10,061 posts

Mine 1 week after clean up the dust come again sweat.gif
Klemann C
post Feb 18 2008, 09:07 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Feb 18 2008, 09:00 PM)
hahaha...my mp4-22 is in my display rack....erm...i learned sumthing from toycity...apparently they put a cup of water in da shelf...and the diecast doesnt turns dusty...mine seems 2 be working out...hehe

eh..jasonist...how did u get da bmw sauber car??i saw it during some pic u posted...i wan bmw sauber cuz da "malaysia" word on da car...hehehe...*proud*
bro,
is tat reali working a? i mean put a cup of water in da shelf......
but my 1 is open rack wor......so, is not workin lor? shakehead.gif
BMW Sauber model nice to collect also...... laugh.gif
gh0stz
post Feb 18 2008, 09:22 PM

erm....logistly i think it wont work la...hahah...mine is closed..hehe...toycity's wan is closed..

yea...bmw saubers colours are so nice...compared to the previos wan...man...looking at da f2000 makes me notice a hugh difference between 2000 era cars n 07/08 cars....
Mclaren
post Feb 18 2008, 10:20 PM

206 posts

gh0stz : wow...suddenly this thread become so popular??
ya..i oso noticed tat toycit put a cu p of water at their display cabinet..but..does it works???

Klemann C : welcome...ur f2000 is nice and this car quite value in the market...
Jasonist
post Feb 19 2008, 01:45 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

yea dust is unavoidable... i clean it whenever i see dust on the models... but if u have glass cover, the dust risk should be minimal on the models... wat u guys use to clean the dust? as for me i use mopit...

gh0stz: btw, i never know there the cup of water is for purpose! laugh.gif i tot they put the water there is juz for nice nia... thanks for info! this gonna be useful le... i got it in a hobby shop in kuching here... bout the BMW Sauber, y don u try the BMW dealers to ask for the model... who knows u may get wat u need there... nod.gif
gh0stz
post Feb 19 2008, 02:05 PM

hahah..i also didnt noe at first...den u all mentioned it...i related it to toycity lo..sad thing kuching got better stock than kl...hahah..

mclaren:it work for mine at the moment...hahah
Jasonist
post Feb 19 2008, 07:17 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

nah... its siao siao one here... the stock is not consistent... there are lots of models i wan but cant get de... sad.gif the best way to get these f1 models is to go singapore... nod.gif
gh0stz
post Feb 20 2008, 06:11 PM

lol....icic...next time i go singapore sure go hunt there..hehe...only da shop at delfi orchard oni?

This post has been edited by gh0stz: Feb 20 2008, 07:37 PM
Jasonist
post Feb 20 2008, 08:49 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

not only there... theres one nikko shop in orchard rd too... inside a shopping complex named Wheelock Place... oso a nikko shop in Milenia Walk too... the Nikko shops there is a heaven for diecasters i can say... laugh.gif
gh0stz
post Feb 21 2008, 10:55 PM

lol....kk...thks
Mclaren
post Feb 25 2008, 08:23 PM

206 posts

wow....this thread so quiet???
f1 race is coming to malaysia...anyone interested to get BMW car???
Jasonist
post Feb 25 2008, 09:57 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

u oredi got new BMW Sauber ya? brows.gif
gh0stz
post Feb 25 2008, 11:10 PM

i got f1 tickets d!!!! rclxm9.gif ...heheh...i wan bmw sauber!!! or mclaren mp4-21 full livery or f1 safety car thumbup.gif but i have failed searching in mv sad.gif nikko there got allot of minichamps...but allot of old wans

This post has been edited by gh0stz: Feb 25 2008, 11:11 PM
Mclaren
post Feb 26 2008, 03:35 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Feb 25 2008, 09:57 PM)
u oredi got new BMW Sauber ya? brows.gif
not yet..still searching

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Feb 25 2008, 11:10 PM)
i got f1 tickets d!!!! rclxm9.gif ...heheh...i wan bmw sauber!!! or mclaren mp4-21 full livery or f1 safety car thumbup.gif but i have failed searching in mv sad.gif nikko there got allot of minichamps...but allot of old wans
if not mistaken,i saw 1 safety car at 1U jusco
Jasonist
post Feb 26 2008, 05:44 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

well... since f1 is around the corner soon... u can try searching in sepang merchandise area and who knows u may find sth u need there... or try to ask for the model in Auto Bavaria outlets le... tongue.gif i've enquired them oredi thru email and they replied tat they do sell all kinds of BMW diecast models too...

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Feb 26 2008, 05:51 PM
gh0stz
post Feb 26 2008, 06:16 PM

O.o....icic
Mclaren
post Feb 28 2008, 07:13 PM

206 posts

finally,lewis's 1st win limited edition is released....but i'm abit disappointed becos the model is not according to the exact raced car......especially their front wing... doh.gif

After raced & Proposed Model

Model tat on selling

Cyprid Dark ii
post Feb 28 2008, 08:06 PM

640 posts

ol skool kaki takde ke?

BTW,any idea when I can buy the Ferrari 312T?
Jasonist
post Feb 28 2008, 09:00 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Mclaren: shocking.gif wow sweet! yup too bad mattel really didnt make according to the real mp4-22... note the front wing... n no dirt effect? but overall is nice with the base... drool.gif limited to 5000???

Cyprid Dark ii: ermm... is tat a classic model? unsure.gif
Cyprid Dark ii
post Feb 29 2008, 02:09 AM

640 posts

yup....the legendary Gilles Villenue & Jacky Ickx are the man behind this legendary racer...

Until now only Exoto are producing this beautiful model......so as you know,it become harder to find laa...sad.gif

78 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:20 PM