Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

TSIceCube
post Jan 2 2010, 04:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(stuc87 @ Jan 2 2010, 01:45 PM)
bro.can this things put into my saga 2004?and can it remove the noise in the radio when using usb transmitter?pm me ya..thanks.
Yes, it can be fitted on your saga 2004. the noise in usb transmitter i think is due to the transmitter itself. Dont think it can remove completely.
TSIceCube
post Jan 2 2010, 09:57 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Jan 2 2010, 07:29 PM)
in my opinion, its problem from yr transmitter...

been happen before, i used usb transmitter to my kancil,but no problem because the areal is just upper driver, but when i put in my volvo car, sound...sssssssss...ssss.....and the areal at the boot of the car...

flex.gif
ya something like that. thanks for the clarification.
TSIceCube
post Jan 4 2010, 11:21 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(e30 @ Jan 3 2010, 02:48 PM)
bro what is the best price now? pm me
QUOTE(ben_cps @ Jan 4 2010, 02:12 AM)
ue best price bro... pm me
Send to both of you already. Pls confirm as stock is running low now. Thanks
TSIceCube
post Jan 6 2010, 06:30 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(avave88 @ Jan 6 2010, 05:45 PM)
Izzit applicable to all car? Chevrolet Aveo 1.5 2004? Currently my car's CD player's LED blinking when I put the turning signal on. Map lamp also seems like blinking when the signal light is on. Will it work?
Thanks a lot~
Yes applicable to all cars. it will reduce the blinking . biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Jan 10 2010, 09:43 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(avave88 @ Jan 10 2010, 02:38 AM)
Sorry to ask again, all cars include my car can using 5 points grounding kit?
Coz heard that some car got 7 points etc...
The power booster easy to install and remove as well?
Thanks~
Yup, all cars include your car can use the 5 points grounding kit. Any car can use any amount of grounding. Just not too much it will cause more bad then good on some cars. 5 or 6 is normally the number.

Power Booster easy to install and remove as well.
TSIceCube
post Feb 10 2010, 08:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(DjKenji @ Feb 10 2010, 02:35 PM)
I had Installation by him since last year end of month in Cheras Leisure Mall, Model MYVI 1.3 EZI. Recently I check my power booster LES doesn't blinking, so what's the problem now? Explain! thank
Have to check the unit. but nevermind, we will swap a new unit for you if its under warranty. currently i am away for CNY holiday. Please pm me ur details so we can arrange to met up and change the new unit for you. thanks.
TSIceCube
post Mar 2 2010, 03:27 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(LHleong @ Feb 27 2010, 06:54 PM)

Added on February 28, 2010, 5:56 pmBro you still have rm3 needa pay for the parking fees to me ! Lol......

CoD with Kevin today at leisure mall's parking bay.

A recommended seller; answer questions with patience & friendly !

The car feels lighter atm, however still need some time to figure out more from this product.

Thanks bro.
Ya bro, forgot about it. very sorry. Thanks for the review. anything can text me. thanks~
TSIceCube
post Apr 30 2010, 07:50 PM

319 posts

Sorry for the late reply and update. Been busy with work and development of V.3 and training for new agent around other covered area.

QUOTE(e30 @ Mar 3 2010, 01:23 AM)
bro do you deal in sunway/subang?
For sunway, will only beable to make it after 1030pm. Or we can arrange an appointment if the time is not convenient for you.

QUOTE(kennytkl @ Mar 4 2010, 10:49 AM)
bro, u got PM....pls check..thankz n hv a nice day
Thank you. Already reply few weeks back.

QUOTE(chrono-storm @ Mar 7 2010, 10:49 AM)
IceCube.....

U say can make trade in?
how much you take for older power booster?
if can trade, i sure wan!!!!
I think i reply already your pm. And yes, you can trade in . Please pm me which model you have .
QUOTE(uismine @ Apr 15 2010, 02:10 AM)
hello there do u still have the rm180 promotion ~ pls pm me asap thx ~
Yes, RM180 promotion still available due to many demand it to be back.

QUOTE(ayieazz @ Apr 26 2010, 11:03 AM)
bro!! promotion still ON or not? pm me plss..thanks
Yes. Already reply your pm. Thanks.

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 26 2010, 11:45 AM)
is it ok to diy myself in johorbahru?
how much in total ?

