grabing the x3 as i dun think any1 will sell thier x3i tht soon...
Added on January 15, 2008, 12:42 amomg....i feel no bass with x3...
This post has been edited by xtorm: Jan 15 2008, 12:42 AM
New Mylars showdown!, X3i vs XBi
Jan 14 2008, 02:06 PM
3,160 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KLANG! |
how much different is x3i vs x3...
grabing the x3 as i dun think any1 will sell thier x3i tht soon... Added on January 15, 2008, 12:42 amomg....i feel no bass with x3... This post has been edited by xtorm: Jan 15 2008, 12:42 AM |
Jan 16 2008, 09:14 AM
significant better bass? errgh...think gona sell it off soon mayb get x3i
i know thin not always = no bass. as im quite femiliar with those bookself or studio monitor the soundstage and details is good, but chai chin sounded alot younger....hahaha, norah jones sound is not the way i know it either |
Jan 17 2008, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 17 2008, 05:36 PM) its all the way in edi.....Added on January 18, 2008, 12:42 amok it was on small earplug.... was told by the seller its a medium install...haih...and i was wondering why the insulation so bad.... dig the red pouch out just now and pop in the medium size, finally kodo drum is back!! great phone This post has been edited by xtorm: Jan 18 2008, 12:42 AM |
Jan 18 2008, 05:39 PM
any good rubber (or what you call them? flange?) to buy, hopefully not too expensive
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:03 PM |