96 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

remy851005
post Jun 12 2008, 07:24 PM

bro grounding wire pecah berape point???
do PM me plz...n friendship price tongue.gif
TSIceCube
post Jun 13 2008, 09:16 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(remy851005 @ Jun 12 2008, 07:24 PM)
bro grounding wire pecah berape point???
do PM me plz...n friendship price tongue.gif
takder pecah pecah ..direct ke source. biggrin.gif

Harga kawan/friendship/best price/lowest price/offer price/rock bottom/harga kilang/harga runtuh/harga pasar pagi/ harga dealer/harga master dealer/ harga best of the best ......... ialah ......... RM100.

norickfumi
post Jun 16 2008, 11:23 PM

bro, what product name?
TSIceCube
post Jun 17 2008, 08:01 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(norickfumi @ Jun 16 2008, 11:23 PM)
bro, what product name?
Power Booster. Check the pics and posting at page 1 bro.
gofey
post Jun 19 2008, 03:59 PM

102 posts

i installed the power booster last 3day, it really boost up my horse power and light abit light like 2%, for fuel comsumption erm...not really improve maybe my car kancil auto old already

and i got saman i think cause of testing the performance >.<

great dealer and friendly person

This post has been edited by gofey: Jun 19 2008, 04:00 PM
TSIceCube
post Jun 19 2008, 04:45 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(gofey @ Jun 19 2008, 03:59 PM)
i installed the power booster last 3day, it really boost up my horse power and light abit light like 2%, for fuel comsumption erm...not really improve maybe my car kancil auto old already

and i got saman i think cause of testing the performance >.<

great dealer and friendly person
biggrin.gif Thanks bro. Didnt know your auto kancil that fast bro. If you drive fast (until saman) sure the fc higher then normal. biggrin.gif You will see fc improved when you dont speed biggrin.gif
mrcalium
post Jun 19 2008, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jun 13 2008, 09:16 PM)
takder pecah pecah ..direct ke source. biggrin.gif

Harga kawan/friendship/best price/lowest price/offer price/rock bottom/harga kilang/harga runtuh/harga pasar pagi/ harga dealer/harga master dealer/ harga best of the best ......... ialah ......... RM100.
bro..satu lagi lupe nak tulis..harga uptown, harga bundle, harga pasar malam...hehehe
vincent_ng86
post Jun 19 2008, 05:00 PM

1,659 posts

I called you earlier? Not eager at getting one but would like to try on it. Let me know when you are coming to Sunway and arrange for a meetup? Can I try it before purchasing it?
edkiasu
post Jun 20 2008, 02:29 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

Bro, i want to ask whether this product helps in solving my car's problem or not.

My car is kelisa 1.0 manual
-when the engine is start and idling, it seems the rpm not stable, sometimes normal sometimes weak and cause my car's dashboard slightly shaky..
-when the aircon is on and at the same time i use my power window or hit the break or etc that uses electric, my aircon obviously become weaker and headlight dimmer. Once release the break or stop pressing the power window control, only it will back to normal..

If ur product can helps in problems stated above, then i will COD with u asap.
TSIceCube
post Jun 20 2008, 11:08 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jun 19 2008, 05:00 PM)
I called you earlier? Not eager at getting one but would like to try on it. Let me know when you are coming to Sunway and arrange for a meetup? Can I try it before purchasing it?
Sure. no problem. just pm me ur contact. just ignore those who pm u and trying to sell their other brand product.

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Jun 20 2008, 02:29 AM)
Bro, i want to ask whether this product helps in solving my car's problem or not.

My car is kelisa 1.0 manual
-when the engine is start and idling, it seems the rpm not stable, sometimes normal sometimes weak and cause my car's dashboard slightly shaky..
-when the aircon is on and at the same time i use my power window or hit the break or etc that uses electric, my aircon obviously become weaker and headlight dimmer. Once release the break or stop pressing the power window control, only it will back to normal..

If ur product can helps in problems stated above, then i will COD with u asap.
Check your pm.

NEO.rage
post Jun 20 2008, 11:11 AM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

bro,

mine is not blinking edi.

i check the fuse and seems like ok.

how ah?
Yapmy
post Jun 21 2008, 02:12 AM

Don't count your lucky stars.
1,334 posts

Im also very curious about this product. If its possible i would also like to try it before purchasing. I wanna see if it really works first before i get one. Btw does it void the car's warranty?
TSIceCube
post Jun 21 2008, 01:03 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(NEO.rage @ Jun 20 2008, 11:11 AM)
bro,

mine is not blinking edi.

i check the fuse and seems like ok.

how ah?
Check your pm.

