Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.

yipwh
post Dec 15 2007, 11:59 AM

234 posts

Ok waited 1.5 Months liow...cannot tahan..pls refund as soon as possible...as i need to use to money for other urgent stuff.

yipwh === 2x XFX 8800GT === RM1600 === RM1600 === 15/12/2007 === Emailed To Strongbaby

yipwh
post Dec 18 2007, 09:38 AM

234 posts

Is there any dateline for this refund..i believe we should give one...else it will run forever. Whatever we do we should give ourself a dateline. No point listing now a list of ppl asking refund, and yet there is no dateline aka deathline
yipwh
post Dec 18 2007, 10:59 AM

234 posts

No point argue now...SB conman or not a conman.

And i don't think SB is a conman...just a businessman running into some bump, a huge one. Is common...is part of growing up in business world. He will benefit from this mistake he make with his suppplier.

Suggestion to SB, if u are in shortage of money...dont take from Ah Long. See if u have any asset in hand...give it out to the bank first, refinance your car...come to worse u have to ask your relative to borrow u the money. Get all the money, pay off whatever u can to all the people here first...

While doing this...demand refund from your supplier, bang table...screw them up.

Leason learn...dont always trust supplier to much. Do in smaller bulk, maybe 10 at a time. Pay...get stock...deliver to us.
yipwh
post Dec 18 2007, 05:27 PM

234 posts

No need to argue...just give SB sometime...maybe till end of this year..and all dont disturb him first. If he run away...to bad. We have to file an official report to the police. Get all the paper. Mean time...just be patient just wait for SB good news.

Suggestion agian to SB...slowly pay off everyone here...will some how give people hope. With hope ppl will not say bad things about u..and it will save your ass too..
yipwh
post Dec 19 2007, 11:16 AM

234 posts

i believe trade enforcer should lead the way...he is our tai ko now. He say is a CON JOB. Meaning is a Con Job liow...need people to go police station. Then we will need a list of ppl who is coming who is not.
yipwh
post Dec 24 2007, 03:39 PM

234 posts

Will SB run away because of 100k?? Leaving his family behind?? Hmmm...100k this day very small woh...can max tahan for 4 years.

Run away to Thailand also won't help...much...just 100k run away to Thailand...a waste. cannot coem back to malaysia anymore hmm.gif
yipwh
post Dec 26 2007, 04:26 PM

234 posts

Well, we human always wanted to tell ourself...be positive...things will go into a better way soon. But infact...

i don't see refund coming in...

i don't see SB update status...

what i c...

he started the bankrupt topic somewhere in this forum...

over 110k transaction over hand unresolve...

someone reported 3 bank sueing him...

He might be preparing to get bankrupt...all this money go into some one acct...for him to use next time. So that no point u sue him for bankrupt...he o ready bankrupt...with the little money he has...he can start a little business...using other ppl name. He won't die 4 sure...

BUt i guess someone need to pay him a visit..soon

Chances to get back our money...i can see from now...is like 25%?

In cantonese we call it "Tung Ko Sui", Colder then water...

yipwh
post Dec 26 2007, 04:47 PM

234 posts

Ya..we will give him hard time o right...for 1 year?? 2 years? u also lupa lor...

As for goverment, guah tak tau lor...dia pun sudah bankrupt...case tutup...

He can say...i'm a victim too...i bank in the money to some guy in china...he did not send me to goodies...what can i do now. Police pls help me investigate.

In Cantonese we call this..."Tai Chi" Style...

And normally it will drag few years down the road...till everyone here. Anger reduce to 0%.

SB if u are reading this...plssss, have a bit of heart...tell us the status...with progress...we not chasing u to return...alll money at once. Bit by bit also will make all of us happy.

If u are really a conman...u will be guilty for the rest of your life. The money u taken...ppl might need it for other things else, who knows it might be a life saving need. The guilt will make u sleep less nite for your rest of your life...
yipwh
post Jan 15 2008, 09:19 AM

234 posts

rangered, email sent...

yipwh
post Jan 26 2008, 04:01 AM

234 posts

48.) yipwh === 2x XFX 8800GT === RM1600 === RM800 === 15/12/2007 === Emailed To Strongbaby

25 Jan 08, StrongBaby refund RM800, another RM800 to go...after CNY.

thanks everyone for the efford given in this case...hope others will get their cash back soon.

This post has been edited by yipwh: Jan 28 2008, 12:20 AM
yipwh
post Apr 2 2008, 03:18 PM

234 posts

Hmm i receive my payment RM800 before chinese new year. And he ask me to sign an agreement to pull back all police report. But i do ask him to make changes to the agreement as the total amount that he own me is RM1.6k.

So in the agreement he added that, after CNY 1 month time he will refund another RM800 to me.

Till now i have not receive my cash...as i know he trying to refinance.

The latest...
He did call me yesterday...told me the refund process might take longer then expected...which i not surprise...at all. About 2 months from now...

So guys...be prepare again..this might get ugly
yipwh
post Jun 15 2008, 03:17 PM

234 posts

yipwh === 2x XFX 8800GT === RM1600 === RM1600 === 13/06/2008

Fully refund...thanks to all effort given.

yipwh
post Jun 16 2008, 11:58 AM

234 posts

Just wait for his SMS...he will say the amount he owe u...has been refunded...pls check acct.

0.0200sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:25 PM