Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.

intothefantasy
post Dec 10 2007, 01:55 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Dec 9 2007, 10:00 PM)
i was considering getting a 8800GT card till i bump into this thread... will follow the updates....

i was really this -> <- close to buy...
lol last time i also close to buy a mobo and hdd from him....very tempted with his offer but finally i decided to get local store price...i feel safer that way...y? cuz i read his toc abt he is very slow in dealing...and also he is dealing with so many bulks...slow + many bulks...how the hell can i really wait for my stuff to come? btw good luck for all the buyers to get back their refunds.
intothefantasy
post Dec 21 2007, 04:15 AM

1,561 posts

edited..feel no use

btw can i know who is PE that u guys refering? i am abit intrested to know abt how this guy done his con job stuff.

This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Dec 21 2007, 04:46 AM
intothefantasy
post Dec 26 2007, 05:01 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Dec 25 2007, 10:53 PM)
but that sales was block by the moderator, becos look very fishy.

Director/CEO/General Manager <--- quote in alibaba ~ CEO hutang so much money 1 ~

he said will borrow money from PEOPLE and refund, I guess 1 of the people is lelong buyer loh ~  good luck for all of u lah ~
damn i loled so hard on his job title...is damn hilarious shakehead.gif

0.0325sec    1.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:39 AM