463 posts

QUOTE(KyLe91 @ Dec 4 2007, 04:07 PM)
still megan foxx,
bt, due to the impact wave by megatron,
she'll have testicles in the second movie,
no joke,
click the url above,
wtf! sheitt... i lost interest already to read those 27 pages... doh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by badaboom666: Feb 8 2009, 03:15 PM
maxizanc
post Feb 8 2009, 04:25 PM

5,909 posts

errr, that's Wheelie or Wall-E? Looks like Wall-E

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Feb 8 2009, 04:25 PM
Cheesenium
post Feb 8 2009, 04:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 6 2009, 07:24 PM)
lol...so fast got game already...
Hope it dont sux like the first one.
quithrilius
post Feb 8 2009, 06:49 PM

110 posts

wheelie's cute as always.. i guess they wanted to do a autobot frenzy.. they look alike
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 8 2009, 06:56 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

Transformers 2 ; Revenge of the fallen got its own website already,check it out.. smile.gif
defaultname365
post Feb 8 2009, 07:53 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 8 2009, 06:56 PM)
Transformers 2 ; Revenge of the fallen got its own website already,check it out.. smile.gif
greeted by the TV spot trailer upon entering... its sweet as always!
maxizanc
post Feb 8 2009, 09:00 PM

5,909 posts

Transmorphers latest trailer:

SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 8 2009, 09:46 PM

1,605 posts

damn cheap movie..
JonSpark
post Feb 8 2009, 11:57 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Feb 8 2009, 09:00 PM)
Transmorphers latest trailer:

oh my &%@$

Worse than BloodRayne Deliverance shakehead.gif
Calvin871989
post Feb 10 2009, 06:02 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

http://www.collider.com/entertainment/inte...id/10866/tcid/1

Exclusive Video: Director Michael Bay talks TRANSFORMERS Revenge of the Fallen

Make no mistake, I am a huge Michael Bay fan. While some have issues with his style, I’m not one of them. And even though some might have wished for another filmmaker to have directed “Transformers”, I thought he was the perfect choice and I loved the way he brought Optimus Prime to life.

As I said, I’m a huge fan.

So when I went to tonight’s premiere of “Friday the 13th” at the Chinese theater in Hollywood, the one person I really wanted to interview was Michael Bay. The reason Michael was there is he runs Platinum Dunes with Brad Fuller and Andrew Form, and they produced “Friday” - along with New Line Cinema. So I hoped he was going to walk the red carpet and maybe I could ask him a few “Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen” questions.

For some reason, things went my way and Michael spoke to me for about 5 minutes and I asked everything I could think of. We talked about running time, will he make a third movie, how is this film different than the first one, IMAX, and how did he get permission to film at the Pyramids in Egypt!

If you’re looking forward to the sequel to “Transformers”, I promise you’ll like this interview.

Finally, a big thank you to everyone at Warner Bros. for getting me a spot at tonight’s premiere, and also to Michael Bay for agreeing to talk with me.

Michael Bay

·        He announces that he’s taken over Collider

·        I ask how he was allowed to film at the Pyramids in Egypt

·        I ask if they are going to use IMAX establishing shots like Chris Nolan did on Dark Knight

·        He says they have done 3 scenes in IMAX

·        He talks about Transformers 2 and what he likes about it – says the robots have a lot more personality and he was able to get emote much more than the first movie

·        Also says it’s going to be darker and epic in scale – says the human characters go on a ride with the robots

·        I ask about the running time – says right now it’s 2 hours 20 minutes but he still editing

·        I ask if he will do a third Transformers movie or does he see himself doing another franchise – says he could see himself doing a third but he wants to take a year off no matter what

samus_ng
post Feb 11 2009, 07:54 PM

258 posts

CONFIRMED CGI image for ROTF Devastator, matches the gorilla description. It looks REALLY AWESOME, they've even added a good amount of green into it. Obviously the best Devestator ever rclxms.gif I'm sure you all love this! Yet another Bay masterpiece!
The FALLEN, what a great design. Very alien look but yet has a whole lot of a robot feel, AWESOME :shok: He's got a sphinx(is tat what it's called?) on his face lol, but it's a f***in Decepticon insignia who cares tongue.gif
Decepticon gang, you'll see these guys in the upcoming trailer I'm sure.
Tsj261
post Feb 11 2009, 08:11 PM

314 posts

is that Megatron on the right side?
top is fallen...left is devestator..so who is the right side ?
diN@AltGeinst
post Feb 11 2009, 08:11 PM

31 posts

is that in Transformer movie? More Alien-ish like robot shocking.gif
This is to far for Decepticon... I like more japan robotic design for Decepticon...
lucky Autobot dun luk like Alien to me in movie!
Tsj261
post Feb 11 2009, 08:21 PM

314 posts

lol i wonder what is Fallen alternative mode @@ Ant ???

old Fallen picture

SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 11 2009, 08:42 PM

1,605 posts

wow devastator looks more liek an alien..lol
R a D ! c 4 L
post Feb 11 2009, 09:16 PM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

the one on the right... hmmm, megatron's dead, looks like its time for galvatron to make an appearance! tongue.gif
JonSpark
post Feb 11 2009, 09:59 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 11 2009, 07:54 PM)

Whoa! Awesome pics man! shocking.gif

Devastator looks awesome!

The Fallen on the other hand looks.......sinister. Like mecha version of the Xenomorph alien.
mukhlisz
post Feb 12 2009, 01:30 AM

373 posts

wah lao weh i want that Devastator action figure! drool.gif

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:37 AM