Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

catfish9
post Mar 11 2011, 09:43 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Yamaha 444 @ Mar 11 2011, 08:55 AM)
Everyone is happy with the new lift panel.... yeah it look fantastic... but bear in mind that the panel are just exterior improvement to show people lah... and still running in the same old lift machanism.. We should look at the frequency of breakdown, response time toward breakdown to judge the improvement.. I myself experience twice get stuck in a breakdown lift... and when i call up the guard house for help they told me the help is on the way.. i waited for 15min and still nothing happen .. so i call again and finally they told me the technician is attending to breakdown call at other block and then will follow by next block then only will come to my block ... & finally i waited for 55min in the lift....  there is many incident that I saw lady in wheel chair being carried up using stair due to lift breakdown... and the bad thing is the starway are alway not lighted.. damn dark....
I have never experienced anything like this before and its not even being discussed in the meeting. You should voice out in the meeting!! Be productive not jz an Complaint snake!
catfish9
post Mar 11 2011, 09:47 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(hallas82 @ Mar 11 2011, 09:44 AM)
intention is to get a unit, but definitely not the overpriced unit. its overpriced because of the so called lrt/mrt construction...
Haha can see that you're in tight budget if not you wont even look at the place. Anyhow u r kinda late

catfish9
post Mar 11 2011, 02:48 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 11 2011, 02:37 PM)
well, maybe someone was right. bukit oug tanents are low income, i would rather say they are low educated.
Haha someone said wana buy around the area. If that fella think he is sooo highly educated and rich. I don't think he even go look at it. Luckily I not stay in This area LOL
catfish9
post Mar 11 2011, 03:42 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Mar 11 2011, 03:02 PM)
What is so low educated about the tenants here! OK Bukit OUG may not be some high class residential but we have our prides & we do not steal or cheat to buy to stay here & who the f*** are you to call us low educated. You may just f*** off stupid BASTARDs!!!
AGREE!! That fella is trying to sabotage us the owners!!
catfish9
post Mar 11 2011, 04:06 PM

162 posts

Ok bro itu sudah tau punya
catfish9
post Mar 11 2011, 08:39 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 11 2011, 06:22 PM)
i think only you would understand what i was trying to mean. ha...
Soli i dont speak 'ham yu' language rclxm9.gif next time use your big head not the small head if not kena F then not so gd la Haaaa laugh.gif

This post has been edited by catfish9: Mar 11 2011, 08:42 PM
catfish9
post Mar 11 2011, 08:50 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 11 2011, 08:48 PM)
no matter what is said n f, bukit oug still a big no.
Okok big no to u lazy mau argue
catfish9
post Mar 12 2011, 07:00 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 11 2011, 09:03 PM)
to all that consider b4 bout bukit oug, please got visit the condo during night hour, like 8pm. u will have big supprise.

Added on March 11, 2011, 9:15 pmonemore thing, must walk along the fencing inside the condo.

too many bukit oug tanents here trying to protect their property n willing to cover their heart.

Added on March 11, 2011, 9:31 pm

yes. bukit oug price is on high side based on current bad condition. Even if the LRT is builded, the selling price would not increase if the management is still suck as ppl who buy bukit oug would only aim for rental but not for home stay. This is becasue home stay in bukit oug would not willing to pay high price due to the bad condition.

from above statement, bukit oug selling price is limited. now, let us look for rental bukit oug opportunity. if there is no so many condo units sorrounding after few years time, bukit oug still has chance, at least can rent higher due to the completed LRT. unfurtunitely, it would never able to fight rental with other surrounding new condo.

conclusion, management is the key for bukit oug. if bukit oug condition still like dat, no chance for bukit oug.

y i keep saying bukit oug price is hardly grow is because if bukit oug selling 190 psqft, it is hardly compete with sooo many other condo in good location with much much better condition. but if selling 160 psqft, it has chance because hardly find condo selling in this price.
IDIOT! Last year ppl bought 1222sf 110k wa ppl still say r u crazy but today even at 170k people still buying. Do say them idiot? NO they r definetely smarter and richer than you do. haaa ...NO MONEY DONT TALK I DONT BLAME YOU COZ U R BORNED POOR

190psf is doable maybe not today could be next month. UR RELI A CORPOSE, already death not dying. Do u understranbd that dog? You're such a poor man and come and tell us how smart r u. U r jz one of the loser who love barking around.

