96 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

stuart210
post Jun 6 2009, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jun 5 2009, 07:15 PM)
Slight improvement is considered an improvement, this is for the Dyno-challange and if no improvement the unit is on me. I think you get confused here.

Well, for some that "slight" might consider 30%, some say 20% , some say 50%... so its up to you to define your own slight improvement from your car. I am not too sure of how much % for each different car model but there is improvement though. biggrin.gif
lol ok fair enough il will buy one from u soon when i got some spare cash
id86
post Jun 10 2009, 11:52 AM

GG
1,052 posts

PM me for installation tomoro biggrin.gif
f.e.a.r
post Jun 11 2009, 12:13 PM

169 posts

bro, can cod and install in equine park?
nofear1979
post Jun 12 2009, 12:44 AM

hm.... just installed this.. yesterday night...

pickup slightly improved.. at 0.5 seconds faster... will test further on 100km/h in how many seconds..

rclxms.gif
TSIceCube
post Jun 12 2009, 01:20 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(nofear1979 @ Jun 12 2009, 12:44 AM)
hm.... just installed this.. yesterday night...

pickup slightly  improved.. at 0.5 seconds faster... will test further on 100km/h in how many seconds..
rclxms.gif
biggrin.gif Keep testing bro. biggrin.gif Let me know if your friend need them. I am short on stock for now but new stock coming in soon. Thanks
f.e.a.r
post Jun 12 2009, 02:24 PM

169 posts

just went to leisure mall lastnight and installed this.. Hey Kelvin, thanks for your detail explaination. I am Alvin, hope you still remember me. i parked my car in front of tht DVD store 1.

Well, after i installed this my car central locking sytem is become more responsive and i can hear the lock/unlock sound very strong like Dock Dock compared with last time i need to manually unlock/lock the dock due to unknow reason caused that the central locking system not works sometime.

this little thing really amazed me, it help me to boost my pickup alot. Wow....feel like wtf. the feeling of power on air cond which will drain off my engine power has been lesser. I really like this and for sure i will recommend this to my relative and frens.

Kelvin, dont forget to give me discount if i buy bulk from you.HHEHE
I am still observing the FC part, hopefully it will help me to save improve the FC also...

Lastly thank you for the installation, u r really helpful warm.
This seller really friendly, he clarify a lot of my question i threw to him last night.

This post has been edited by f.e.a.r: Jun 12 2009, 02:25 PM
premier_night
post Jun 12 2009, 04:32 PM

hey bro i would like to try on my waja and kancil..
where can i met up wif u near leisure mall?
is it a shop? ^^
any side effect for it? i mean negative lah.
TSIceCube
post Jun 12 2009, 06:31 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(f.e.a.r @ Jun 12 2009, 02:24 PM)
just went to leisure mall lastnight and installed this.. Hey Kelvin, thanks for your detail explaination. I am Alvin, hope you still remember me. i parked my car in front of tht DVD store 1.

Well, after i installed  this my car central locking sytem is become more responsive and i can hear the lock/unlock sound very strong like Dock Dock compared with last time i need to manually unlock/lock the dock due to unknow reason caused that the central locking system not works sometime.

this little thing really amazed me, it help me to boost my pickup alot. Wow....feel like wtf. the feeling of power on air cond which will drain off my engine power has been lesser. I really like this and for sure i will recommend this to my relative and frens.

Kelvin, dont forget to give me discount if i buy bulk from you.HHEHE
I am still observing the FC part, hopefully it will help me to save improve the FC also...

Lastly thank you for the installation, u r really helpful warm.
This seller really friendly, he clarify a lot of my question i threw to him last night.
Thanks bro for the review. Glad it manage to solve your auto lock system and feels the pickup performance after installation. Enjoy it. Now you know all those review is NOT fake and NOT written by myself... haha!

QUOTE(premier_night @ Jun 12 2009, 04:32 PM)
hey bro i would like to try on my waja and kancil..
where can i met up wif u near leisure mall?
is it a shop? ^^
any side effect for it? i mean negative lah.
Sure can install but do sms me to confirm stock availability as I am running low on stock for the week. Side effect? You will drive faster and arrive earlier at your destination thus wasting time doing nothing (if u wait for your girlfriend or so). tongue.gif
Mercury_fulminate
post Jun 16 2009, 08:30 PM

70 posts

Boss, my 2 unit not post to me yet?
TSIceCube
post Jun 16 2009, 08:46 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Mercury_fulminate @ Jun 16 2009, 08:30 PM)
Boss, my 2 unit not post to me yet?
Yes, bro. Already post, you should receive it by tomorrow. Sorry for the delay. Let me know when you get it.
rendude
post Jun 16 2009, 09:21 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
642 posts

hi bro...still got stock? can i install it on my motorcycle wave 125? which 1 is ur shop in Cheras Leisure Mall?i'll COD with u this saturday can?
Mercury_fulminate
post Jun 18 2009, 07:59 PM

70 posts

Already recieve at house but i at Kl for a 4 days course.. sunday will be home n try.. thanks..

