Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Kastam tahan package from overseas, How to claim

madeleine_1406
post Apr 27 2011, 02:51 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(nEcROmaNcEr69 @ Apr 26 2011, 08:48 AM)
i called 0331678404 n 0331688053. weird rite? taken from their website. blink.gif
u should call this number 1300300300
normally after iu appoint poslaju as agent,mostly ur parcel will arive u in 2-5day time
madeleine_1406
post May 28 2011, 04:20 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ May 7 2011, 09:14 PM)
It will pass smoothly. Don't worry. If it is to be taxed, it will be taxed according to the invoice from your seller. If it is considered imitation then it will be confiscated. Good luck
depends on luck as what i kenw phone will need sirim for it
madeleine_1406
post Jun 7 2011, 05:03 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Jun 5 2011, 02:22 AM)
so, what am i going to do now to use posmalaysia as my agent? fax this letter? call them?

yes fax to them with ur signature on it as to be on behalf to clear the item for you.
neither u can opp to go there urself to collect as sumtimes indeed u dont impose any RM at all..
from there u will felt RM49.50 is a waste
madeleine_1406
post Aug 19 2012, 03:52 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(Squallvalentine @ Aug 18 2012, 08:13 AM)
Hello...currently i buy RM1055 camera set from US, including shipping fees...may i noe ar my item will be hang at custom when arrived malaysia? And any tax or fees i need to pay or do if hang at custom? thx
i dont think camera u gonna be tax
if ur item been held by custom,u can opp for pos malaysia to claim for u but with fees rm49.50 if not mistaken
madeleine_1406
post Aug 24 2012, 02:42 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(lenalinah @ Aug 23 2012, 12:45 AM)
same cases ...mine.. friend forgot register.
so it was consider normal post which is small packet from japan.
any idea where i should refer to?
the parcel is already near 3 month, i still haven received it......

any idea whats is the KDN or the OE office phone number? i wish to call them and check with them.. i have the dispatch out number from japan...

please dont ask me call pos malaysia or pusat mel.. they only will reply me no tracking number they cant help me check .... but japan do full search already, not with them (due to the pos malaysia email reply said i should complain jp bla bla bla, they do saerching already but not with them)
3 month it shouldnt be that long
either ur parcel have loss or detAIN by custom
u can ask the seller from japan for refund n etc
if the parcel doesnt have registernumber,u will be hard to track back your item

0.0181sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 11:00 AM