Guide foobar2000 customization topic, post screenshot here.

yukihatsu
post Nov 12 2007, 08:14 AM

672 posts

interesting config. very nice coverflow. but the covers at the side are not real right? sad.gif
yukihatsu
post Nov 13 2007, 11:29 PM

672 posts

@almostthere
not fooBear. a newer version for fooBear, fooLars.
yukihatsu
post Nov 25 2007, 01:52 AM

672 posts

My current foobar setup; FooCoverFlow

*click to fullview*

-credits to nikki sixx smile.gif

ps: don't PM me asking for this config. i'm not sharing it. sorry. sad.gif

This post has been edited by yukihatsu: Nov 30 2007, 05:34 PM
yukihatsu
post Nov 30 2007, 05:29 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(masrul @ Nov 30 2007, 03:45 PM)
im newb to foobar but really like this skin. can share it here?
i'm not sharing this. sorry. sad.gif but you can get something similar to my config.

link: http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/index....opic=58889&st=0
yukihatsu
post Dec 2 2007, 07:31 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Dec 2 2007, 04:06 AM)

Guys.. need help here. Why my foobear didn't display as it should be arr?? I followed all the guidelines edy... there's supposed to be a coverart display in the playlist as well but doesn't show up.. sad.gif
you sure you followed all the instructions already? tongue.gif whistling.gif

- If the album title in the playlist is called "Single Tracks" you must tag your album's Total Tracks tag. The easiest way to do this is to select all your songs in the playlist > rightclick > rightclick again on the Total Tracks field and choose Auto track number.

- Tag your music!
Rightclick on your songs and choose properties. Fill in the correct artist, title, year, total tracks, album name etc.
Total Tracks is needed for this theme to work correct!

tag your Total Tracks and the album art will show up in the playlist.

@ataris
same to you too.
yukihatsu
post Dec 2 2007, 01:12 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Dec 2 2007, 12:48 PM)
Tried it just now... manually through Right Click on songs --> Playlist --> Fill in the total tracks manually

Still nothing happens... sad.gif

try to sort your playlist in this order. right click your playlist and select "sort".

album>artist>track
yukihatsu
post Dec 2 2007, 01:36 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(HexPhoenix @ Dec 2 2007, 01:30 PM)
but still one prob cant be solve.

how to minimize fooAVA to tray? i dun like it at the taskbar.
preferences>Panels UI

tick "Hide taskbar entry", "Tray Icon" and "Minimize to tray".
yukihatsu
post Dec 9 2007, 09:22 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(huntx @ Dec 9 2007, 08:08 PM)

after hours of editting..finally done. fuh.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
question here, why the "Last Played" and "Track Played" show "?"  ?
if i'm not wrong, you need foo_playcount_mod.dll for it to show the "Last played" and "Track Played".
yukihatsu
post Dec 11 2007, 02:59 AM

672 posts

Fariz, is there any plugin for foobar to emulate winamp other than foo_winamp_spam? what about foobar support for avetunes? is there anyway to make avetunes detect foobar?
yukihatsu
post Dec 12 2007, 02:26 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(huntx @ Dec 10 2007, 09:27 PM)
the problem is it din't update  wink.gif
hi huntx, i just found out the way to solve you problem.

go to,

preferences>media library

add your music folder there. the play count should work now. smile.gif

0.0381sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:12 AM