This post has been edited by catfish9: Mar 12 2011, 07:03 PM
catfish9
post Mar 12 2011, 07:39 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 12 2011, 07:21 PM)
i only can say u really act like a kid. cant u think b4 u say something? this is a property forum. no oned will interested on your emotional expression.
i only say what i want to say not what others want to listen. I dont think i need to give face to anyone who dont respect my rights!

anyway i am not an old man like you. i am a kid bt not a normal kid biggrin.gif
catfish9
post Mar 14 2011, 12:47 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Mar 13 2011, 11:31 PM)
Hello Mature, you are welcome to share  , but rememer don't repeat the "low educated , low income" stuffs.  Respect is key words in all forum  smile.gif

In buying property, buyer always want to buy at lowest possible price...., seller will
want to sell at highest possible price, is the "supply and demand " factor that will
determine the deal price !! cool2.gif
aiya first time buyer mana know so much geh. Moreover study too much ma, teacher never teach or he gave back to teacher. haaaa doh.gif
catfish9
post Mar 15 2011, 10:10 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(beanrider @ Mar 15 2011, 09:52 AM)
any unit for sale?i looking for it..pls PM me
go to iproperty.com.my search Bukit OUG ok... here sell expensive tongue.gif
catfish9
post Mar 15 2011, 11:03 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM)
LRT going to be completed in 2014? Apa ni? delayed again?
Well i dont mind as long as they build biggrin.gif
catfish9
post Mar 15 2011, 05:19 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Mar 15 2011, 05:08 PM)
2 or 3 weeks received a piece of these kind flyer....obviously Bukit OUG Condo now so hot hot hot~
SERIOUS BUYER!!!rclxm9.gif
No need talk too much, evidence are always the truth  thumbup.gif That's y the value up up up even if
the condo in bad condition right now~hehe whistling.gif

The persons those never attend for residence meeting & just  talk cock/ keep complaint at here pls
shut up ur mouth! Bcoz u nvr contributed ur valuable advices to get the condo environment improve.

As an example, the lift wall panel exchange was suggested by me & I keep to follow on the case to
chasing them done it b4 CNY for me. The result are awesome & really done it on time. I nvr miss any
residence meeting except I'm at outstation. smile.gif
We love you vince thumbup.gif
catfish9
post Mar 15 2011, 06:49 PM

162 posts

Added on March 15, 2011, 7:03 pm
QUOTE(giantdan @ May 11 2010, 10:14 PM)
sorry fren... decided to rent out ... because selling is a no no choice at the moment looking
at the below market rate of this place.... if you like this place .. suggest you to buy those
new block... because all old block are attacked by termites... and till not not yet solve.

Now there is a school contruction behind the condo... security it even worse now.. the
construction workers are use to climb in thru the fence and use the public toilet like their
home and the guard don't even bother.... I saw it with my own eye for few times.
This big liar claimed that he owned a unit and then he said that bkt oug owners are barbarian. WHO IS THE BIG BARBARIAN HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

This post has been edited by catfish9: Mar 15 2011, 07:04 PM
catfish9
post Mar 16 2011, 04:36 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Mar 16 2011, 11:12 AM)
I myself almost brought 2 unit (1222 and 1400) here in Bukit OUG but unfortunately being snapped up just on the eve of CNY, thinking due to CNY holiday I would have a least a few more days to think about it. 1222sq facing highway deal transacted at rm150k and 1400sq at rm185k.

This condo definitely have great potential because of its run down state. When the state of a condo is so bad, every single little changes is good. Changes and improvement will contribute to appreciation and I'm not surprise with the sharp increase in sub-sale asking price. The price will only go up further, from small thing such as improve lighting in some section, cleanliness to big factor such as the LRT, painting of the exterior, a new ramp road and ultimately the strata title. All this factor once done will push up the price and not to mention the 3 newly launch project just a stone throw away from Bukit OUG. Increase in surrounding price per sq will somehow have effect to the Bukit OUG condo too.

Let see from investor point of view. Its a bargain, with a lot of future potential appreciation. Nearby there is a low cost flat and yes I agree there are bound to come with some social problem but do remember a lot of new area is developed because of this residential type. Look at Kepong, Cheras or OKR. These places start with majority of squatter house or low cost house being built and it turn the new area alive again.

How about the LRT? the asking price increase when the news announce, increase bit again when the initial land inspection carried out, then again when nearby condo launched, and also again when they saw there's part of the jungle cleared for new road. I can bet on it the price will continue to rise when the piller start forming all the way until the LRT is fully operational.

