FCBarcelona-My's Gallery, My Gallery..sharing is caring :)

TSfcbarcelona-my
post Nov 26 2007, 10:54 PM, updated 19y ago

1,109 posts

Hi..

welome to my Humble Gallery sweat.gif

================================================

Background :
Last month...i've assign for outstation..around three days at Kota Padang, West Sumatra, Indonesia. at the last day...i've join a group of Malaysia tourist visiting some of the attraction in West Sumatra. So we are taken to a beautiful place called Danau Maninjau (Maninjau's Lake). It is located around 90 km from Kota Padang. Danau Maninjau situated at Bukit Tinggi distrinct. so its time to share some of the nice panorama that i snapped during the vacation'.

My Stuff
since i'm so new in this field...i'm just use my Canon Powershot ASS0 that i borrow fom my friends. this is a model :

Note
All the pic are taken while i'm n the bus. so....its hard to snap a nice pic since the buses not stop moving.so...some of the pic..u can even see my camera reflect from the bus windows. but hopefully u all would not see it. sweat.gif

enjoy the pic

this pic are original. i'm not photoshoped it sweat.gif

this pic actually a lil bit blur coz buses till moving. so i make it looks a bit old...

also a lil bit blur. hard to snap it.

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:00 pm #4

one of my faveret pics. i've taken 4 pic of this scene..but online one that look at me sweat.gif

also my feveret pic. no flavor added

u can see the mist at the mountain. a minute b4 rainy...

no photoshoped.

This post has been edited by fcbarcelona-my: Nov 26 2007, 11:03 PM
pac1
post Nov 26 2007, 11:05 PM

1,012 posts

I vote for pic #1 and #4. I like the greeness of the pic and the expression on the kids' faces are priceless! thumbup.gif
TSfcbarcelona-my
post Nov 26 2007, 11:08 PM

1,109 posts

the bus are moving so damn fast. u can see heavy rain at the back of the house

Its rainy day.....so cold... sweat.gif

oso one of my feveret pic. nice cloud..i think.. sweat.gif

this old man a bit suprised when see us..... sweat.gif

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:12 pm#12

sunset time....

and the nite come..

goodbye Indonesia..

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by fcbarcelona-my: Nov 26 2007, 11:12 PM
pac1
post Nov 26 2007, 11:18 PM

1,012 posts

I vote for pic #8 and #11 this time. Like the two small houses, it would be better if you have a tighter crop, especially chop off tree and shade at left and right and some of the upper blank part. Like the composition of the pic #11, coconut trees, paddy field, house and the old man, everything fits in the pic nicely. thumbup.gif
Just my 2 cents! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSfcbarcelona-my
post Nov 26 2007, 11:24 PM

1,109 posts

thanx for da comment. sweat.gif

Added on November 29, 2007, 1:24 pmmy gallery is back. thanx to LYN admin's. smile.gif

Added on December 8, 2007, 7:30 pmlasi nite snapshot. putrajaya. at 9 pm. 350D+kitlens+tripod. and a bit touch by photoshop.

This post has been edited by fcbarcelona-my: Dec 8 2007, 07:30 PM

0.0287sec    1.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:07 AM