Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

keithcky
post May 8 2011, 02:11 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 5 2011, 12:11 AM)
Yalor...u r lucky...nonid pay anymore.....jimat lah...

mana ada tembak .... unless they oso tembak lah.. biggrin.gif ...wait for 2-3 weeks....i think should be hv update....

me too submitted the form.....hopefully can get this time......no carpark mah fan......
haha means no successful yet lor, they r still in discussion with LERLUM on the arrangment ma. Have not receive any formal notice from them yet.

Btw i not stay there and the carpark is for goreng wan, if kena i jz wanna rent 1k a year lol
keithcky
post May 9 2011, 04:35 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(takso21 @ May 9 2011, 03:38 PM)
I am not sure how high the lrt pillars would be but if your unit is facing in exact the same level of the track then god bless u.

I have seen a real example of units facing lrt track - no ppl would stay there and no buyers at all - noices too unbearable.  shakehead.gif
Hehe yah good luck if your unit is facing the LRT or KESAS biggrin.gif

Bro 222222 i've seen the Title before, those banks caveat will scare u to death lol

But they are settling with the bankers now jor.

I see the respond on this condo has been really amazing especially 1222sf. From 110k - 150k - 180k - 200k - 230k

The growth rate were were quicker than my expectation smile.gif

This post has been edited by keithcky: May 9 2011, 04:42 PM
keithcky
post May 9 2011, 04:58 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(pohang @ May 9 2011, 04:44 PM)
GOOD NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif

BK OUG 1465SQF AUCTION UNIT, JUST NOW FINISH BIDING, GO AT RM246,000. rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  biggrin.gif

NASIB I DIDNT GO TO BID,  RM215K SURE KALAH LO sweat.gif  (THANKS TO THE "LCLY" AGENT )
AGENT TOLD ME, THAT UNIT LIKE "MISS WORLD " wub.gif , PEOPLE GO THERE FIGHT GOU GOU FOR IT!!!! flex.gif  flex.gif
Wa lau eh Bro pohang u went to C C ah?

haha congratz to the buyer.

This is the NEW era of bukit OUG condo.

Its no longer a place where ppl avoid to buy.

Instead the response now are really HOT HOT HOT.

keithcky
post May 9 2011, 09:56 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 9 2011, 08:41 PM)
Me too....when i bought my first house in Jan 1997, that's time the rate is BLR + 1.25.... sweat.gif

Lucky it oni stand a while drop back to below 8%.....otherwise.....i want to "poi kai" lah......that's time gaji sikit loh......

Added on May 9, 2011, 8:49 pm
Bro, confirm is 6.6% start from 11/05/2011 lar.....but no need to die lar jz extra RM50 to ur 200k loan....still eat kacang putih lar....less one day clubbing only.... tongue.gif
Wah 1997 i baru habis SPM loh still enjoying schooling life dont know anything ge loh ehehe
keithcky
post May 10 2011, 05:15 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 10 2011, 04:28 PM)
i 4got oledi which side he said (East South West North) tongue.gif

Added on May 10, 2011, 4:29 pm

mayb... blush.gif
Guardhouse face out is EAST

Added on May 10, 2011, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(smsam2 @ May 10 2011, 03:40 PM)
Anyone knows what is the bank's valuation on Bukit OUG 1222sf?
1st flr oso asking for 200k already huh Keep holding on LOL

This post has been edited by keithcky: May 10 2011, 05:24 PM
keithcky
post May 10 2011, 05:34 PM

1,135 posts

Circular from the Management office

7. STRATA TITLE - The application exercise for Strata Titles will commence as soon as we receive all details and Application procedure from the Liquidator. All Owners will be informed of this process in due course
keithcky
post May 10 2011, 06:02 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 10 2011, 05:47 PM)
haha...bro....now you know i not simply tembak2 person oh....... biggrin.gif
haha u said someone already got the title lah taikor MANA ADA

they still in de process

i very close with the liquidator ppl and nothing has been finalized yet loh!!

keithcky
post May 10 2011, 06:23 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 10 2011, 06:06 PM)
1222 for 200k not so expensive bro, there is around 163psf....

Look around our new development neighbors....all talk about 350psf and above and again look at existing OG height, they all asking above 250psf.....

