121 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

eXtreMe_cK
post Dec 21 2007, 10:26 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(steventanz @ Dec 21 2007, 09:09 PM)
anybody can provide the link for this software to play gba games on n73..thx  smile.gif
link removed for vbag 1.12 pm me if you need

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 21 2007, 10:26 PM)
i go to one of the shop here..rm 90 but not so ori...they say n73 ori hard to find..haha
sweat.gif maybe have to visit Nokia Centre only can get 100% original

This post has been edited by eXtreme™: Dec 22 2007, 02:32 PM
kb2005
post Dec 21 2007, 11:59 PM

Yahoo!
17,870 posts

QUOTE(canibbean_blue @ Dec 21 2007, 02:09 PM)
Hi, where you friend bought the nice leather case for N73?
From a shop in BJC Penang. It costs him RM16. biggrin.gif
escpy
post Dec 22 2007, 08:45 AM

can someone show a guide how to hide certain files in memory card ?
eXtreMe_cK
post Dec 22 2007, 12:36 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(escpy @ Dec 22 2007, 09:45 AM)
blink.gif set it as hidden file at your computer and transfer it to memory card and then n73 is unable to view those files unless using FEplorer. Correct me if there's any mistaken biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by eXtreme™: Dec 22 2007, 12:36 PM
chicaman
post Dec 22 2007, 02:05 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Dec 21 2007, 10:26 PM)
vBag 1.12 =)
sweat.gif maybe have to visit Nokia Centre only can get 100% original
wa...... do it in PM , cannot post warez link here....

QUOTE(escpy @ Dec 22 2007, 08:45 AM)
Search for FExplorer, download the beta version,

then install into phone and set a password for FExplorer, then use FExplorer to set the folder that contains the file u wana hide by setting the Atrribute to HIDDEN, and it will ask to this folder or the all the files and subfolder. U select all the files and subfolder. Thats all... smile.gif

so no ppl can access hidden file unless u got other software like Y Browser, cause u already set password in FExplorer... wana view hidden file must need FExplorer unless they got the password....

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Dec 22 2007, 12:36 PM)
blink.gif set it as hidden file at your computer and transfer it to memory card and then n73 is unable to view those files unless using FEplorer. Correct me if there's any mistaken  biggrin.gif
can set it in the phone also, no need to do it in PC, and using other software can view hidden files like Y browser, LCG Explorer
eXtreMe_cK
post Dec 22 2007, 02:31 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 22 2007, 03:05 PM)
wa...... do it in PM , cannot post warez link here....
Search for FExplorer, download the beta version,

then install into phone and set a password for FExplorer, then use FExplorer to set the folder that contains the file u wana hide by setting the Atrribute to HIDDEN, and it will ask to this folder or the all the files and subfolder. U select all the files and subfolder. Thats all... smile.gif

so no ppl can access hidden file unless u got other software like Y Browser, cause u already set password in FExplorer... wana view hidden file must need FExplorer unless they got the password....
can set it in the phone also, no need to do it in PC, and using other software can view hidden files like Y browser, LCG Explorer
thx for the remind me smile.gif

ic... i thought need set hidden using computer sweat.gif
farro
post Dec 22 2007, 02:45 PM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

nite shot by my fren's N73.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by farro: Dec 22 2007, 02:46 PM

eXtreMe_cK
post Dec 22 2007, 02:47 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Dec 22 2007, 03:45 PM)
sweat.gif blurry n73 not good while taking pic is the night time
TSmstr583
post Dec 22 2007, 03:02 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Dec 22 2007, 02:45 PM)
Blur nite shot!no nite mode at all..

chicaman
post Dec 22 2007, 03:13 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

i dun realy take pic at night.... lol

btw, search for Astro boy - omega factor gba game

its realy nice and smooth..... try it guys.... if need the save file i can post, cause i hack it already tongue.gif
eXtreMe_cK
post Dec 22 2007, 03:37 PM

442 posts

hey chincaman, FExplorer beta is freeware?

