96 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

ahlong
post Dec 18 2009, 10:40 PM

not a debt collector
610 posts

what if i just want the grounding cable?
TSIceCube
post Dec 20 2009, 01:13 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(ahlong @ Dec 18 2009, 10:40 PM)
what if i just want the grounding cable?
If want grounding only, RM60 with installation.
csk3984
post Dec 21 2009, 03:32 PM

321 posts

if i install those power bosster and hks grounding will avoid my new car myvi warranty or not?
jebon506
post Dec 23 2009, 11:18 AM

hello the price is rm120 right??include shiping?...did u have rhb account....i transfer today..can i get the item tomorow....my place is kemaman
shafardly
post Dec 23 2009, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Dec 5 2009, 10:51 PM)
For Power Booster yes, for the grounding 5 point have to see the engine . But should not be a problem.

can u PM me best price including installation for Naza Citra at leisure mall. thanks. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
bryanscott
post Dec 23 2009, 03:06 PM

Hi bro,

wats the best price u can offer with installation if i do for 2 cars (waja and myvi)?
do let me know as i'm interested.
thanks.
cheers!
TSIceCube
post Dec 23 2009, 04:41 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(csk3984 @ Dec 21 2009, 03:32 PM)
if i install those power bosster and hks grounding will avoid my new car myvi warranty or not?
Will not void warranty. PM you the details already.

QUOTE(jebon506 @ Dec 23 2009, 11:18 AM)
hello the price is rm120 right??include shiping?...did u have rhb account....i transfer today..can i get the item tomorow....my place is kemaman
I only have Maybank account. IF payment cleared today,item will ship out today and received tomorrow.

QUOTE(shafardly @ Dec 23 2009, 12:19 PM)
can u PM me best price including installation for Naza Citra at leisure mall. thanks. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Will pm you the details.

QUOTE(bryanscott @ Dec 23 2009, 03:06 PM)
Hi bro,

wats the best price u can offer with installation if i do for 2 cars (waja and myvi)?
do let me know as i'm interested.
thanks.
cheers!
Okie will pm you the details.
mingwei
post Dec 27 2009, 12:45 AM

318 posts

bro.. best price please.. cod at cheras leisure mall.. possible to get it by tomolo??
TSIceCube
post Dec 27 2009, 12:51 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Dec 27 2009, 12:45 AM)
bro.. best price please.. cod at cheras leisure mall.. possible to get it by tomolo??
Ya, sure can get it tomolo. just sms me before u come at 016-6960886.
thanks.

anson lee
post Dec 28 2009, 10:52 PM

189 posts

Bro...work on perodua viva or not???

Where is ur shop location???

TSIceCube
post Dec 29 2009, 11:51 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(anson lee @ Dec 28 2009, 10:52 PM)
Bro...work on perodua viva or not???

Where is ur shop location???
Yes, can install and work for viva. No problem. Location at cheras leisure mall area or we can met up someplace upon agreement.
jungle_boy
post Jan 1 2010, 12:15 PM

422 posts

bro...can u give the best price for me with postage coz i'm at jb..and also, do u have the pic, for installation on myvi and persona...thanks...
TSIceCube
post Jan 1 2010, 01:15 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(jungle_boy @ Jan 1 2010, 12:15 PM)
bro...can u give the best price for me with postage coz i'm at jb..and also, do u have the pic, for installation on myvi and persona...thanks...
Yes got pics for myvi installation. For persona is straight forward like in the pics at first page or below. I pm you the details already . Thanks.

stuc87
post Jan 2 2010, 01:45 PM

96 posts

bro.can this things put into my saga 2004?and can it remove the noise in the radio when using usb transmitter?pm me ya..thanks.
TSIceCube
post Jan 2 2010, 04:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(stuc87 @ Jan 2 2010, 01:45 PM)
bro.can this things put into my saga 2004?and can it remove the noise in the radio when using usb transmitter?pm me ya..thanks.
Yes, it can be fitted on your saga 2004. the noise in usb transmitter i think is due to the transmitter itself. Dont think it can remove completely.
kcgboyz
post Jan 2 2010, 07:29 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jan 2 2010, 04:04 PM)
Yes, it can be fitted on your saga 2004. the noise in usb transmitter i think is due to the transmitter itself. Dont think it can remove completely.
in my opinion, its problem from yr transmitter...

been happen before, i used usb transmitter to my kancil,but no problem because the areal is just upper driver, but when i put in my volvo car, sound...sssssssss...ssss.....and the areal at the boot of the car...

flex.gif
TSIceCube
post Jan 2 2010, 09:57 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Jan 2 2010, 07:29 PM)
in my opinion, its problem from yr transmitter...

been happen before, i used usb transmitter to my kancil,but no problem because the areal is just upper driver, but when i put in my volvo car, sound...sssssssss...ssss.....and the areal at the boot of the car...

flex.gif
ya something like that. thanks for the clarification.
e30
post Jan 3 2010, 02:48 PM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

bro what is the best price now? pm me
ben_cps
post Jan 4 2010, 02:12 AM

ue best price bro... pm me
TSIceCube
post Jan 4 2010, 11:21 AM