Dun u think our price still stay at 160-170psf, after we get our waiting for so long time - strata title?

Look at current auctions unit, all units was bid over 200k, although bank valuation is around 180k - 190k, but they still keen to bid to high price and top up their downpayment, is he/she cray liao....nope...because they are know there is no another chance to get a unit wt bigger size, freehlod, cheap in KL area anymore.

Jz talk syok sendiri....dun tembak me oh....

Added on May 10, 2011, 6:12 pm
Haha...i know u very sociable, but i dun know u oso very close wt the "Big ear liquidator"....if like that help us to "gao din" them lah, dun charge sini & sana lah......no money lah...very poor now... sad.gif
Haha Agree bro i support u all the way !! This is what i waiting for.

I should put sky high price now.

Even though i put 220k also alot of ppl very keen, yes things r getting crazy because of all the good news materialized.

One day easily 10-15 inquiries.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bro Vince we are not the speculators but the real investor because we invest not based on BBB rather than Insider info lol

keithcky
post May 11 2011, 05:25 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 11 2011, 05:11 PM)
Did u think if ZR & KR rental below 1.8K....Those investors need to jump sea already...coz their gain can't cover his monthly instalment since the house they bought damn expansive.
Bro ZR their installment easily 1.8k + 250 maintenance that is Rm2050 (Cost)

Bukit OUG 180k loan = 900 + 160 maintenance. Rm1000 (Cost)

How many locals can afford a 2k rental? You and me already got the answer lol

Matter is how sustainable these so called high-end prop in OUG. and the amount of risk involve from buying a 200k prop and a 500k prop.

Most of the 500k prop buyers nowadays are youngsters. Dont ask me how i know haha

Investment is for long sighted ppl, not for those looking for a quick buck. biggrin.gif

keithcky
post May 16 2011, 03:57 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 16 2011, 02:34 PM)
There is a new notice board set up by DBKL in between B.OUG condo & bridge propose that

1) Increase the population from now 60/acre to 500/acre

2) To build 4 block resident building with 31-33 storey

What r understand that Kiara residence only have 4 blocks wt 12 & 13 storey? How come now 31-33 storey? If not kiara should be Z residence, but z only 2 block.......Is it possible Rainz residence?
Anyway, Z Residence start work oledi....congratulation to the ZR buyer.. rclxms.gif
I think the four blocks 31-33sty are Kiara Residence two.

It's getting crazy now very soon can order one Q7 already lol

Btw, what is the status of last week carpark balloting ah? I Ada dapat ke tak pun tak tau

Btw I don't even know where my carpark is? No lot number in my S&P tim. Management office tau ka?
keithcky
post May 16 2011, 04:17 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(smsam2 @ May 16 2011, 04:09 PM)
Hey Keith

You just bought your unit? If so, congratulations.

yes, you can check with the management. They will know your car park lot.

Sam
Hi Sam,

I bought early 2010 but just got all my keys not long ago. Now changing tiles and repainting Loh.

Okie I will check with the management staff.

Saw your ads in thinkproperty, manage to sell yours?

keithcky
post May 16 2011, 05:56 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 16 2011, 05:06 PM)
Early 2010.....if not mistaken that time oni sell at 120 ~ 140k......now u untung banyak oh....bro..... biggrin.gif

The balloting result will be publish out at notice board soon, u can check ur taiko unit on the list or not.
the price is unbelievable good its not what u guessed hehe

okie shall see if i can get the extra, tot extra carpark is a selling point for renting wink.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(smsam2 @ May 16 2011, 05:47 PM)
Wah... the name transfer took a year...

That's why I also did not aggressively sell it. I suspected it will take a year or so as well. That being the case, I think I prefer to hold until the price stabilises before selling it off. Am optimistic the price will increase for at least more.
That's what I wish anyway :-)
Well since its under liquidation it has to go thru a liquodator = LerLum for Confirmation letter. and they require alot of docs for their records therefore it would be a hell lots of work.

And for those who bought before LerLum took over i think you had to pay a 2% (S&P price) to LerLum as liquidator fees. Only required to pay one time. Like my case vendor paid, so next time when i sell only need to pay Rm50 for the confirmation.

And my selling process is much simpler coz my file is already with LerLum and the docs are in order.

After strata titled being issued this will be much smoother.

