 23 2008, 03:59 PM)
You are not CRAZY?

Already told you, not to argue this small issue, but you still want to argue, some more go to PM me. Ppl ask you recommend lecturer, but you go to ask ppl waste time to email examiner.

You can give you own opinion, but why want to "paksa" ppl accept your view? Even you are right, not means other ppl will wrong.

For eg, I recommend the lecturer for student and give some opinion based on my experience for attend the about lecturer class. But whether they want to accept or not is up to them. If they think my view is wrong, then I'm fine.

Please do not PAKSA ppl accept your view point anymore, CRAZY MAN!
As i have mentioned b4, the examiner has encouraged us to email him. Why listen to unauthoritative sources like you?

Nobody is forcing anybody anything.

This, despite all the political turmoil going on, is still a free country. Everybody is entitiled to voice their opinion. But is must be done with proper netiquette. Once again, i reiterate, you are not giving students a true and fair view.

Philip Woo's students will vouch that, for example, for his revision program, he will give you:

1. photocopies of examiner report (LOOK, even he also uses examiner report...therefore all the more reason to email examiner to find out the background of a typcial P1 lecturer.)

2. photocopy of syllabus

3. photocopy of articles from student accountant magazine (AGAIN. from the work of examiner. Then why not get direct from the horse's mouth)

4. photocopy of questions and answers from BPP books etc.

The point i am trying to raise is you get nothing original from the lecturer. Everything is photocopy. Pliagiarism. So un21st century.

PLEASE ask students who have attended his class..and if the student is honest, you will get the reply which i have all the while being try to make.

This post has been edited by Jackson_Miller: Jun 23 2008, 04:28 PM
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 23 2008, 04:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 23 2008, 04:44 PM)
废人讲废话!

讲了很多次不要再argue同样的问题,但死都是要人家接受他的看法!

Sorry, my english not good, so fail to translate.

Hope majority can understand Chinese!

Lazy to reply him anymore. WASTE TIME!
Not lazy, just that i have been giving view points based on facts while you have been rather emotional. Pls grow up.

Now, trying to play the racist game. This site is independent of race, caste or creed or colour.

Only little minds will start this racist slant.
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 23 2008, 06:57 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 23 2008, 05:06 PM)
又病发了!真是不知他几时会好!(He is sick now, dun know when he will be fine)

很佩服他那种不放弃的精神!(He keep on to point out samething to make ppl accept his view and never give up, I'm very admire)

Eventhough, he keep on write so many thing, majority of ppl here already got decision.
Now he is calling me sick. Before that was CRAZY and CRAZY MAN. Who actually is sick?

He talks as though he represents the majority. Have the majority made the decision to accept this person who calls another as sick, crazy and crazy man to be your spokesperson?

What i point out are facts. Check my facts with your friends and tell me whether i am correct or not.

Fact 1 - Philip Woo's notes are mainly photocopied notes. No originality - pliagiarism - is an academic misconduct.

Fact 2 - P1 is NOT an audit paper - check my post # 2395 on page 120 for justifications

Fact 3 - the examiner is more authoritative than this vulgar person who calls people with names like SICK, CRAZY etc.

Fact 4 - he is definitely bias..check his earlier postings and you can see his skewed mind.

Jackson_Miller
post Jun 24 2008, 12:52 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 24 2008, 04:18 AM)
Ya, you are right. Difference lecturer got their own style

I also didn't mentioned P1 is audit paper, but just said the lecturer with audit background more suitable for teaching this paper b'cos of CG, Risk Mgmt, Internal Control where it was cover in 2.6 and 3.1 last time. (Remember Chin Ann oso got audit background)

Then, he come out the point said that P1 actually mgmt paper.

I dun said I'm not agree but just part of it disagree by me and said the most famous lecturer are Philip Woo and Sheila where they oso got audit background. At the same time, I said if he FEEL 3.5 LECTURER SUITABLE FOR P1, THEN JUST GO AHEAD and DO NOT WASTE TIME TO ARGUE THIS SMALL THING ANYMORE.

The question was he still want to argue his opinion until today and some more PM me said I'm wrong and said its a student mindset problem in malaysia. That's why I BAN he PM me anymore. At my reply message to him, I said again "IF HE FEEL 3.5 LECTURER SUITABLE FOR P1, THEN JUST GO AHEAD and DO NOT WASTE TIME TO ARGUE THIS SMALL THING ANYMORE."

But the question was he still want to argue. And I said different ppl got different opinion, his opinion right not means other ppl opinion wrong, he can't PAKSA other ppl accept his own opinion. He still not happy and reply with a lot of thing, want me accept his opinion.

