post Feb 15 2009, 11:08 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

hopefully superion is there to save the day! laugh.gif
xnobys
post Feb 15 2009, 01:04 PM

See me, Feel me, Hear me, You just ruined me...
1,220 posts

QUOTE(dannychb @ Feb 15 2009, 03:17 AM)
i saw constructicon battling with optimus in the last scene of the teaser, and it seems optimus is being banged up pretty badly. autobots were being overpowered by descepticons from what i can see from the teaser, where is the equivalent of constructicons for autobots?( i forgot the name already )
The Dinobots are always there to fight Devastator in the G1 cartoon. They are the only Autobots that I like. The rest of the Autobots are pretty weak.

Looking at the intro of the 1st trailer, would that be too much for me to wish for Tidal Wave to make his cameo in the next sequel?
And Mr. Bay, please please please bring Predaking and Abominus too notworthy.gif
sparrowed
post Feb 15 2009, 02:04 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(xnobys @ Feb 15 2009, 01:04 PM)
The Dinobots are always there to fight Devastator in the G1 cartoon. They are the only Autobots that I like. The rest of the Autobots are pretty weak.

Looking at the intro of the 1st trailer, would that be too much for me to wish for Tidal Wave to make his cameo in the next sequel?
And Mr. Bay, please please please bring Predaking and Abominus too  notworthy.gif
that would be the cartoon/comics already, and i think Mr Bay will make it a not-so-good ending for this sequel (autobots lose). why? simple, Bay already stated that he will make it as a trilogy, so there will be a cliffhanger in between a 2nd and 3rd installment. like all other trilogies before , LOTR, star wars...etc.
quithrilius
post Feb 15 2009, 02:25 PM

110 posts

GRIMLOCK SMASH!!! EPIC WIN MAN is he was in the sequel
ZeneticX
post Feb 15 2009, 09:06 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Feb 15 2009, 10:11 AM)
wait.. there is 13 of the fallen rite? all 13 wil come out?? or only one? n whose gonna fight devastator? Superion? a 120 feet tall is jaz too overwhelming even if Jetfire and Optimus were to combine... this is crazy! but nice!
starting of the trailer they're few fire balls hitting down at the carrier,thats maybe a hint for superion.those bots dn hv anythg to scan other thn fighter jets on the carrier biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Feb 15 2009, 09:07 PM
ryant3
post Feb 15 2009, 09:37 PM

1,268 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Feb 15 2009, 09:06 PM)
starting of the trailer they're few fire balls hitting down at the carrier,thats maybe a hint for superion.those bots dn hv anythg to scan other thn fighter jets on the carrier biggrin.gif
autobots are the good guys, they wouldnt go destroying things.. no? that might be soundwave and gang going to retrieve megatron's 'corpse'
ZeneticX
post Feb 15 2009, 10:06 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

nt sure bout tht,no official release so we cant be certain yet.jz making my guess icon_rolleyes.gif .in tf1 autobots did crash onto some buildings destroying them or even a pool tongue.gif

and they're bout 4 of those meteor we see in tht part.i dun recall decepticons having so many flying bots cept for starscream or soundwave,unless those bot scan for those aircraft carrier or destroyer la sweat.gif ,but dun thk tht will happen.and soundwave alternate mode havent been confirmed yet

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Feb 15 2009, 10:21 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 15 2009, 10:17 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(ryant3 @ Feb 15 2009, 09:37 PM)
autobots are the good guys, they wouldnt go destroying things.. no? that might be soundwave and gang going to retrieve megatron's 'corpse'
they cant control where they will crash...can they? hmm.gif
ZeneticX
post Feb 15 2009, 10:22 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 15 2009, 10:17 PM)
they cant control where they will crash...can they? hmm.gif
guess so.if they can they might as well land 2gether on a desert plain or empty field to minimize dmg biggrin.gif.they nid to scan for their alternate mode as well ma

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Feb 15 2009, 10:23 PM
Mgsrulz
post Feb 16 2009, 12:40 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Feb 15 2009, 10:06 PM)
unless those bot scan for those aircraft carrier or destroyer la  sweat.gif
there's supposed to be at least one,right?

or was it scrapped completely..? hmm.gif
carloz28
post Feb 16 2009, 01:35 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Feb 15 2009, 10:22 PM)
guess so.if they can they might as well land 2gether on a desert plain or empty field to minimize dmg biggrin.gif.they nid to scan for their alternate mode as well ma
If I'm an AUTOBOT, i certainly won't pick to land in desert la....after sober from the crash landing wanna find what to transform into? camel? sure kena whack like hell jadi camel...

This post has been edited by carloz28: Feb 16 2009, 03:41 AM
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 16 2009, 01:56 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

toy make two production of the fallen..so only one for each side?

n the statement of superion might take all the jets do make sense. hmm..
ZeneticX
post Feb 16 2009, 03:06 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 16 2009, 12:40 AM)
there's supposed to be at least one,right?

or was it scrapped completely..? hmm.gif
bay was planning for a aircraft carrier bot 1stly,but scraped it bcoz of high cost

Added on February 16, 2009, 3:07 am
QUOTE(carloz28 @ Feb 16 2009, 01:35 AM)
If I'm an AUTOBOT, i certainly won't pick to land in desert la....after sober from the crash landing wanna find to transform into? camel?
tht would be freaky sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Feb 16 2009, 03:07 AM
Calvin871989
post Feb 16 2009, 09:05 AM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

http://www.tfw2005.com/transformers-news/t...ne-toys-166815/

Transformers Revenge of the Fallen Main Line Toys

Contructicons that combine to make up Devastator

Rampage. see above for vehicle mode

Demolisher/vehicle mode

Starscream/vehicle mode

Soundwave/satellite mode & Various “modes"

Optimus Prime/vehicle mode

Ironhide & Ratchet

Bumblebee/vehicle mode (Ultimate version)

Skids/vehicle mode & Mudflap/vehicle mode

Breakaway/vehicle mode

SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 16 2009, 09:20 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

so the big robot is demolisher?
Calvin871989
post Feb 16 2009, 04:56 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen poster

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen fan made posters!

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by Calvin871989: Feb 17 2009, 08:08 AM
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 16 2009, 07:47 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

waaa nice fan made poster!
JonSpark
post Feb 16 2009, 07:52 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

Oh shit!

Must save money.....want to buy the Devastator toy wub.gif
steamboat
post Feb 16 2009, 08:58 PM

232 posts

the devastator toy going to be 2 feet tall? kinda huge man
ZeneticX
post Feb 16 2009, 08:59 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

so the big guy is not part of devastator?i mean demolisher,the wheelie guy.bcoz frm the top list thrs only scavenger,or are there any naming mistake?

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:02 PM