The "Recommend 5 PSP Games" Thread, Top R. : Burnout Leg/Dom | MGS : P. Ops

why_79
post Nov 26 2007, 04:36 PM

63 posts

ok i'm not much of an ad-hoc player so my choice of games are based purely on single player campaign.

1. loco roco

sure it looks like a simple game to casual onlookers but look deeper and you will see the hallmarks of a truly great game.... easy to play but different to master (try scoring perfect 20/20 on each stage).
with an art style of it's own and a catching soundtrack, there aren't many games like this on the PSP.

2. metal gear acid 2

it helps if you are a metal gear fan or a strategy fan, but still i think anyone can enjoy acid2. superior to both portable ops and acid 1 in my opinion, acid2 is like the ultimate fan service to any metal gear fan. the art style is welcomed change from acid 1 and the 3D theatre is worth the price of the game alone.

i haven't been playing my PSP much since getting it so i only have two to recommend.... whistling.gif
why_79
post Nov 26 2007, 07:06 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 26 2007, 05:06 PM)
Damn, all of mine are remakes sweat.gif
ports.....hence the name playstation PORT-ABLE, hahaha! way overused pun but i just can't help it..... laugh.gif

0.0178sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:01 AM