mad.gif cant continue the gba game i've save !! mad.gif

This post has been edited by eXtreme™: Dec 22 2007, 03:38 PM
chicaman
post Dec 22 2007, 05:13 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Dec 22 2007, 03:37 PM)
hey chincaman, FExplorer beta is freeware?

mad.gif cant continue the gba game i've save !!  mad.gif
FExplorer is freeware, but the s60v3 beta version got bug and the author didnt update it..... yet the s60v2 version is working flawlessly

how come cant continue..... i use the save feature built it..... can save anytime and load anytime..... press right soft key then game then save or load....
Levin92
post Dec 22 2007, 06:56 PM

61 posts

Good day everybody,
I jz got my N73 that bought from my fren.. The firmware is V3.0636.0.06. This is old firmware rite?

I also found the phone got some problems --> sometimes the phone will pop-up a msg "memory low, delete some data", but the phone actual memory still got 30MB! when the time i got this msg,i cant even send out a msg!!! but after some moment the phone will ok..

And i cant open the Dictionary, due to "word information missing. install word database".

How can i solve the above problems?
aeiou228
post Dec 22 2007, 07:07 PM

5,867 posts

How come Nokia PC suite can not view SMS messages in Messaging>My folders ?
I want to reformat my memory card and prior to that, how can i back up the messages in Messaging>My folders ?
I m using N73 Zitron.

chicaman
post Dec 22 2007, 07:14 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Levin92 @ Dec 22 2007, 06:56 PM)
Good day everybody,
I jz got my N73 that bought from my fren.. The firmware is V3.0636.0.06. This is old firmware rite?

I also found the phone got some problems --> sometimes the phone will pop-up a msg "memory low, delete some data", but the phone actual memory still got 30MB! when the time i got this msg,i cant even send out a msg!!! but after some moment the phone will ok..

And i cant open the Dictionary, due to "word information missing. install word database".

How can i solve the above problems?
very very old.......

install the database, its in nokia website...

for memory low, it means the RAM, not the phone memory....
ddww
post Dec 22 2007, 09:05 PM

~DoDy~
908 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 22 2007, 07:14 PM)
very very old.......
install the database, its in nokia website...

for memory low, it means the RAM, not the phone memory....
got 2 type... one is the RAM one is the capacity... the one he mentioned is capacity because it said delete some data... if its RAM memory low it would ask you to close some program... unable to send sms because sms sent would be stored in sent msg folder and memory is fulled so sms sent will failed... wat to do? update to later firmware lor...
eXtreMe_cK
post Dec 22 2007, 10:45 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 22 2007, 06:13 PM)
FExplorer is freeware, but the s60v3 beta version got bug and the author didnt update it..... yet the s60v2 version is working flawlessly
how come cant continue..... i use the save feature built it..... can save anytime and load anytime..... press right soft key then game then save or load....
don't know why can't continue .... after break level 2 mission then can't continue after saving vmad.gif
chicaman
post Dec 22 2007, 11:47 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Dec 22 2007, 10:45 PM)
don't know why can't continue .... after break level 2 mission then can't continue after saving  vmad.gif
u use the game save? or the save feature in vbag...... i use the save feature in vbag for usual gaming, just incase die suddenly, can load again from the point we save...

while the game save is when i use gameshark tongue.gif for cheating

This post has been edited by chicaman: Dec 22 2007, 11:47 PM
eXtreMe_cK
post Dec 23 2007, 11:05 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 23 2007, 12:47 AM)
u use the game save? or the save feature in vbag...... i use the save feature in vbag for usual gaming, just incase die suddenly, can load again from the point we save...

while the game save is when i use gameshark tongue.gif for cheating
vBag can use gameshark ? drool.gif
chicaman
post Dec 23 2007, 11:36 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Dec 23 2007, 11:05 AM)
vBag can use gameshark ?  drool.gif
cant, i use gameshark in PC lols.... then transfer the save file to vbag and it works xD lolol

121 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:21 AM