81 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V2, TT Section,H/W S/W discussion,Penang!!!

cschun86
post Dec 17 2007, 07:50 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 17 2007, 07:31 PM)
oi..u buy liao picit picit sien liao give me laa..i just wana try nia
like this also can >.<"

Added on December 17, 2007, 7:51 pm
QUOTE(neoxz @ Dec 17 2007, 07:46 PM)
Lol, u want to buy as5 big tube? I got 1 used 2 times nia... sell u rm 40? ai mai? lol
rich guy ~
still have AS5 then wana try out MX-2 tongue.gif

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

here the list tat want MX-2,
1. cschun86
2. pokok86
3. hiphop
4. rainingzero
5. tapirus
6. neoxz

p/s: Just contact the seller, RM28 fix price for each tube, and RM10 postal fee , dun wana reduce anymore, so, after devide, it would be RM29.70 per tube... Anyone are not statisfy with the price and wana pull out?

@ tapirus and rainingzero,
pls pm me your contact no, I will collect the money from you either tomorrow or wednesday

@ hiphop,
I will pay for you 1st and then you pay me back at the old place we meet usually coming weekend

@ neoxz,
I will pay 1st for you and can u come to meet me at prangin mall coming weekend to collect it?

This post has been edited by cschun86: Dec 17 2007, 08:00 PM
neoxz
post Dec 17 2007, 07:58 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Dec 17 2007, 07:50 PM)
like this also can >.<"

Added on December 17, 2007, 7:51 pm

rich guy ~
still have AS5 then wana try out MX-2 tongue.gif
Not rich la, bought that a year or 2 d

Btw, rm 28 cod right?

This post has been edited by neoxz: Dec 17 2007, 07:59 PM
PowerSlide
post Dec 17 2007, 08:03 PM

----------
6,035 posts

canlaa csbro..i dun use alot lor..haha apply once months only cabut cooler..

neo..ass big tube dowanlaa..i still got half of small tube kenot finish leh
TSAceCombat
post Dec 17 2007, 08:07 PM

5,434 posts

some of the cooler.
MX-2 works better than MX-1 while some of the cooler,MX-1 works better than MX-2.
i tried,and it's true.
cschun86
post Dec 17 2007, 08:08 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Dec 17 2007, 07:58 PM)
Not rich la, bought that a year or 2 d

Btw, rm 28 cod right?
RM29.70 to be exact,
RM28 is for the paste,
RM1.6667 = RM1.70 is for the postage fee...

Added on December 17, 2007, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 17 2007, 08:07 PM)
some of the cooler.
MX-2 works better than MX-1 while some of the cooler,MX-1 works better than MX-2.
i tried,and it's true.
ya, but most of the cases are MX-2 work better....

I already Bank in the money on behalf you all for the MX-2,
Tomorrow they will post it down to me...
should be arrive on wednesday...

This post has been edited by cschun86: Dec 17 2007, 08:43 PM
TSAceCombat
post Dec 17 2007, 08:56 PM

5,434 posts

not really.

like xigmatek and Ultra 120 Extreme,MX1 works better.

tested on my Xigmatek and intothefantasy TRUE.
tachlio
post Dec 17 2007, 09:14 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Dec 17 2007, 08:08 PM)
RM29.70 to be exact,
RM28 is for the paste,
RM1.6667 = RM1.70 is for the postage fee...

Added on December 17, 2007, 8:10 pm

ya, but most of the cases are MX-2 work better....

I already Bank in the money on behalf you all for the MX-2,
Tomorrow they will post it down to me...
should be arrive on wednesday...

wei~~ count me in~~ ok ma??

i want 2 tube~~ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tachlio: Dec 17 2007, 09:15 PM
neoxz
post Dec 17 2007, 09:26 PM

1,098 posts

Oh ya, i still cannot get my hands on monitor vga analog cable leh, no 1 in poc dont have a cable ar?
tachlio
post Dec 17 2007, 09:28 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Dec 17 2007, 09:26 PM)
Oh ya, i still cannot get my hands on monitor vga analog cable leh, no 1 in poc dont have a cable ar?
u mean what cable can show the pic?
cschun86
post Dec 17 2007, 09:31 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Dec 17 2007, 09:14 PM)
wei~~ count me in~~ ok ma??