Some more ppl ask him recommend lecturer, but he reply and ask ppl go to email to examiner and read his post. My friend, ppl only ask him recommend lecturer but not asking him how to study, why he want to ask ppl waste time to do this thing? (Remember all the class start next week)

At most of my reply, I oso mentioned "IF HE FEEL 3.5 LECTURER SUITABLE FOR P1, THEN JUST GO AHEAD and DO NOT WASTE TIME TO ARGUE THIS SMALL THING ANYMORE."

I'm very boring to due with this type of ppl cos he keep on to point out same question (Mgmt lecturer suitable for P1) and PAKSA ppl accept his view.

EVERY PPL GOT THEIR OWN OPINION, YOU ARE RIGHT BUT NOT MEANS THAT OTHER PPL WILL WRONG. WHY HE KEEP ON TO WANT ME ACCEPT HIS OPINION. I DON'T WANT TO POST WAR WITH HIM, BUT JUST HE POINT OUT TOO MANY RUBBISH THING, for eg said Philip Woo misconduct etc......WASTE PEOPLE TIME.
I would love to have others to give their opinions. Everybody knows that pliagiarism is an academic MISCONDUCT.

That cannot be rebuked by anybody. So if lecturer A or Philip Woo or anybody for the matter, then it is still a MISCONDUCT.

If you were to do your OBU and there was pliagiarism, would you pass your OBU? The answer is self-explanatory. So therefore, in my opinion, lecturers must set a good example. Its nothing personal, its just a fact.

I would also like to make a point that CG has management origins

Pls check the following reference from a CG scholar:

Yoshimori, M. (2005), ‘Does corporate governance matter? Why the corporate performance of Toyota and Canon is superior to GM and Xerox’, Corporate Governance, Vol. 13, No. 3, pp. 447-457.

I also believe that in an open forum, nobody should be calling other names and insults. Let it be run democratically.

If you do further research, than you will also realize that internal controls and risk are very much management issues.

Why must there be proper internal controls and risk management? The answer my friend (if you don't mind me using this phrase rather than the ones you have labelled me) is that ORGANIZATION'S goals, objecitves and strategies can be met.

So:
1. I have given referencing about CG to empahsise its management orientation.

2. What have you given me, apart from your insults?

I would want us to be in more amicable terms, like cyber friends. So please, don't throw insults. It reflects your lack of maturity. Lets be in good terms...all's well that ends well.

Jackson_Miller
post Jun 24 2008, 10:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 24 2008, 08:02 PM)
Can you read from his 1st post? He want to argue, not me. I already stop arguing after that day. But he want me accept his view and PM me.

People ask suggest lecturer, I suggest. When he see my post, then he go to agrue. He even PM to me say I'm wrong.

For eg, the post 2445, I didn't direct post to him. Then he come out some rubbish thing to argue with me.

He will not stop post war until I total agree with him.

If you don't believe me, you can try to argue with him. I can 100% sure he will not stop argue until you agree with him.

I never see the people GILA, CRAZY, STUPID TO WASTE TIME LIKE HIM.
You have quite a good vocabulary: gila, crazy, stupid, carzy man etc. Poor chap.

As i have mentioned time and time again, it is just a matter of academic discussion, nothing personal.

Don't get too personal....you may just kick the bucket before your time is up.

Jackson_Miller
post Jun 24 2008, 10:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ Jun 24 2008, 03:34 PM)
@carlosandy,I've seen you're "arguement" with Jackson and he's definately perfectly entitled to his opinion as much as you are.

But if he strongly feels that his is right,why can't he make a case out of it? So hypothetically even if his certain that his view is correct and yours is wrong,he can't make his case clear just because "everyone is entitled to their opinion?" Now that's bollocks. There definately is a right and a wrong,that's for u ppl to argue. If someone is of the opinion that robbery is right,he should go out and steal?

And it's a forum,the whole point is to discuss or argue as you put it. What right do you have to ask him to stop "arguing"? If you strongly feel that he is wasting your time,skip his posts,don't reply;not call him crazy
Thank you...at least there is some rational people around. God bless

Added on June 24, 2008, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 24 2008, 10:04 PM)
I think may be he plan to teach P1 and want to fight with Philip Woo, Sheila, Low Chin Ann and other P1 lecturer with audit background. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Everybody in this forum is a 'lecturer'...some are 'blind' lecturers leading the 'blind'.

Added on June 24, 2008, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jun 24 2008, 09:11 PM)
seems like Jackson_miller is playing with jargon words, perfectionist, whatever misconduct o bla bla bla... but pls remind that this is Bolehland, anything can happen.

carlosandy im on your side.
Irrational...birds of a feather flock together

This post has been edited by Jackson_Miller: Jun 24 2008, 10:19 PM
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 24 2008, 10:55 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jun 24 2008, 10:51 PM)
I lazy to argue with him anymore since he want me total agree with him, otherwise he will continue to post war.