*tips* Get only lawyer that are familiar with the project. Else it might take some time.

Happy hunting smile.gif

This post has been edited by keithcky: May 16 2011, 06:04 PM
keithcky
post May 18 2011, 11:06 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 18 2011, 10:49 AM)
Shd be Kiara Residence 2, highrise
Yes it is KR2, coz Zee residence only 18th storeys high

Added on May 18, 2011, 11:08 am
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ May 18 2011, 11:02 AM)
Funny.. zr selling ordy but site no move, kr2 not yet sell but clear site oredy.
ZR is still stakeholder. Building plan / AP / DL belum kau tim how to start work?

S&P signed first baru start work

Added on May 18, 2011, 11:11 am
QUOTE(naleh33 @ May 18 2011, 11:04 AM)
Are you sure KR2 site is being cleared or is the site for LRT that you are referring?
Yes ur right. KR2 site nothing yet, LRT site being cleared only. The whole hill being cut slowly

This post has been edited by keithcky: May 18 2011, 11:11 AM
keithcky
post May 18 2011, 02:06 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 18 2011, 11:48 AM)
The notice board set up at KR1 area, but why have 31-33 storey? Maybe i salah tengok  biggrin.gif .....who go back bukit oug tonite, pls help to update ...TQVM.
Reporting LIVE from bkt OUG, the project 4blocks of 31-33sty project in Lot 3001 is Rainz JalilMAx project. smile.gif

Very nice Facade though

Will upload the photo later on

keithcky
post May 18 2011, 07:20 PM

1,135 posts

This post has been edited by keithcky: May 18 2011, 07:22 PM
keithcky
post May 18 2011, 11:16 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 18 2011, 10:52 PM)
No need to protest, jz write in to DBKL for objection of this project will do..... biggrin.gif
Ei taikor, mou luin lei

Before all these projects Bkt OUG is nobody, after all these projects Bkt OUG is somebody.

Those ppl who call the developer ask where is their location. The answer is next to BUKIT OUG CONDO.

Free publicity tau ka!!

keithcky
post May 18 2011, 11:58 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 18 2011, 11:35 PM)
Bro...u really money face leh......everything talk about $$$........lucky u select the right property...bukit oug condo.....potential up to 280psf....wkwk

Added on May 18, 2011, 11:38 pm

not surprise on high price....look at Treez oso high2 price.... biggrin.gif ...but i dun thing 600psf.....maybe around 500 ~ 520psf.
haha i lucky pulak. its not about luck in investment alright. Alot of ppl good in talking but no action. Opportunity is for those who are prepared smile.gif

I would say the 'timing' is just right. Enter the right time 'boom' u made money

This post has been edited by keithcky: May 19 2011, 12:04 AM
keithcky
post May 19 2011, 12:09 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(pohang @ May 19 2011, 12:06 AM)
"DAI DI KUO"  ANY NEWS REGARDING THE CAR PARK PODIUM REPAINT????
Err sudah diam jugak. But last month they have a record collection of maintenance fees.

keithcky
post May 19 2011, 01:04 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 19 2011, 11:32 AM)
Yes u r right.....if bidder less than 4 ppl....actually u can negotiation wt them and give them some fee....and u can ur unit wt cheap price.... biggrin.gif

But anywhere the market rate still maintenance at 1K? biggrin.gif
I think this time easily 10-15ppl. Coz the starting price only 105k, early last year pun starting 120k.

The banker are damn smart, the successful bidder will end up paying more than subsales LOL

Like what happen to earlier 1465sf unit sold at 246k top up a little bit more you'll probably get a nice well kept unit. LoL

keithcky
post May 19 2011, 06:44 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 19 2011, 06:41 PM)
Near traffic light to Alam Sutera, behind bomba, quite near Paragon Height, exact location still checking...
Abang UFO, 25acres is so huge leh.

AEON plan to be a developer also kua?

If your source is Zhun then Zest will appreciate another 10%. kekekee

Added on May 19, 2011, 6:45 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 19 2011, 06:41 PM)
Near traffic light to Alam Sutera, behind bomba, quite near Paragon Height, exact location still checking...
Yes there are still big plots of land there. Especially surrounding SIRIM

This post has been edited by keithcky: May 19 2011, 06:45 PM

20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:06 PM