96 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

toh1125
post Feb 14 2008, 03:33 PM

23 posts

Just bought it and installed on my wira1.5m before cny....My car feels more smooth...audio sound also better,no more noise when motorcycle stop nearby at traffic light. FC still under monitoring. RM80 worth it!
NEO.rage
post Feb 14 2008, 05:37 PM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

just installed the power booster on 3.30 @ petronas near mines.. cool2.gif

cant say anything yet but, i feel like the gear changing has been smoother and engine seems quieter than before

hmm... hmm.gif

more update later tongue.gif

seller is a nice guy anyway icon_rolleyes.gif
ccm
post Feb 14 2008, 05:54 PM

669 posts

installed one for my honda city last night..
good seller..the installation very smooth..
after installed this device, my car goes smoother now..
the city IDSI no power at starting one..so now i feel more power and smoother;) the car also quieter than before;l))

this product is strongly recommended ~~
super macgyver
post Feb 14 2008, 07:37 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

Does ur thing work on kancil? it is 1 thing or each is different part for different purpose? hmm.gif

regards,
macgyver
neosaint99
post Feb 14 2008, 10:37 PM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

hmm...wonder where bro icecube is
lama tak dengar d
i pun waiting for his reply
hahaha
hope everything ok wif him unsure.gif
sleepycat
post Feb 15 2008, 12:37 AM

Mr icecube,

i'm interested in the product, so how am i going to get it??
any free gift come along?? brows.gif

Added on February 15, 2008, 12:47 amneed to know 1st, i'm using 100/90w headlamp bulb, will this product blow my bulb??

This post has been edited by sleepycat: Feb 15 2008, 12:47 AM
pamungkas
post Feb 15 2008, 11:22 PM

116 posts

hi interested pm me the detail please tq..
RPT
post Feb 15 2008, 11:39 PM

26 posts

good seller..
good item..
good result..
thanks bro..
TSIceCube
post Feb 16 2008, 02:26 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(aaronkuek @ Feb 14 2008, 12:45 AM)
PM me best price dude.....i'm staying in cheras.....
Pls sms me at 016-6960886 for installation. Thanks.

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Feb 14 2008, 07:37 PM)
Does ur thing work on kancil? it is 1 thing or each is different part for different purpose? hmm.gif

regards,
macgyver
Its a set of 2 stuff. It works on any cars even kancil.

QUOTE(sleepycat @ Feb 15 2008, 12:37 AM)
Mr icecube,

i'm interested in the product, so how am i going to get it??
any free gift come along??  brows.gif

Added on February 15, 2008, 12:47 amneed to know 1st, i'm using 100/90w headlamp bulb, will this product blow my bulb??
To buy, just sms me at 016-6960886 . No it will not effect anything else on the car like your headlamp bulb or anything else.

QUOTE(pamungkas @ Feb 15 2008, 11:22 PM)
hi interested pm me the detail please tq..
Just sms me 016-6960886 for faster respond as internet is not available at my new house. thanks.
-gemini-
post Feb 16 2008, 04:06 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

jst installed today and my gawd..he is super punctual! lulz
sorry for being late dude.

as for product review, no doubt the car is smoother and yes i can actually hit the throttle with the air con on and the power still kicks in much faster than before installation.
not as sluggish as before. definitely increased responsiveness.
another definite is the car actually vibrates less now.
regarding audio..my amp kong so no comment on that =(
fuel consumption part..mine is memang bad..lol..hopefully this could help. will post about it by the end of this week =D

ps:ts is super punctual! lulz. and very knowledgeable as well XD.
thanx alot dude and have a nice day
NEO.rage
post Feb 16 2008, 05:27 PM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

more update on Power Booster!

my neo feels like less affected by the aircond when the cooler kicks in =D

i love my car..haha

about FC, got to wait until my next refill.now doing 200km for rm50

phew~ sweat.gif
pamungkas
post Feb 16 2008, 05:40 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(NEO.rage @ Feb 16 2008, 05:27 PM)
more update on Power Booster!

