It's really sad and mad after seeing this post

I 'm quite aware trade with postage if the value of items above RM50, and i do visit here everyday to learn more & more about cheating case to prevent my self get cheat one day
what i get a massage here was, doing a deal thru postage is taking 100% risk,
agree? So just like what MOD said, don't deal if you cannot COD.

Whatever the seller have high ranking and tradelist, the risk still available, just "low" OR "high" only, afternative said, just see the seller "Good Finance" OR "Bad Finance" only,
agree? We won't know what happen to seller suddenry, and only the "god" know, today the seller is the most honest trader in here, tomorrow he will be a CON MEN coz his supplier runaway his money or he is over spend,
agree?
Don't ever think that "haiya...... RMxXx only ma, he won't con la, he will rich meh?

" Here the answer : Sikit-sikit jadi bukit (genting maybe

) He con'ed you RM250, if 10 ppl is x10 = RM2500 gone..... enough money buy AirAsia and fly liao, with his GF perhaps
Agree?
So, the consolutions was, if you agree both all upside my word, you has done a "very" mistake on this deal. So, take it as a lesson, do not simply trust ppl online.