25,802 posts

QUOTE(dzi921 @ Nov 21 2007, 06:38 PM)
Easy Pha-max
http://www.easypha-max.com/corp/home.jsp

Is this another MLM company?
Yes, it is a MLM company, one of their existing members try to persuade me to join before. tongue.gif

Forget the exact amount to get a franschise licence for their member, in the range of 5 digits (30k?), sorry can't remember correctly, just heard that fellow said when try to persuade me time. Didn't interest at all.

It is selling herb product similar to those already in market one. Quite expensive also, not cheap.

It is owned by Insbio, a listed Mesdaq company.

This post has been edited by cherroy: Nov 21 2007, 08:45 PM
cherroy
post Nov 23 2007, 03:45 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(cuebiz @ Nov 23 2007, 09:38 AM)
RM30K is not risky as long as the products are good and you can sell it.
The problem is some of their members not view it as selling a product, but selling franchise to get downline to earn from the new members joining rather than selling the product. They have no interest to sell the product at all, just concentrate to get downline franchising to earn and ask the downline franchising to get more down line (to form a pyramid type of downline), at least the person persuaded me last time explaining to me one. He said don't need to sell the product one, just concentrate to get more downline is enough to earn the money. Himself joining one also don't know the product his should be selling anyway. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cherroy: Nov 23 2007, 03:47 PM
cherroy
post Dec 18 2007, 09:40 PM

25,802 posts

The franchising licence will only worth if the product is popular and has high demand which the people buying the lincence can make handsome profit from it. Otherwise a licence is just a piece of paper which worth nothing.
Just like McDonalds, You know when you have the franchising licence then you know you are going to get good businesses from it and can get hefty profit from it then the licence is actually worth the money.

So basically, it is the product that's matter which will determine whether it is worth to invest the franchising licence or not.
cherroy
post Dec 19 2007, 02:44 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(KChooz @ Dec 19 2007, 02:39 PM)
but looking at this co, it looks like it is not just a main2 co only...they r expanding pretty fast it seems with a rapidly growing no of members...well, i wonder r d new members being pulled in by d effectiveness of d prods or just d $$$ of recruiting more new members...hmmm...
A handful of their existing members are concentrating in recruitment only, they had no interest to sell their products, at least someone (existing member) that persuade me said like that. Don't need to sell product, just recruitment more downline franchising.
By right, it is the product that's matter as the products is the ultimate source of income/profit which will determine the value of franchising license.
cherroy
post Feb 4 2008, 02:03 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(aaronpang @ Feb 4 2008, 12:17 PM)
Yeah I've seen their office in Bandar Puteri... they appear well funded and organised...

Only reason why I noticed the place was the Bentley, S Mercs and Beemers parked outside...

I guess business must be good  tongue.gif for their taukeh!  nod.gif
Surely. Any MLM (legtimate like Amway etc), the top one is the ultimate beneficiary.
cherroy
post Feb 4 2008, 04:40 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Feb 4 2008, 04:13 PM)
You could always have a healthy discussion here regarding the plans.
Btw, was the product certified in the first place? By whom in which country? Thanks.
I only knew it is a herb product that related to health. It is not drug or medicine so I don't think it is hard to get approval from any countries authorities.

The sales person (a friend of a friend) when persuading me to join time (not really join but to buy the franchising license, about 30+K if not mistaken), he know nuts about the product, just concentrate on the recruitment side (it is a bit different than nromal MLM one, they use franchising type as a type of recruitment) rather than selling the product. doh.gif

May be our forumer (lonelymyth or others) can explain more details about it.

This post has been edited by cherroy: Feb 4 2008, 04:41 PM
cherroy
post Feb 5 2008, 09:06 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(lonelymyth @ Feb 5 2008, 02:32 AM)
Hehe...Sorry i am new in Lowyat Blog...Regarding easy phamax...Its really a company own by INS-A datuk Of Malaysia..I am an internet marketer that always analyse MLM and all company marketing plan...So for tis one they claim that there are not MLM.Its Truth!!!! You cant get the registration in Direct Sales Malaysia...

As a Normal Cosumer-You can purchase an platinm card cost RM5000 value at RM3800 before promotion end..And if you can recruite 4 consumer to the company,you can earn around 10k.....you can use tis card to swap or having meal in easy phamax as well same as the value of RM5000...
The consumer need to buy the card from franchisor........

And for franchsing its only available in 6000 frachisor in Malaysia..Now if i not wrong up to ate 5600 sold out...
Th franchisor value is RM50000 and its only cost you RM42000 now till promotion end....and you can get alot of benefits such as divided,shares when listed,pool incentives and its quite pretty...

