121 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

chephren
post Sep 29 2008, 08:50 AM

88 posts

does anyone here have tried th rotate me software?
i just saw it on the youtube n its kinda cool; it rotate ur screen just like the iphone but it is not automatically,of coz.haha
but the software is hard to find.does anyone here have tried it?
TSmstr583
post Sep 29 2008, 09:21 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(chephren @ Sep 29 2008, 08:50 AM)
i just saw it on the youtube n its kinda cool; it rotate ur screen just like the iphone but it is not automatically,of coz.haha
Then need to manual setting the program to rotate??

chephren
post Sep 29 2008, 10:19 AM

88 posts

yup..u can watch it here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMmIif815jI
im sorry, i dunno how to make the hyperlink sweat.gif

browsing through the thread, i found that the software have been discussed here
but then there no link watsoever to the software.

anyone can help me out to find the software icon_question.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 30 2008, 09:46 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(chephren @ Sep 29 2008, 10:19 AM)
yup..u can watch it here

im sorry, i dunno how to make the hyperlink  sweat.gif

browsing through the thread, i found that the software have been discussed here
but then there no link watsoever to the software.

anyone can help me out to find the software  icon_question.gif
Fixed
chephren
post Sep 30 2008, 09:56 AM

88 posts

rclxms.gif gee..thanx joshua..now everyone can watch it here thumbup.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 30 2008, 11:28 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(chephren @ Sep 30 2008, 09:56 AM)
rclxms.gif gee..thanx joshua..now everyone can watch it here  thumbup.gif
It is easy. All you need is just the code at the back of the link, which is rMmIif815jI.
Use the 'YOUTUBE' tab and enter the code, easy as ABC.

Try it. smile.gif
areev19
post Oct 1 2008, 07:10 PM

204 posts

hello....i need an advice...

does anyone have suggestion what is the best stereo bluetooth for n73?? and of course the price..

*i want listening to mp3s rclxms.gif

TSmstr583
post Oct 1 2008, 08:10 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Oct 1 2008, 07:10 PM)
hello....i need an advice...

does anyone have suggestion what is the best stereo bluetooth for n73?? and of course the price..

*i want listening to mp3s  rclxms.gif
A2DP headphone??
Try i-Tech....Not bad... thumbup.gif
areev19
post Oct 1 2008, 08:21 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 1 2008, 08:10 PM)
A2DP headphone??
Try i-Tech....Not bad... thumbup.gif
what model?? n price pls? drool.gif

is r35 is good enough??

This post has been edited by areev19: Oct 2 2008, 11:51 AM
PrinceCC
post Oct 4 2008, 03:28 AM

292 posts

Im N73 ME user.
been using for a year already..
hehe..
but haven got my latest firmware..haha
TSmstr583
post Oct 4 2008, 01:40 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Oct 1 2008, 08:21 PM)
what model?? n price pls?  drool.gif

is r35 is good enough??
Not sure about R35..
Mine is I-Tech Radio..The price is RM23* wen i bought last year..
kevin62
post Oct 4 2008, 02:54 PM

21 posts

Hi bros/sifu,

Mind to teach me how to use our phone as GPS?

Can i upgrade to N73ME version?

How to do the screen rotate (like iphone)?

Regards,
Kevin
nk3371
post Oct 5 2008, 07:19 AM

4 only ah?
536 posts

QUOTE(chephren @ Sep 29 2008, 08:50 AM)
I've been using that software for years...
Free software but need to sign it first...

Here some rotated screen of my n73... tongue.gif
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

QUOTE(kevin62 @ Oct 4 2008, 02:54 PM)
Hi bros/sifu,

Mind to teach me how to use our phone as GPS?

Can i upgrade to N73ME version?

How to do the screen rotate (like iphone)?

Regards,
Kevin
Yes U can....
Need to change product code with Nemesis Software Suite first to ME product code...
That product code will determine the language pack and the firmware type for Ur phone...

Then just update the firmware using Nokia Software Updater....done... icon_rolleyes.gif

But latest n73 firmware already have the ME music player...
There is no meaning for the 'ME' status anymore... doh.gif
arfaie
post Oct 5 2008, 09:21 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Oct 5 2008, 07:19 AM)
what software and where to sign it? very nice man.. thumbup.gif
TSmstr583
post Oct 5 2008, 09:42 AM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Oct 5 2008, 07:19 AM)

Yes U can....
Need to change product code with Nemesis Software Suite first to ME product code...
That product code will determine the language pack and the firmware type for Ur phone...

Then just update the firmware using Nokia Software Updater....done... icon_rolleyes.gif

Dude...Nice font u have....Does this font support chinese?
kevin62
post Oct 5 2008, 08:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:19 PM)

Yes U can....

Bro,
mind to share about the software?
chickenducksoup
post Oct 5 2008, 08:07 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

anyone know how 2 convert RMVB > any file that can play on n73?
what software and setting to be set?
anzen600
post Oct 5 2008, 10:33 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Oct 5 2008, 08:07 PM)
anyone know how 2 convert RMVB > any file that can play on n73?
what software and setting to be set?
use SUPER to convert the movie and download MobiTubia to view the file..it can view FLV file ..or Divx player for divx file
chickenducksoup
post Oct 5 2008, 11:56 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

i did try SUPER to convert the RMVB file
it cant play using Real player (buildin)
o izzit the setting for SUPER? can u print screen ur SUPER setting?

o do u mean RMVB>FLV using SUPER?
nk3371
post Oct 6 2008, 06:19 AM

4 only ah?
536 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Oct 5 2008, 09:21 AM)
what software and where to sign it? very nice man..  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(kevin62 @ Oct 5 2008, 08:05 PM)
Bro,
mind to share about the software?
That software is RotateMe by bySamir....
I've downloaded it at ipmart-forum.com... icon_rolleyes.gif

Need to sign it by Ur selves...
To sign it, U need to request cert. either from symbiansigned.com or from OPDA team at IPmart...

I've got my cert. from symbiansigned.com before the new rules has been announced by symbiansgned.com...
Now I cannot login to that website to request cert. for other phones....need to use some kind of mail account...(forgot already sweat.gif )

So, the other way to get cert. file for Ur phone is from OPDA team at IPmart....
one cert. file can only be used with one phone only...but, it can be used with numerous of unsigned applications...

Another way is by hacking Ur phone...not recommended if U syg Ur phone... sweat.gif

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 5 2008, 09:42 AM)
Dude...Nice font u have....Does this font support chinese?
I'm using Bauhaus font...
Sadly it doesn't support chinese which is not a big deal to me since I'm not Chinese... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nk3371: Oct 6 2008, 06:20 AM

121 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:30 PM