The security in place may be still below par but as compare to previous security which is almost none existence, this is a good improvement.

How about for own stay then? Not recommended if it's for me, in process of starting a family. Total unit of 1.7k is too much for my liking, I can see myself caught up in a jam the moment I go out from my parking bay in near future. Yes it could happen. Bukit OUG 1.7k unit, low cost flat, 3 newly launch condo with combine of total 2k unit, townhouse, surrounding condo (i think 5 different condo) across the bridge and the LRT commuter dropping by all focusing on this area and this condo is in the middle of it. There have been a point instead of buying the condo here, might as well get the shop lot right next to it. Not much I think around 30 unit. Imagine what this shop lot can generate when all the condo and facility is up and running.

Some of the facility may be in run down state but all these can be repair or replace. True that these required money and bear in mind Bkt OUG have so many unit, IF the management could get everyone to pay, this condo can be transformed overnight. Mind this is a big IF, dealing with human is never easy and straight forward especially when involve money, a very big pool of money. I believe this could influence the strata title as well.

That's my point of view. Remember willing buyer willing seller.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif RESPECT!! Love you la wub.gif

for the 185k unit i think i know which, i am too heavy here so abit hesitate when about to decide someone took it. I offer 180k ler

This post has been edited by catfish9: Mar 16 2011, 04:40 PM
catfish9
post Mar 16 2011, 05:52 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Mar 16 2011, 05:33 PM)
Yes I agreed but with the valuation hardly able to catch up with the asking price, the transacted unit would start to decrease. New buyer will have to top up the different in MOF or appeal for higher amount but lower rate.

Ultimately the demand and supply will play its part.
AGREE, prices dont increase overnight! The directions are right
catfish9
post May 20 2011, 11:21 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 20 2011, 11:15 AM)
These are the original master plans, there will be some changes since the LRT is no longer passing by there. However, no matter how it change, Jalil City is surely a mega mix development project (land size bigger than the entire Mid Valley City) one of the 3 choices in my investment portfolio. Let's see who is in the picture..
[attachmentid=2224451][attachmentid=2224452][attachmentid=2224453][attachmentid=2224455][attachmentid=2224456]
Land bank is good, concept is good but the developer is too vulnerable.

Risk is too high, however high risk high return smile.gif

catfish9
post Jun 10 2011, 07:30 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Jun 10 2011, 04:49 PM)
apa itu hill rock..?
i pass by kesas also dint see de...
that's y Loh, manyak olang tarak tau apa dia bili laugh.gif

catfish9
post Jun 10 2011, 11:40 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(pohang @ Jun 10 2011, 11:13 PM)
"NAVINDER SINGH, 43,
a salesman who lives on the
first floor of the apartments,
says there is constant noise
and dust coming into his flat.
"The developer has removed
all forestation from the land,
making it hot. The noise of
the cars from the highway is
also not buffered anymore."

TAK APA LA, THREE YEARS LATER THERE WILL BE NEW CONCRETE JUNGLE (THE Z, THE RAINZ, KIARA RESIDENCE) laugh.gif  laugh.gif

$$PREMIUM UNITS FACING KLCC VIEW!! THIS PEOPLE PAY MORE SOO THEY CAN STAY NEARER TO KESES laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Dont be surprise especially those who has missed the earlier boat that was hoping for price to drop, instead the price did not drop but going upwards.

These group of ppl they tend to simply buy without further study the whole area. thats call BBB

They are very vulnerable in a sense they may not be well prepare just incase of any major impact.

Well wish them luck

Bukit OUG's are going strong at the moment thanks to the Bukit Jalil / Kesas access & LRT Extension.

I heard that the first station infront of bukit OUG condo are named 'Bukit OUG station'

BUkit OUG are getting famous and Bukit OUG Condominium will be the Next Landmark!!! Bukit OUG is Bukit OUG

We dont need Bukit Jalil address to be famous biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by catfish9: Jun 10 2011, 11:43 PM
catfish9
post Jun 11 2011, 12:36 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(pjguy @ Jun 11 2011, 12:30 AM)
Bukit OUG is very close to LRT track, noice polution would be serious, especially during night and early in morning.

Even though noice polution and poor/old condo, but compensate with the price is quite cheap, I think should be ok gua.

Anyway, considering the risks is so high, better consider other condo.
Not all units are facing the LRT track only 'some'

What other condo's where i can still get around 200psf, freehold and so near to LRT? Pls recommend one enough smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0579sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:08 AM