You can sell it to world wide and you can recruit world wide consumersss..i hope that i can make you all understand more..If really interested pls email to my lonelyinvest@yahoo.com........Maybe i ca receommend my friend the CEO of easy phamax to u..As u know the most with leadership will be success faster...Hehe
For the product is under GMP factory in china and pass american FDA as well..and many many certification...Want to know more need to go ask ur friend lor...haha
Errr... from the above on recruitment side, actually it is quite similar to MLM structure.

Don't get me wrong, we are not against any legitimate MLM.

cherroy
post Feb 5 2008, 10:09 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(dzi921 @ Feb 5 2008, 09:17 AM)
All of these companies say their unique in a way. They get hot for a while, so does their member

But at the end of day, mostly will cool down and not make much from it

True/False?
Mostly true, there are plenty of 'hot' season/period for businesses.

Normally we only heard and talk success story, those failed one, nobody want to talk about and being swept under the carpet. It is as same for normal businesses or investment.
Only a handful company will succeed but lot of failed stories behind. Businesses never been a guaranteed success. A success businesses or business model need plenty factors before it can really success including some timing, some said a little bit of luck as well.

Above statement is not related or direct to easy-phamax issue.
cherroy
post May 28 2008, 10:58 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(jinroh @ May 28 2008, 10:54 AM)
is easy phamax venture in tvb series?
cause i bought a tvb series "catch me now" starring darren lau and joe ma got the advertistment and logo on the cover.

ahhh, i think i must go find another shop to buy dvd. the quality is so-so only.
Venture into TVB series? I don't think so. Just sponsorhip and advertisement may be. It has been quite aggressive in advertisement and sponsorship programme lately to increase its popularity and push its products or recruitment programme.
cherroy
post Dec 24 2009, 02:11 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(billylch @ Dec 24 2009, 11:01 AM)
can you guarantee you can earn back your RM50K or RM75K? and when ?after a month?
can you guarantee 1st day u can make RM 1000 sales? you have many friends and networking to bring more sales for u?
dun forget no matter how much u make, u still have to pay salary and rental monthly..... not a small money ya....

I am now easy pha-max MEP partners, and i only use 2 weeks to return of investment (RM7500), some more i only joined 2 months i already hit the jackpot bonus RM30K..... how much i invested? only RM7.5k.... n i got net profit RM30K within 2mths...... n i no need pay for staff salary and monthly rental too..... i don't know y u all keep talking this is not work and very hard to earn money.....

but for me, i earned RM30K already..... hahah  it is up to u alll......

I don't quite understand the comparison, is the RM7500 guarantee can get profit RM30K as well?

QUOTE(billylch @ Dec 24 2009, 12:48 PM)
of coz..... how much ur boss make/mth and hw much he paid out for all staff?
when u invest RM7.5k n u get 7500points = RM1/point?
what u lose? i think u yearly family supplement and others things consumption also more or less RM7k
what the problems instead u spent in Giant/Tesco n now u spent in easy mall? (easy pha-max)

u guys always scare and blame all MLM, said they earn more than us and all 001 always earn more than us..... if wanna join have to join in early otherwise u late, u cant get anything.........??? funny la.... whats wrong if u buy things from Tesco, did tesco give u extra bonus when u bring ur frens to shop in tesco? u try tell ur fren today tesco promotion medium prawns, when ur frens buy the prawns n u ask commission from tesco la.... or maybe ask discount from tesco becoz of u reccomend ur fren to spend in tesco on the day of promotion.

so what do u think when u invest a investment plan in insurance company? unti trust? the agent said minimum 8-10% return /year, but at the end the company only pay out 5%... will u say that the company cheating u?.......
The difference?
Giant/Tesco got sell rice, bread, eggs. tongue.gif laugh.gif

Tesco did give extra bonus or points if we recommend people to buy ? Sorry again I am noob in understand the comparison.

Yes, it is a misleading if they said min 8-10%. But so far I only come across in the prospectus, they never said it is guanranteed to be 8-10%, it is just stated based on historical data of 5 years or 10 years, their UT did give 8-10% while stated previous past performance is not the indicate or guarantee to be the same. They never use the word of guaranteed. You can complain to BNM if they did use the word guarantee.

Congratulation you earn 30 or 50 K over 2 months with Rm7500.

I think (personal opinion) you should put RM75K or even more by then millionaire dream can be achieved within few month time. smile.gif

cherroy
post Dec 28 2009, 04:52 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(billylch @ Dec 28 2009, 11:44 AM)
but for those who keep talking without understanding or totally ignore this opportunity even their don't let their friends to share about this investment plan people, and somemore don't want to invest RM7.5k..... very sad, you never have chance to get this amount.

REMEMBER this proverb: "you will not get 100% return if you invest, but you are definately can't get any return when you didn't invest".....
Why care about other ignoring the opportunity or feel sad about others don't want to invest?
I don't quite understand the logic of it.

As in term of logic, people should care if too many people already invested, lead to no opportunity to invest anymore.

0.0306sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:45 PM