I like cash, real life cash! And I like spending them... Wow restricts my freedom for doing so
HOW LONG MORE WILL WOW SURVIVE?
Dec 11 2007, 02:31 PM
383 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
I like cash, real life cash! And I like spending them... Wow restricts my freedom for doing so
Dec 11 2007, 02:49 PM
haha addict how's work?
are u one of the selangor brats who gets a day off today? |
Dec 11 2007, 03:02 PM
Dec 11 2007, 03:08 PM
that's a pro-gaming career,
it isn't really making money out of the mmorpg... its making money playing the mmoprg on competitive levels... and that too isn't gona ensure you're at the top of your game when you're 35+ when you're perception dulls... Added on December 11, 2007, 3:09 pm QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 11 2007, 03:05 PM) it actually is, and its legal too. how is he somehow more annoying than jas? I mean I totally didnt even know he was in these parts of the forums either..WoW arena tournaments *COUGH* pro-wow arena players have yearly income ranging between 20-60k US dollars. my yearly income is around 20k ringgit. so yea, it is that good. but i mean, not everyone gets to live up the gamer dream and ataris, just, roll over and die in car fire or something already please. =edit= and i dont know why, but you somehow managed to be more annoying than jas, i really cant figure out why. This post has been edited by sets84: Dec 11 2007, 03:09 PM |
Dec 11 2007, 03:22 PM
you know what I'd like to be doing at 35? playing texas hold em for a living...
god that game is freaking addictive... It ain't normal casino shit, it's all about mind games, card readings and patience. Really sends the adrelanine running. |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:11 PM |