Now I just worry about him. Actually, he is very smart person, he can become very good lecturer in future if don't to like that.
Thank you..god bless you too.

Added on June 24, 2008, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Jun 24 2008, 10:44 PM)
Watch your language, carlosandy. It's alright to attack the issue, but it's not alright to insult the person. How'd you like it if I started saying your brain is in ur arse. Don't take support from other parties as a license to insult people.
I am sure you will do well in your exams.. if need any advice, feel free.

This post has been edited by Jackson_Miller: Jun 24 2008, 10:57 PM
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 24 2008, 11:52 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlee1983 @ Jun 24 2008, 11:42 PM)
I guess he is a smart student who can score 80% and above in his P1. rclxms.gif
Actually, I have already graduated. I'm working in KPMG now. I used to study under Parmindar.
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 24 2008, 11:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(rvp @ Jun 24 2008, 11:56 PM)
what a coincidence. Mr...hmm... or should i say Dr Parmindar likes to use the word "GOD BLESS" and so do you.
perhaps a testament to the quote "the world is such a small place"
He has imparted good values to me, perhaps you should use the WORD too; it makes the world a better place. And yes, parmindar in a Dr., and i am a living legacy of his impact on my thoughts and attitudes.
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 25 2008, 12:10 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(rvp @ Jun 25 2008, 12:03 AM)
It seems like parmindar with the tag Dr has created such an impact on you. perhaps u can consider him as a MESSIAH
There is only ONE Messiah and HE is coming on judgment day. Should try to get an earned Dr. title yourself?

Added on June 25, 2008, 12:11 am
QUOTE(kelvinlee1983 @ Jun 25 2008, 12:05 AM)
then your lecture sure guide you to score a very good result in P1,right?
Right

This post has been edited by Jackson_Miller: Jun 25 2008, 12:11 AM
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 25 2008, 12:16 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(wU LiaO auditoR @ Jun 25 2008, 12:12 AM)
Lol...my fren.... Jackson used to be my classmate b4 la.... he is really smart.... and little bit handsome also.... if got good gal introduce to him la.... he is still single.... god bless him... hahahahaha....... thumbup.gif
Ha ha..., friend, nice to meet you here. God bless you too and all the people in this forum, including carlosandy rclxms.gif

BTW, our friend is also single...he needs to find a gal too. wub.gif
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 25 2008, 12:19 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(rvp @ Jun 25 2008, 12:17 AM)
currently, i'm just a student and a doctorate is not within my reach. i dunno when judgement day is an all i know bout judgement day is TERMINATOR 2. as for the messiah...there is one actually messiah minus the -iah = messi. he is a footballer.
I figured as much. All the best in pursuing your studies. I still prefer Ronaldo.
Jackson_Miller
post Jun 25 2008, 09:23 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(craby123 @ Jun 25 2008, 01:48 AM)
Appreciate your point of view.  smile.gif  Well, i am a person who seldom comments on any topics. I used to go to many forums and read all the acca posts from pages to pages. So i can confirm and knew that carlosandy was really a student, and a good senior like COOLLY who are always willing to help out we junior that faces problems in relation with acca. I interrupted this topic because i beh tahan jackson miller who loves to argue with carlosandy. shocking.gif

By the way, J_M mentioned that he is not a lecturer, he is currently working in kpmg.  rclxub.gif Haha! Well, an accountant or auditor should focus most of their time and effort in their job. They always work until very late one and dont have the time or mood to go and know the P1 study materials loh! So free ah? Nothing to do? Worked for the whole day long already still not tired meh? Wana kepo kepo!  shakehead.gif If you graduated from your university already, will you still kepo go and know what is the topics, detail changes, examiner's latest comments for your previous papers?  You wana resit? Hahahhaha! doh.gif They already passed the papers what. If you think rationally, you will understand what i mean.  icon_rolleyes.gif  Even our most respected seniour COOLLY who was an accountant now dont have the time to view all the posts and give comments so frequently la... whistling.gif

And hor, since he was so brilliant, y didnt he comment on other professional papers one? Oi, come on, share share ma, share share your experiences!  yawn.gif

Haha, J_M as an accountant who works in kpmg should be interested in earning $$ from the share market like his peers and other working adult discussing which shares to buy and not acca papers which he already passed. Like air asia share prices drops from rm2 to rm0.78. Hahahhahahahahha!  sweat.gif

Common sense brows.gif
Not all acountants think that money is everything in life. There are a few ACCA grads who have become workers of God.

Focus more on external events such as the credit crunch crisis, Maltheus theory etc. to see the bigger picture.

Air Asia...

0.0499sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:21 AM