Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.

AceCombat
post Dec 7 2007, 07:02 PM

5,434 posts

what happened to strongbaby and to his buyer actually?
AceCombat
post Dec 15 2007, 04:54 PM

5,434 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=53028

he's online everyday but no give update i think.
AceCombat
post Dec 17 2007, 09:54 AM

5,434 posts

He MIA for 3 days liao.

you guys better move fast.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=53028
AceCombat
post Dec 17 2007, 08:38 PM

5,434 posts

it would be better if SB list down the refund list.

the luckiest one will be at the top of the list tongue.gif
AceCombat
post Dec 26 2007, 12:40 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(Austin @ Dec 26 2007, 12:05 AM)
I was told that this Mr Ng Sze Keat aka. strongbaby owed credit card hell a lot of $$$ from 3 banks, UOB, Alliance Bank, Hong Leong Bank.

His name is blacklisted now by respective banks and I believe he would have been sued for that.

AND most probably the RM120k from victims really gone with wind.  rclxub.gif

doh.gif
if this is true,then it's almost hopeless for those for asking for refund.

can u please confirm it?

and this suppose to be P&C,how u can get the info like this?
AceCombat
post Jan 11 2008, 07:15 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Jan 11 2008, 06:55 PM)
So explain to me again how 1 supllier can handle CPUs, DVDROMs, PSPs, PS2s, Xbox 360s, LCDs, ahh what else guys? Did i miss a few items?
good say and busted. rclxms.gif
impossible all supplier run away at same time.
if there is only one supplier handle all these things,i would say that it's one of the best supplier in malaysia. laugh.gif
AceCombat
post Jan 22 2008, 10:19 PM

5,434 posts

strongbabe come to penang?

0.0333sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:52 PM