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Jun 21 2008, 02:12 AM)
Im also very curious about this product. If its possible i would also like to try it before purchasing. I wanna see if it really works first before i get one. Btw does it void the car's warranty?
Yes, testing is availble only at Leisure mall cheras . It does not void warranty as it does not dismantle any part of ur engine.
edkiasu
post Jun 24 2008, 01:14 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

Just bought the product from IceCube, here's my feedback:-

Boost Mileage (Im not sure i didnt care so much, i oweys got free petrol from my brother when i go his house every weekends tongue.gif )
Boost pick up (Yes, no more shaky when picking up my car at 1st gear and able to pick up after a bump smoothly at 2nd gear)
Boost acceleration (Yes, can slightly feel its different than before)
Boost gear change effectiveness (Hmm.. Cant really feel it)
Boost lighting in meter and headlamp (Will still get dim when i press my power windows control and kicking break, but not so dim like before)
Boost air cond cooling (YES!! Definitely! Obviously cooler than before)
Boost battery life span (Hard to measure lol this one biggrin.gif )

Add-on : This seller is a very friendly person, taught me a lot of skills to maintain my car for better condition/performance while installing the stuffs for me. And he's a very patient seller, willing to wait me for 25mins without any vmad.gif -ness.

Conclusion : This product is worth for money, highly recommended to those driver who felt their car getting weaker after few years driving it.
neosaint99
post Jun 24 2008, 06:55 AM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Jun 24 2008, 01:14 AM)

Boost Mileage (Im not sure i didnt care so much, i oweys got free petrol from my brother when i go his house every weekends tongue.gif )
Boost pick up (Yes, no more shaky when picking up my car at 1st gear and able to pick up after a bump smoothly at 2nd gear)
Boost lighting in meter and headlamp (Will still get dim when i press my power windows control and kicking break, but not so dim like before)
Boost battery life span (Hard to measure lol this one  biggrin.gif )

Add-on : This seller is a very friendly person, taught me a lot of skills to maintain my car for better condition/performance while installing the stuffs for me. And he's a very patient seller, willing to wait me for 25mins without any  vmad.gif -ness.

Conclusion : This product is worth for money, highly recommended to those driver who felt their car getting weaker after few years driving it.
wah
so positive feedback
not bad biggrin.gif
sotplug
post Jun 24 2008, 12:03 PM

The old noobie...
920 posts

QUOTE(rayzy22 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:23 AM)
can install around sri kembangan(equine) or putrajaya?pm me,confirm buyer
Ya, installation around sri kembangan(equine)? Confirmed buyer also.
TSIceCube
post Jun 24 2008, 05:24 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Jun 24 2008, 01:14 AM)

Boost battery life span (Hard to measure lol this one  biggrin.gif )

Add-on : This seller is a very friendly person, taught me a lot of skills to maintain my car for better condition/performance while installing the stuffs for me. And he's a very patient seller, willing to wait me for 25mins without any  vmad.gif -ness.

Thanks bro. The dimming is reduced when u press the brake and power windows. biggrin.gif Enjoy it.

QUOTE(sotplug @ Jun 24 2008, 12:03 PM)
Ya, installation around sri kembangan(equine)? Confirmed buyer also.
UGPM.
AlgenTo
post Jun 26 2008, 01:00 PM

42 posts

Did u giv any warranty card or else? The power booster is that water-proof? i mean whn washing vehicle will spoiled the device or nt??
How long to install it? sweat.gif
Thanks~
TSIceCube
post Jun 27 2008, 04:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(AlgenTo @ Jun 26 2008, 01:00 PM)
Did u giv any warranty card or else? The power booster is that water-proof? i mean whn washing vehicle will spoiled the device or nt??
How long to install it?  sweat.gif
Thanks~
There is a warranty sticker on every unit with purchased date. Its water proof and washing engine will not spoil the device. If spoil it will be covered by the warranty (1 year).

Installation takes 5 mins to 15mins depending on car model.

norickfumi
post Jun 29 2008, 12:33 AM

bro, ur location. i like to install it

96 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:38 AM