Lets Talk Salary! v2, What is the Industry Rate?We Must Unite
babychai
May 2 2008, 02:43 PM
Job Title : Audit Assistant Job Desciption : check account Years spent in company : going to join soon Company : Audit Firm (is a small firm) Industry : Accountancy Tenure : Permanent / Full time Employment Level : Fresh-entry. Experience before joining : A/cs Assistant and have internship in one of the Big 4 before Salary : RM 1,800
what u guys think? pls comment >.<!
babychai
May 2 2008, 03:35 PM
Yup at KL i oredi submitted my resume to Big 4 two weeks ago but no reply from them. for me audit procedures are quite big different. Big4 use laptop while small firm have to use hand. I prefer laptop coz my handwriting not nice and lazy to write. Sienz...have to use green pen in small firm =.=!!
babychai
May 6 2008, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 4 2008, 10:04 PM) FYI, medium firm is about 2k plus. beside big4, do you have apply medium firm??? Nope...4got to apply medium firm >.< ...thx for yr reminder^^ K...try to apply Monteiro & Heng now ^.^Y
babychai
May 9 2008, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(ronaldoo @ May 9 2008, 08:16 PM) fresh grad in public bank $2.8 . is this true only if u get Degree or experiences >.<! This post has been edited by babychai: May 9 2008, 10:51 PM
babychai
May 10 2008, 09:55 PM
well, one of my fren dun have Degree, he only got Diploma cert but he have experiences in banking coz he working in 2 different bank before. Last week Public Bank call my fren to have an interview in this coming Tuesday. But not sure will success or not