i want 2 tube~~  icon_rolleyes.gif
let u know later...
pm me ur hp no,
wana comfirm 1st...
coz just now bad thing happened...

bank in RM180 to the seller,
and after the cash deposit machine ambil my duit and roll and count,
suddenly hanged there sad.gif
and keluar one receipt said machine encounter some problem, please contact bank...
tomorrow will go to the bank to take back the money and bank in again through counter,

@ tachlio
please bring me the money to my rental house when u are free~
already comfirm with the seller to reserve 8 tubes for us...
tachlio
post Dec 17 2007, 09:35 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Dec 17 2007, 09:31 PM)
let u know later...
pm me ur hp no,
wana comfirm 1st...
coz just now bad thing happened...

bank in RM180 to the seller,
and after the cash deposit machine ambil my duit and roll and count,
suddenly hanged there sad.gif
and keluar one receipt said machine encounter some problem, please contact bank...
tomorrow will go to the bank to take back the money and bank in again through counter,

@ tachlio
please bring me the money to my rental house when u are free~
already comfirm with the seller to reserve 8 tubes for us...
ok i add u msn ady~~ v chat more detail there~
neoxz
post Dec 17 2007, 09:35 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Dec 17 2007, 09:28 PM)
u mean what cable can show the pic?
cschun86
post Dec 17 2007, 09:41 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

ok, now total 7 ppl in the MX-2 List:
1. cschun86
2. pokok86
3. hiphop
4. rainingzero
5. tapirus
6. neoxz
7. tachlio x 2 unit

RM 28 x 8 = RM224
postage = RM 10

RM 234 / 8 = RM29.25

For easy payment, your payment are RM29.50, everyone OK with this?

rainingzero
post Dec 17 2007, 09:42 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

lor...bad things always happened to u arr cschun?? laugh.gif

anyway, wednesday i'll pay u arr...
cschun86
post Dec 17 2007, 09:46 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 17 2007, 09:42 PM)

yalor..
duno why so sui...
ok, they paste should be arrive wednesday too if no problem occur...
lolhalol
post Dec 17 2007, 09:55 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

guys acecombat ask me to ask u guys if any of u are interested in a custom fangrills.. click my sig... hes ordering.. so if alot of u order u can get the 5 rm discount. free shiping if more than 30 units ordered.. smile.gif for POC only
tapirus
post Dec 17 2007, 10:12 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 17 2007, 09:42 PM)

yo bro..can u self collect for me 1st???i already at home!!

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Dec 17 2007, 09:46 PM)
yalor..
duno why so sui...
ok, they paste should be arrive wednesday too if no problem occur...
yo bro..u give it to rainingzero,,pm me ur account..prefer cimb..i bank in to u...i already at SP...
cschun86
post Dec 17 2007, 10:18 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Dec 17 2007, 10:12 PM)
yo bro..can u self collect for me 1st???i already at home!!
yo bro..u give it to rainingzero,,pm me ur account..prefer cimb..i bank in to u...i already at SP...
or can u ask rainingzero to pay for you 1st?
the amount not much though...
why u at SP??? today 1st day start sch leh...

besides that, the paste will only arrive on wednesday..
I think it is better than I pass it to rainingzero lo...

Added on December 17, 2007, 10:23 pm
QUOTE(lolhalol @ Dec 17 2007, 09:55 PM)
guys acecombat ask me to ask u guys if any of u are interested in a custom fangrills.. click my sig... hes ordering.. so if alot of u order u can get the 5 rm discount. free shiping if more than 30 units ordered.. smile.gif for POC only
I am interested with the fan grill,
but the price is abit expensive.... >.<"
ohya, one question here,
it is uv reactive?

This post has been edited by cschun86: Dec 17 2007, 10:23 PM
gsan
post Dec 17 2007, 10:32 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

@tapirus

are you going for intel platform?
cschun86