Added on April 27, 2010, 3:05 pmbtw, will it work for my iswara 2000?
i wanna diy myself but not sure if it will be too complicated for me
pls advise
Its easy to DIY for the booster. The 5 points grounding might takes some time and effort to install for beginner . I already pm you the price and account details. Let me know when you paid. Thanks.

For faster reply, Please sms me at 016-6960886.
TSIceCube
post May 1 2010, 11:59 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 30 2010, 10:29 PM)
alright..will transfer on sunday...have a nice weekend
Thanks. You too .
QUOTE(awcc @ May 1 2010, 02:47 PM)
Hello Bro,

I m interested in your power booster promotion, can you pm me your best price to install in both Livina and myvi?

TQ
PM already bro. Do let me know so we can arrange a time to met up.
TSIceCube
post May 2 2010, 08:15 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(alinafia @ May 2 2010, 11:48 AM)
trade in for oldest model from u how much?

You can trade in your previous version for the new version. Old version i take back at RM50 each.

So, RM210 - RM50 = RM160 only.

Please sms or pm to confirm time and place for installation is at Leisure Mall cheras .

Thank you.

Kevin
016-6960886

QUOTE(jerrygys @ May 2 2010, 07:36 PM)
bro, if i trade in with my version one, please pm me with the price the V3 and 5 point. thanks

You can trade in your previous version for the new version. Old version i take back at RM50 each.

So, RM210 - RM50 = RM160 only.

Please sms or pm to confirm time and place for installation is at Leisure Mall cheras .

Thank you.

Kevin
016-6960886

QUOTE(sooyongng @ May 2 2010, 07:48 PM)
hi...i got power booster black edition from u last time.
how to get power booster v3?
i send back the old 1..then u send mi the new 1?
i pay all the postage fee?
Yes, you get the free upgrade from V.2 to V.3 , just pay for the courier charges and send the old unit back to me. Great issnt it?

TSIceCube
post May 3 2010, 03:42 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(weisern @ May 2 2010, 11:22 PM)
Ice Cube,

Interested with:

2. POWER BOOSTER V.3 + 5 points Grounding kit = RM150 (NO INSTALLATION)

How much is the shipping to Klang?

Any warranty?

Got installation diagram for grounding kit?

Already pm you the details. Warranty is 1 year. Diagram will provide if you can let me know what car model. Thanks!

QUOTE(tarumi @ May 3 2010, 07:46 AM)
The price is getting higher n higher...huhuh...last time RM100 only..and now RM210...

in future maybe rm500 ka..

and appearance still da same ??..
Yes, we are upgrading and improving. The appearance is not important but we are working on that too. Thanks for your concern. Maybe the next upgrade will be on the appearance rather then improving the result and performance of the product.
About the price, if you have older version V.1 , you can trade in or exchange for free if you have V.2 . No worries as it comes with more stuff compare to previously cheaper price. Like the 5 points grounding and installation (30mins to an hour).

TSIceCube
post May 5 2010, 11:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ May 3 2010, 06:41 PM)
already pm u this morning?
anu update??

jsut received today, quick installation of my 5minutes
but need help with the grounding kit coz no instruction manual.
pls help to advise.
any pic or manual ?
use for what a h?  nod.gif  icon_question.gif  drool.gif
Already update you the installation diagram. Cheers.
QUOTE(full @ May 3 2010, 07:11 PM)
Hi~~ I'm Power Booster V2 user! This is really great product!!

Better gear changing, and it is obviously better..
Front light brighter.
Fuel consumption donno yet, but it seems better performance on this..
Sound system slightly improved.
Engine sound seems still loud, maybe I didn't notice it last time.

Overall, it is a really good product!! Worth for every cents you pay for it.

Thanks IceCube!!
Thanks for the support. Will update you soon.

QUOTE(LYNEnthusiast @ May 4 2010, 11:25 AM)
Will it drain death the battery if i didn't use car for about a week or so (sometime oversea)?
It will NOT drain the battery if only a week. We tested 6 months the car never start still can start (it was my foremen 4th car so very seldom jalan one and it was a kancil L2 turbo engine' somemore). So we just can safely say that only after 6 months your car never start, it will drain .
TSIceCube
post May 13 2010, 11:00 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(kwmong83 @ May 7 2010, 10:20 AM)
Hey IceCube,
Remember me ? I'm the one driving kelisa which have use your V1 then V2 and now V3.. hehe..
My comment is that its better from what I feel and a little bit improvement on performance (goin up high slope using 4th gear without change gear).. Engine alot silent.. The rpm idle more stable.. Petrol usage, not sure yet.. hehe..