my neo feels like less affected by the aircond when the cooler kicks in =D

i love my car..haha

about FC, got to wait until my next refill.now doing 200km for rm50

phew~ sweat.gif
hehe mine is neo too..nih mesti selalu tekan-tekan nih.. do update on ur neo sir rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
super macgyver
post Feb 17 2008, 08:56 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

need to service the items every yr?
will it help save car fuel every month? or use more? hmm.gif
can i install myself?
promotion rm80 until when?
can i later change it to another car? will warranty void?

regards,
macgyver

This post has been edited by super macgyver: Feb 17 2008, 08:58 PM
TSIceCube
post Feb 19 2008, 02:19 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Feb 17 2008, 08:56 PM)
need to service the items every yr?
will it help save car fuel every month? or use more?  hmm.gif
can i install myself?
promotion rm80 until when?
can i later change it to another car? will warranty void?

regards,
macgyver
No need service item as its plug & play only.

Yes it saves fuel as long as u have the item in the car and as long as its functioning.

Yes u can install yourself. But the grounding cable is not recommended to install by those who dont know how or where and without proper tools. So for COD will get the installation free. for outstation, its not included the cable as wrong installation might cause more trouble and postage will be higher due to extra weight. (unless u mention u want the
cable together when courier then u can add extra for it).

Promotion rm80 while stock last or until end of March 2008. Price is back to normal RM100 now.

Its removeable. So you can install it on your new car. There is a warranty sticker on the unit, as long as its intact, it will not void the warranty.

Have a nice day. smile.gif

This post has been edited by IceCube: Mar 31 2009, 03:43 PM
pamungkas
post Feb 19 2008, 07:56 PM

116 posts

edited.? smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by pamungkas: Feb 19 2008, 09:32 PM
alamdamai1
post Feb 20 2008, 03:53 PM

210 posts

Hi Kevin, do you think can you let us know in general what is the component specs in making the Power Booster?, eg. what is the temp & voltage rating of the capacitors & inductors and does it has any IC's for voltage management? Many thanks...
ccm
post Feb 21 2008, 12:06 AM

669 posts

more updates after a week I tried this product on my car

car type: honda city IDSI spec

IDSI spec is always no power at starting.. after installed this product you can feel more power at starting. Aircon is cooler now. but I think it is not saving fuel.. b4 I can run about 440~460km / RM65 petrol.. now is 407KM only..
I just pump another full petrol today.. will try again ..
TSIceCube
post Feb 21 2008, 12:10 PM

319 posts

ccm,

Big different 460km with 407km !(or u typo 470km?) since more power, are you driving faster now? biggrin.gif

And thanks for recommending 3 cars for installation today. biggrin.gif
super macgyver
post Feb 21 2008, 07:37 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(ccm @ Feb 21 2008, 12:06 AM)
more updates after a week I tried this product on my car

car type: honda city IDSI spec

IDSI spec is always no power at starting.. after installed this product you can feel more power at starting. Aircon is cooler now. but I think it is not saving fuel.. b4 I can run about 440~460km / RM65 petrol.. now is 407KM only..
I just pump another full petrol today.. will try again ..
so it is no save fuel? hmm.gif

kevin, can u install for me today or tomorrow also can ar? thumbup.gif any friendship price? wink.gif

p/s: let me know by pm or my hp (i am still using the old 012) thumbup.gif
TSIceCube
post Feb 22 2008, 03:27 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Feb 21 2008, 07:37 PM)
so it is no save fuel?  hmm.gif

kevin, can u install for me today or tomorrow also can ar?  thumbup.gif  any friendship price?  wink.gif

p/s: let me know by pm or my hp (i am still using the old 012)  thumbup.gif
Coz IDSI engine are very optimum fuel saving engine already, so trying to get more saving is quite hard. But for others cars, u can see improvement (if u dont drive fast) but EVERYONE mostly will drive faster coz you really cant resist the power.. biggrin.gif

96 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:32 PM