HOW LONG MORE WILL WOW SURVIVE?

Addict
post Dec 4 2007, 05:12 PM

263 posts

WAH Quaz can write so long like essay....see also lazy read tongue.gif...to TS, wow is fun provided u can put a little commitment in it smile.gif if u r a bz man then u consider urself to play ornot smile.gif..

i quitted WoW myself as i cant put commitment in it though..hehe

Addict
post Dec 11 2007, 10:50 AM

263 posts

sorry i dont get owned by wow smile.gif and being casual within the hardcore group is a no-no. Being left out is the issue, yeah so? i left my group of friends, then join a casual raid group. No progression at all, stuck at gruul/mag. Ok i don't care, i go for PVP, but i feel meaningless of the PVP grinding after i have 2 piece of S3 T6.

so it is my own desire to leave the game. I didnt flame any of you so don't flame me smile.gif he-he anyway i spend less than 20 hours to play WoW in a week due to many socials.

i prefer to save up the money to do something else and go play some other new game.

This post has been edited by Addict: Dec 11 2007, 12:19 PM
Addict
post Dec 11 2007, 12:17 PM

263 posts

lol i cant raid 4 hours a day for 4 times a week thats the problem. That is why i said i can't confirm my commitment into this game. I always have sudden OT for work, and also, i have a gf and family. Can't fix my time to dead for that game...therefore due to this problem, the officers won't prefer to take players like me that don't have a fix schedule smile.gif ...i understand on their behalf too..

This post has been edited by Addict: Dec 11 2007, 12:22 PM
Addict
post Dec 11 2007, 02:46 PM

263 posts

who doesnt tongue.gif more cash more pew pew in RL
Addict
post Dec 11 2007, 02:54 PM

263 posts

meh no off...in office now man......
Addict
post Dec 11 2007, 03:01 PM

263 posts

u can make money out of wow itself.

dot dot dot . . . . . . . is not our first day of MMO dood smile.gif ...and i dont support in that......due to many factors kakaka..
Addict
post Dec 11 2007, 03:06 PM

263 posts

and facing the comp 24/7 .......for grinding.........

social = gone
health = gone
self improvement = gone

ps: if you are talking bout tournaments, it is different than earning money from mmorpg smile.gif *cough* u know what i mean..

This post has been edited by Addict: Dec 11 2007, 03:07 PM
Addict
post Dec 11 2007, 03:32 PM

263 posts

wat the............................................................

0.0196sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:52 PM