QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 13 2007, 08:57 PM)
hujan kosong got gf lo... must be very cantik, right Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V2, TT Section,H/W S/W discussion,Penang!!!
Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V2, TT Section,H/W S/W discussion,Penang!!!
Dec 13 2007, 09:32 PM
2,471 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 13 2007, 09:50 PM
1,237 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: espie-prai |
QUOTE(coolice @ Dec 13 2007, 08:39 PM) why not wjile TT we saw u oc with DI...QUOTE(gsan @ Dec 13 2007, 09:32 PM) his gf win ratu cantik our campus...@rainingzero if like that..i will think back whether join this TT or not.. |
Dec 13 2007, 09:57 PM
2,497 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(gsan @ Dec 13 2007, 09:32 PM) dont like that la..me shy2 person only. QUOTE(tapirus @ Dec 13 2007, 09:50 PM) his gf win ratu cantik our campus... @rainingzero if like that..i will think back whether join this TT or not.. lol...if my gf go back his home this weekend, maybe i can fetch u.... |
Dec 13 2007, 10:20 PM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(lehteck @ Dec 13 2007, 08:29 PM) The ram thread until V2 nia.. no toy dont come and find me Come back just do V3 if price still nice, hope that time will not increase so much...~!~ KC...see when i back got new thing for u to play or not... QUOTE(coolice @ Dec 13 2007, 08:39 PM) subzero extreme cooling QUOTE(neoxz @ Dec 13 2007, 08:42 PM) u came to McD vefore meh? QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 13 2007, 08:57 PM) used to be already,we all knwo that QUOTE(gsan @ Dec 13 2007, 09:32 PM) can as sexy and as cantik as me Ace meimei?QUOTE(tapirus @ Dec 13 2007, 09:50 PM) why not wjile TT we saw u oc with DI... his gf win ratu cantik our campus... @rainingzero if like that..i will think back whether join this TT or not.. |
Dec 13 2007, 11:07 PM
13,196 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
might join POC's TT this time
saturday night + McD is fine with mee This post has been edited by ktek: Dec 13 2007, 11:11 PM |
Dec 13 2007, 11:33 PM
485 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Planet of the Apes |
Dec 13 2007, 11:52 PM
1,561 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang island |
Dec 14 2007, 12:08 AM
485 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Planet of the Apes |
Dec 14 2007, 12:16 AM
2,471 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 14 2007, 12:30 AM
3,102 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Penang *̡͌l̡*̡̡ |
Dec 14 2007, 12:38 AM
1,972 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Seberang Perai |
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 13 2007, 10:20 PM) no toy dont come and find me Ace, I most probably will go to island this saturday also,subzero extreme cooling u came to McD vefore meh? used to be already,we all knwo that can as sexy and as cantik as me Ace meimei? or maybe sunday, I collect the balance from you this weekend, u ok? besides that, not sure I can join TT or not lo... coz my gf arranged tight schedule for us >.<" |
Dec 14 2007, 12:42 AM
1,237 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: espie-prai |
QUOTE(gsan @ Dec 14 2007, 12:16 AM) haha...that true..he good in ngorat gurl..that y he can get 1..we??? QUOTE(cschun86 @ Dec 14 2007, 12:38 AM) Ace, I most probably will go to island this saturday also, wah u and rainingzero should marry earlier..so we can eat ur nasi minyak... or maybe sunday, I collect the balance from you this weekend, u ok? besides that, not sure I can join TT or not lo... coz my gf arranged tight schedule for us >.<" |
Dec 14 2007, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(tapirus @ Dec 14 2007, 12:42 AM) haha...that true..he good in ngorat gurl..that y he can get 1..we??? haha...wah u and rainingzero should marry earlier..so we can eat ur nasi minyak... wont marry early... coz my gf stay at nibong tebal, even though not far, I already 2 weeks+ did go to find her d, so, this weekend have to gave my time to her lo... |
Dec 14 2007, 01:14 AM
2,497 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Selangor |
nibong tebal, not far la...
my gf, gonna move to sandakan, sabah. really2 far... erm...if TT at night, maybe can't go. depends on the schedule at that day also... @gsan haha....not easy meh. but not impossible. moreover, got a lot of girls waiting for u out there...show ur ocing skill, all cair d... |
Dec 14 2007, 06:18 AM
971 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Penang |
Dec 14 2007, 08:14 AM
Here's the rest of my log while playing with my F3. For those who haven't read the first part, its here -> Link
Underclocking Btw, the fan is spinning, its just that the camera flash makes it look stopped. ![]() Seriously, take a good look at the temp ![]() Keep in mind this is under full load. Green line seems to be the motherboard's own CPU sensor, while Red line seems to be the core diode. However, I can't guarantee this, as the green line did give some very weird readings sometimes.. And on idle..its like the processor isn't running at all..its so cold... ![]() And this is something you don't see every day.. ![]() Hello..is the PC on? Its too quiet... Screenie-here you can see how I do my undervolting. I'm a bit disappointed that I couldn't reach my target speed at 0.8v, but its a substantial improvement over the F2. ![]() Here, the green line is still the CPU temp, but the red line is the PWM, and the grey line is supposedly the CPU core diode. On full load I encountered an unexpected problem. The CPU was still a long way off from overheating, but the onboard display kept freezing because the NB (which contains the GF6150) was starting to overheat because there was no air coming from the CPU fan. So I pulled off the 70mm stock heatsink fan and put it on the NB, setting it to the lowest power setting it could handle while still spinning. So after all that screwups, here's what I got. ![]() The temp hasn't peaked out yet, but I doubt it'll touch 60C even if I left it overnight. I was running short of time, so I had to get on with the overclocking. |
Dec 14 2007, 08:22 AM
>.<"
running at 0.8V only.... besides tat, ur room are quite hot? coz i saw ur temperature not really low.... |
Dec 14 2007, 08:32 AM
Overclocking (this is a repost of what my post in the AM2 OC thread
To be honest, there's not much to say this time, just a couple of screenies only. My initial OC with the F3 ![]() And for my OC record, which I did not have any time to optimise settings (I was in a hurry), » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by lohwenli: Dec 14 2007, 08:36 AM |
Dec 14 2007, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(cschun86 @ Dec 14 2007, 08:22 AM) >.<" Yeah, it was kinda warm, no aircon and only a miserable wall fan. Hardly the idea environment to be doing any real tweaking, but I didn't have much choice. Besides, I needed to be sure it was stable even under poor conditions.running at 0.8V only.... besides tat, ur room are quite hot? coz i saw ur temperature not really low.... |
Dec 14 2007, 08:43 AM
oh ooo...
for 3.2ghz, it pass orthos stress test? how long time u stress it? |
| Change to: | 0.0282sec