QUOTE(mymy3044 @ Apr 16 2013, 09:35 PM)
Welcome🏢Reporting in must update us latest infomation 😜
Transaction month/year, what size ur unit, transaction price and bank value.
Tq.
Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
Apr 16 2013, 10:34 PM
1,549 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Apr 20 2013, 03:26 PM
Finally repainting external wall get started.
jz talk with contractor, he said the painting will complete within 5-7 months, all depend to the weather. |
Apr 21 2013, 10:16 PM
Apr 22 2013, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(zhengdek @ Apr 21 2013, 10:54 PM) Haha how u know sibeh jam? many unit = sibeh jam???😓But how come I stay there 5 year not feel any jam at all. The road ONI jam at jalan puchong & old kelang road. What time u go to work will jam, let me know . I want to try that time😜 |
Apr 22 2013, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 22 2013, 10:24 AM) Jz free2 go to kepok lah. Last Saturday got a small gathering organised by painting contractor, the food not bad 😻, why u not coming😃The latest transaction update 1448sf sell at 420k last week. |
Apr 23 2013, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 22 2013, 11:03 PM) This is bad. Hv u tried talking to bessie loo? Maybe she can give you a good advice. This one bessie loo cannot help, wherever transaction with Sri Keladi during 2005 ~ 2006 time is consider not valid. I saw the list before around 12 ~ 14 units affected.I bought all from first hand owner direct with developer dated back 1993. No problem so far on buying n selling. Lerlum has endorsed all the confirmation letters. IMO, one thing the owner can do is compile all your documents/proof direct go to Ler Lum show to them u r the owner of this unit and settle with them better go to court. |
Apr 23 2013, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 23 2013, 10:46 AM) Dai dee kor, is there a way to show the list of those units here to avoid problems for potential buyers? Sorry....i dun have the list with me....that's time forget to snap photo... If i didn't c wrong, A1, A2 & A6 more unit are affected. u can advise ur potential buyer to avoid SNP sign between 2005 ~ Sept 2006. FYI, Sri keladi wound up on Nov 2005. |
Apr 23 2013, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 23 2013, 11:27 AM) This is part of the transaction unit...A1-16-8, A1-17-1, A1-17-5, A1-17-8, A1-19-3A http://kl.kehakiman.gov.my/sites/kl.kehaki...28-571-2005.pdf I saw the full list is published in the new paper 1 year ago. |
Apr 23 2013, 10:49 PM
Apr 24 2013, 09:03 AM
Apr 24 2013, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 24 2013, 09:35 AM) The case mentioned is that the S&P took place on 14-11-2005 and it's after commencement of winding-up - paragraph No 1. Eventually, the transaction is made before Sri Keladi Wind up.Is that similar ? Too lazy to read the rest. But I think the date of commencement of winding-up is important. "Sri Keladi Sdn Bhd had been wound up on 16th November 2005 and Ler Lum had been appointed pursuant to the Order of the High Court on 7th September 2006." |
Apr 24 2013, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 24 2013, 06:15 PM) all the while heard about repaint this condo..but what i see so far are some plants starting to grow on the building wall Sabar bro, coming soon.😜Block 12 is the first block to complete the painting. I think will happen on next month. Anyway, which block u r staying? |
Apr 25 2013, 06:27 PM
Apr 25 2013, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 25 2013, 02:47 PM) Latest update from my site visit today: Do u snap some picture or not, upload a bit for us to happy-happy mah.... Seems every block have been repainted at least near the mailboxes level. Saw the machinery for repainting Block 12 being put in place just now. I will also be scanning and upload the latest Direct Link to Residents dated April 8, 2013 and the letter of extension for verification period by the Liquidator later. As for the LRT updates, the connection of the tracks has reached the front of Zest Condo at Bdr Kinrara. |
Apr 27 2013, 04:01 PM
Apr 30 2013, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(caesar18 @ Apr 30 2013, 11:51 AM) After painting, hope management can focus on lift issue. I experienced at other condo, management there purchase a new lift like cost around 100K++. But need step by step only then can feel more safe to own a property here. Next Activity should be : - (My proposal 1) Upgrade water piping & meter migrate to Syabas. 2) Install CCTV in car park/Emergency Exit & Lobby. 3) Lift Upgrade 4) Centralize all Astro cable to root top. 5) Build multi-storey car park . . . . . . . . . 100) Sell off my unit and retire,,,,, |
Apr 30 2013, 02:23 PM
Apr 30 2013, 02:31 PM
Apr 30 2013, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(caesar18 @ Apr 30 2013, 02:41 PM) Currently water piping quite HARD to fix and not visible to those new visitor. New comer who like to purchase mostly scare away by the lift which seems so dangerous. My priority will go to Lift Upgrade first May i know u r in which floor? What i understand that the "problem" lift only happen in few block, not all the lift got problem. The no.1 most likely will go first. What i know that the JMB/Management will finalize the Technical part & BQ in this 2 month time and maybe start work end of this year. |
May 2 2013, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ May 2 2013, 02:13 PM) Wow I stick house for rent at the notice board before, luckily nvr let all the tai tai kor here saw if not habis I kena F Haha ... u better keep quiet .... otherwise sure kena kao-kao ........ Since so many comment, i think all of you can write in an email to management (bukitougjmb@gmail.com) ask them to act on it. I know one time email cannot make them take action, but u can keep sending reminder letter to them, until they are beh tahan and will seriously look in to your case. Anywhere, AGM 2013 coming soon(June or July), maybe all of urs can join the meeting told them what urs expected from them. If really not satisfy, we can vote them out and form a new committee. Laterly i know, they are going to proposal to implement Sink Fund (0.03sen) and increase maintenance fee (0.03sen/psf). So, all of you want to join this meeting or not.. |
| Change to: | 0.0618sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:24 PM |