Mar 24 2008, 02:50 PM
420 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Shah Alam |
Update?
Last resort? Try spamming in each and every of his trade thread requesting his presence here Anyway, still good luck to all |
Mar 24 2008, 04:24 PM
2,386 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Many calls it "Hell" |
QUOTE(za_az @ Mar 24 2008, 02:50 PM) Update? Bro, spamming his thread ain't gonna help.Last resort? Try spamming in each and every of his trade thread requesting his presence here Anyway, still good luck to all I'm not sure why is he not replying here, but if you can see in most of his thread in Garage, he's selling items rather than buying. I'll just assume that he's trying to gather cash to solve this case. I bought stuff from him, Anggajaya also bought some stuff from him. With the total i think he should have enough to build one of those PC units and deliver it to someone here. Guys, i'm not trying to back him up or what, i understand it's been long and it's tiring to continue waiting, but you guys should just try to drop him some gentle reminders to have the units delivered. It takes time to build those units as well right? Sorry if i'm wrong in this... |
Mar 24 2008, 06:43 PM
420 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(syahirax @ Nov 29 2007, 08:23 PM) hmm lets wait for his explanation.personally im waiting for a mobo from him too.It been few months now. QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 13 2007, 09:03 AM) QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Dec 10 2007, 02:20 AM) QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Dec 20 2007, 01:19 AM) i still waiting for my stuff. he replied my sms once then never reply again, anybody knows what happen to him? Sorry bro @meno if got carried away there Aite, forget those in the phase chage unit coz they trust him Above quoted some case still need to be taken care by him.... Oso for the pleasure of reading Seem like 3 cases pending settlemnt, and all din involve much of a cash |
Mar 26 2008, 02:46 AM
302 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
sorry all guys who ordered the units from me....i know u guys are getting impatient. The reason for the slowdown is because i have little time on it as i just started my new job....just too tired to get going after a long hard days work. Lack of concentration = KABOOM!!!......please give me a few more days to settle thing up....ok. Thx a million
This post has been edited by extremeocer: Mar 26 2008, 02:47 AM |
Mar 27 2008, 07:52 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
jus a litle update abt extremeocer, even he has a dispute tag which i dnt exactly know how this happened and how much the money is invloved in, but iam pretty sure this guy is a great guy, even i gotta admit that this guy can be trusted and damn recommended seller. recently i jus paid 1100 for the gaphics card and the processor, I was like closing my eyes banking such amount of money into his account, but as a result, he responded very fast and posted the items on the following day straight away.
I dnt mean to bother people's problems with extremeocer, but i guess we all shud put a big trust on him that he wont jus let his responsbilities go away like that, Iam pretty much sure that He's still working on it with his ways... i really hope all things are settled nicely and once they are done, the dispute tag can be removed accordingly. thanks and gud luck to extremeocer. My best friend! This post has been edited by anggajaya: Mar 27 2008, 07:57 PM |
Mar 31 2008, 11:02 PM
1,051 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you |
hopefully you can settle my GC ASAP or at least pay me
Apr 5 2008, 11:09 AM
562 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: hell |
any new updates?
Apr 6 2008, 03:56 PM
2,009 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: My house |
what happen leh..i just saw he open new thread just now..
pm him..call him..if any |
Apr 25 2008, 03:15 AM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
u want me to open a new dispute thread for u?
Apr 26 2008, 03:31 PM
562 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: hell |
Apr 29 2008, 08:45 PM
3,706 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
OMG another victim
May 3 2008, 07:31 PM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
To all extremeocer victims, please refer to this new thread V2 [WTF]Extremeocer V2
Sincere wish you all good luck. |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:58 AM |