This post has been edited by Mercury_fulminate: Jun 18 2009, 08:00 PM
stereokumonomu
post Jun 18 2009, 10:47 PM

606 posts

bro,

im interested here, willing to cod.. cheras leisure mall right?

this is waterproof right? pm me details pls..
nozzle
post Jun 18 2009, 10:50 PM

15 posts

bro... installation where? best price please...
Xai-V-iaX
post Jun 20 2009, 01:38 PM

1,516 posts

Zaptor'09 PLATINIUM EDITION vs Power Booster, wic is better or any difference in terms of functionality btw both of this....? confused on which will a better choice for my Waja 1.6(M).... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
TSIceCube
post Jun 21 2009, 11:01 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(rendude @ Jun 16 2009, 09:21 PM)
hi bro...still got stock? can i install it on my motorcycle  wave 125? which 1 is ur shop in Cheras Leisure Mall?i'll COD with u this saturday can?
Got stock. But better you sms me for faster respond. Thanks

QUOTE(Mercury_fulminate @ Jun 18 2009, 07:59 PM)
Already recieve at house but i at Kl  for a 4 days course.. sunday will be home n try.. thanks..
Let me know if anything. Enjoy it . Thanks
QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Jun 18 2009, 10:47 PM)
bro,

im interested here, willing to cod.. cheras leisure mall right?

this is waterproof right? pm me details pls..
Yep, at leisure mall cheras. sms or call first to confirm before you come as stock now are limited. 016-6960886

QUOTE(nozzle @ Jun 18 2009, 10:50 PM)
bro... installation where? best price please...
At Leisure mall cheras or other location upon appointment.
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Jun 20 2009, 01:38 PM)
Zaptor'09 PLATINIUM EDITION vs Power Booster, wic is better or any difference in terms of functionality btw both of this....? confused on which will a better choice for my Waja 1.6(M).... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Both have different components,results and etc. You can read up the review at my thread and theirs. No point saying which is good or which is bad.
paqralos
post Jun 21 2009, 01:22 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

any review regarding this product?
is there any disadvantages like reducing the battery life span or over work the engine or stuff like that??
TSIceCube
post Jun 21 2009, 08:31 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Jun 21 2009, 01:22 PM)
any review regarding this product?
is there any disadvantages like reducing the battery life span or over work the engine or stuff like that??
Review? Tons of them on the first page and so on. You can read up there.
It prolong your battery life so the disadvantage is you have to wait longer to change to a bigger battery,
tarumi
post Jun 22 2009, 08:12 AM

61 posts

Info Update:

Just install this amazing product at Mobile Station near Leisure Mall..i must say that this seller is very confident with this product icon_idea.gif ..well, after installation, my car is like having extra power..im no gud in electronic..but the name power booster really prove it well..car getting better in pickup..the torque oso...u dont need the performance cable or stromberg...lol..this product can stand alone to give big impact..

Just wanna see how long this product can live..1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange...hope the durability is long..any user that had been used this product more than 2 years is welcome to comment bro!..

For me..dont ask seller compare which product is gud or better..up to u guys to buy...based on positive comment given by the customer..but very important for us to get the very usefull, reliable, and nice product..cheers! cool.gif

This post has been edited by tarumi: Jun 22 2009, 08:13 AM
TSIceCube
post Jun 22 2009, 12:16 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(tarumi @ Jun 22 2009, 08:12 AM)
Info Update:

Just install this amazing product at Mobile Station near Leisure Mall..i must say that this seller is very confident with this product  icon_idea.gif ..well, after installation, my car is like having extra power..im no gud in electronic..but the name power booster really prove it well..car getting better in pickup..the torque oso...u dont need the performance cable or stromberg...lol..this product can stand alone to give big impact..

Just wanna see how long this product can live..1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange...hope the durability is long..any user that had been used this product more than 2 years is welcome to comment bro!..

For me..dont ask seller compare which product is gud or better..up to u guys to buy...based on positive comment given by the customer..but very important for us to get the very usefull, reliable, and nice product..cheers!  cool.gif
Thanks bro! Are you the guy with the big quadcore cable and stormberg ? biggrin.gif enjoy it bro and take care ! thanks for the review!

96 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0256sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:17 PM