Easy Pha-max?, Anyone know this?

keith_hjinhoh
post Feb 18 2008, 12:04 AM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

Just becarefull with this kind of scheme. RM5000 isn't a big sum, but it isn't a small one either. Dont get confused by the MLM ppl, stay aside, think properly if it suits you before you join...
keith_hjinhoh
post Jun 5 2008, 10:46 PM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

Can this be a proof for u??? Feel free come to Penang Adventist Hospital to get the form...

INSUPRO FORTE has aprroval from Malaysian Diabetes Association. That picture doesn't show it has approval or sort of things?

Let's say u r celebrities, i can pay u the ENOUGH money, dun u think tht u can PERFORM as well regardless tht for this u all so call scam company???

Normally they only work for $$. They wont give a damn about what they performing.

There will be the co-operation between Easypha-max and TVB to shoot a series call ‘草药世家’(not really know the english name), dun wanna to tell so much, juz WAIT n SEE, then u'll know wat i have said is true...

Will be? It's not co-operation, but advertisement, sponsorship...

Is tht got any MLM or scammer company can get the TOP BRAND of the COMPANY to become strategic alliance??? Izzit the TOP 10 BRAND of the COMPANY is trying together to scam all the people??? Easyphamax now got strategy alliance with BRANDING company, currently is 10 here...there will be got another strategic alliance for the future time...U all wont wait so long...soon enough u will know it

Strategic alliances is just a form of alliances. We dont even know what's the purpose of the alliances, so, nothing much to shout about... Furthermore, all information is dislosed by Easy Pha-Max, how true is the statement? I doubt anyone can verify.... That's not top 10 brand (mind you)

This post has been edited by keith_hjinhoh: Jun 5 2008, 10:46 PM

0.0207sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:11 PM