Guide foobar2000 customization topic, post screenshot here.

kimhoong
post Sep 20 2006, 03:25 AM

5,154 posts

Greetings all sifus,

I've just started using foobar. I've downloaded Column_UI, libpng, zlib and some other plugins.

There are 2 questions I would like to ask here. Please refer to the thumbnail for the screenshot.

1. Why are there errors in my libpng and zlib files?

2. Why isn't there a "Sidebar" tab?

Thanks in advanced for reading notworthy.gif
kimhoong
post Sep 20 2006, 12:25 PM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(overlord_666 @ Sep 20 2006, 03:35 AM)
Have you put both of 'em on your foobar installation  folder? Not on the components or any other folder...
Thanks, I got it right now.

Another question, I like to try the Home Stereo. I got the "Track info mod" running but it's on the right. I download the foo_uie_single_column_playlist but don't know how to install it sweat.gif Besides these, what else should I do to get something like s[H]sIkuA's?

btw, I cannot move the playlist's parts around freely, like click-n-drag, as if it's locked. What should I do to rearrange them?

This post has been edited by kimhoong: Sep 20 2006, 12:30 PM
kimhoong
post Sep 20 2006, 12:47 PM

5,154 posts

^ solved the problems of arranging, it's the layout settings... but I scr*wed up the setting and my foobar crashed sweat.gif Is there a way to backup the settings before trying new configuration? And I'm kind of confused with the layout setting, any guide to recommend?

This post has been edited by kimhoong: Sep 20 2006, 12:54 PM

0.0266sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:11 PM