QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jun 10 2009, 10:08 PM)
nice sneak peek...Movies TRANSFORMERS 2., MEGAN FOX :)
Movies TRANSFORMERS 2., MEGAN FOX :)
Jun 10 2009, 10:39 PM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
Jun 11 2009, 01:39 AM
314 posts Joined: May 2007 |
I went to GSC today watch some movie ! due in hurry I forgot to ask them are they going to have advanced booking on TF2 movie -.-
Another new clip added This post has been edited by Tsj261: Jun 11 2009, 07:12 AM |
Jun 11 2009, 01:12 PM
3,469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 10 2009, 05:38 PM) 1U doesn't have Cineleisure. Cineleisure is beside The Curve, and has probably the best picture quality I've seen here in this region. Anyway I'll probably buy the tickets online a few days before the premiere. I have a feeling this is going to be huge at the box office. I wouldn't be surprised if it gets like 120-130M opening weekend. ya with all that publicity of coz....This post has been edited by Klesk: Jun 11 2009, 01:13 PM |
Jun 11 2009, 02:09 PM
Jun 11 2009, 02:44 PM
618 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
autobots, transform and roll out..
this is one of the phrase we used to heard thru the tv when we are younger.. meaning most of us age around 20- 35... hehehehe... who will thought an Optimus Prime will be such a high tech machine in the real world.. hehehehe... can't wait till for the action.. but i don't think i will go catch it once they release.. as the cinema will be pack.. so plan to go a week or two weeks later.. hehehehe |
Jun 11 2009, 04:57 PM
744 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Slumberland |
hope to hear the phrase " Freedom is the right of all sentient being" from Optimus again!!!
Jun 11 2009, 05:07 PM
the only phrase i heard from megatron is that what..."luciel"...what does it mean?
1st movie have...2nd trailer there also have |
Jun 12 2009, 10:42 AM
4,895 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Jun 12 2009, 10:59 AM
1,764 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Helghan |
Transformers 2 - Linkin Park New Divide Official Music Video is UP!
http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseacti...ideoID=58849526 |
Jun 12 2009, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Ninja @ Jun 12 2009, 10:59 AM) Transformers 2 - Linkin Park New Divide Official Music Video is UP! I think its JoeHahn who did the editing......http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseacti...ideoID=58849526 |
Jun 12 2009, 11:10 AM
1,764 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Helghan |
Yeah, he directed the music video.
Jun 12 2009, 11:12 AM
......and what happened to Pheonix?
He's not in the video. |
Jun 12 2009, 11:37 AM
1,676 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Lowyat....KL |
Transformer toys will selling like hot cake again!!! It time for me to put back into the box and sell as second hand lor....
This post has been edited by Lowyat: Jun 12 2009, 11:39 AM |
Jun 12 2009, 02:26 PM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Jun 12 2009, 06:33 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
i will go watch when 23th of this month...very excited!! i love this movie alots! kakakakax
Jun 13 2009, 10:25 AM
1,184 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: lactos3playland |
any idea whether imax wil b showing it onot?
Jun 13 2009, 11:55 AM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Jun 13 2009, 04:00 PM
828 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Is it even possible?
Transformers 2: CGI Megan Fox Even Hotter This Time |
Jun 13 2009, 04:04 PM
314 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE Transformers Stars, Writers Talk Trilogy They got the idea in head ! and hope the writers will bring all to live to end this TF Trilogy ! Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen stars Shia LaBeouf and Megan Fox along with the film's writers Roberto Orci and Alex Kurtzman talk about revisiting the film for a third time (for July 2012 release) as Bay is taking a yearlong Transformers break. Below is part of the article and also a video of interviews with Shia, Ramon, and Megan. QUOTE ... said Megan Fox, "I'm really happy to have been a part of these films, obviously, and if they wanted me to come back for a third one, I would. I owe them," she laughed. "I owe them my career, really." "I'd like to see some version of Galvatron," said Roberto Orci.. "I would like to see Unicron, too, and really anything that ends in the word 'ron.' Dinobots! I think, eventually, the Dinobots are going to have to happen." Although some fans remember the dinosaur-shaped Transformers as being a bit cheesy, Orci doesn't see it as an obstacle. "I didn't say it was going to be my problem [to overcome as a writer]," he laughed. "But as a fan, I would like to see some Dinobots." ...Kurtzman and Orciaren't completely sure they'll be returning for "Transformers 3." "It's totally possible that, just for the benefit of 'Transformers' to stay cool and awesome, we should have to let new people come in and do it," Kurtzman said. "I don't think [we'll make 'Transformers 3'] right away, but I wouldn't kill it either," LaBeouf explained, saying that just like Michael Bay, all the stars need a break from the giant robot franchise. "I don't think we're going to do one anytime soon. I think we all need a break from each other and a break from the project. We just need to collect ourselves and come back to it. They're hard to make, man." This post has been edited by Tsj261: Jun 13 2009, 04:05 PM |
Jun 13 2009, 04:45 PM
2,800 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: - |
i think . the clip where we see Optimus fighting megatron in the woods will be the final scene . i think
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:30 AM |