Anyway, thanks man for this good product and feel good as its free upgrade from V2..
Yes, I remember bro. biggrin.gif Thanks for the support all this while. We will continue to improve and give our old and new customer satisfaction beyond others.

QUOTE(DeadGoat666 @ May 9 2010, 11:39 AM)
hello there mr. icecube, any respond/report from Honda City 09 owner/driver? think want to try out, but will it voids the official warranty?
Got installed on Honda City but not too sure about the year though. So far no complain but improvement is there.
Will not void warranty as its just plug and play device.

QUOTE(cheechoy99 @ May 10 2010, 11:37 AM)
bro..i last time bought power booster from u few years ago..but i identified im using V1 or V2? im interested on V3
Few years ago should be V.1. You can still trade in for V.3 and get a RM50 discount off retail price (RM210 - RM50 = RM160)!

Added on May 13, 2010, 11:01 pmAlso, please SMS me back for those who want to upgrade from V.2 to V.3 , i had few sms few days ago but i lost my phone and i got a new phone but the sim does not contain your sms. PLEASE SMS ME BACK TO ARRANGE A MET UP FOR UPGRADE.

thank you very very much!

This post has been edited by IceCube: May 13 2010, 11:01 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 29 2010, 11:14 PM

319 posts

Sorry everybody for the late reply. Been busy busy bussssy ... please bear with me. I have so much workload i have to do that i even forget to eat sometimes.

Anyway, please pm me if you need any information. Currently we are working on some new and happening stuff for Power Booster. It will be another blast for you guys.

stay tune!
TSIceCube
post Jul 30 2010, 06:49 PM

319 posts

It will be launched on 8th August 2010. But pre-order members will get their unit earlier. tongue.gif

About pricing, You got pm.
TSIceCube
post Jul 30 2010, 08:49 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(didineo @ Jul 30 2010, 08:03 PM)
bro, pls pm me the best price of power booster turbo eco+hks grounding cable+ installations.
pm already, but remember, that price is for the first 10 customer. please hurry to book your unit at this crazy price~

Added on July 30, 2010, 9:15 pmUsual Retail Price RM 238 !!

This post has been edited by IceCube: Aug 9 2010, 09:59 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 30 2010, 09:32 PM

319 posts

1. its rm150 for PBTE.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Aug 9 2010, 09:59 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 31 2010, 11:04 AM

319 posts

Usual Retail Price RM 238 !!

(Get 5 points grounding cable for RM21 only! )

1. YipWc (PBTE + 5 points HKS + install)
2. chiakc (PBTE)
3. onyxzoom(PBTE + 10points HKS + courier)
4. valancehing (PBEco + 5 points HKS + install)

Added on July 31, 2010, 11:06 am
QUOTE(onyxzoom @ Jul 30 2010, 11:36 PM)
Put me on the list. No.3. I've pmed u. Thanks.
biggrin.gif Done. UGPM.

QUOTE(Beogatts @ Jul 31 2010, 07:26 AM)
free installation if cod at leisure mall ?
Yes, free install for the PBTE only. Grounding cable got installation fee.
QUOTE(mozakiboy @ Jul 31 2010, 08:06 AM)
PM me the price plus postage to Penang bro.Thanks
UGPM. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by IceCube: Aug 9 2010, 10:00 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 31 2010, 02:33 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(mozakiboy @ Jul 31 2010, 12:05 PM)
Boss, no PM from you..
PM already. Sorry got few members from penang also...

2. chiakc (PBTE)
5. e1e7en (2x PBTE + 2x 5 points HKS + courier)

This post has been edited by IceCube: Aug 9 2010, 10:00 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 31 2010, 08:28 PM

319 posts

2. chiakc (PBTE)
5. e1e7en (2x PBTE + 2x 5 points HKS + courier)
6. maititucs (PBTE + 5 points HKS + install)
7. mozakiboy (PBTE)

This post has been edited by IceCube: Aug 9 2010, 10:01 PM

29 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:59 AM