lpp
post Feb 25 2008, 12:28 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Feb 25 2008, 12:20 AM)
I Like The Utlra Clear Big Screen At Stage

Damn Clear And Sharp
the one at both sides looked dark. lucky you.
liquid_angel86
post Feb 25 2008, 12:33 AM

107 posts

hahah..jay was great man!!!u guys got buy merchandise?
teckhooi
post Feb 25 2008, 12:43 AM

3,135 posts

Coz I Sit At RM98
TSllhm87
post Feb 25 2008, 01:01 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Feb 24 2008, 11:12 PM)
You seems sitting very close to me already. I am sitting at DD, you?
I sit at block C row GG seat number 30. Is very close with your seats. Hehe. Did you saw the guy from Nan Quan Mama. I mean the ex-member. His name is 鐘佐泓.

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Feb 25 2008, 12:20 AM)
I Like The Utlra Clear Big Screen At Stage

Damn Clear And Sharp
I like it as well.

lpp
post Feb 25 2008, 01:03 AM

83 posts

the chow yun fatt i also did not manage to see until very clear. lol. but i can see jay in 3 cm height. haha
TSllhm87
post Feb 25 2008, 01:36 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(lpp @ Feb 25 2008, 01:03 AM)
the chow yun fatt i also did not manage to see until very clear. lol. but i can see jay in 3 cm height. haha
Where is your seating location? Is it block by people who stand on top of chair or anything?
lpp
post Feb 25 2008, 07:11 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(llhm87 @ Feb 25 2008, 01:36 AM)
Where is your seating location? Is it block by people who stand on top of chair or anything?
198 section. hehe. the screen at both sides are kinda dark.
gstrapinuse
post Feb 25 2008, 11:10 AM

696 posts

The concert is OK but the ending part quite disappointed coz normally ending part should end with slow songs to giv signs to the fans that the concert is ending...if fast song ppl alr so high suddenly say the concert end already...not nice lo...overall the concert is ok...
-Abtic-
post Feb 25 2008, 12:54 PM

140 posts

Concert rocks lol.. Malaysian.. I dont think he wanna come anymore.. We only sings when he sings and when he points the mic at us we go all silent.. sheesh =D..

And there's a part where he asked if we watched 'secret' and those who dont raise their hand. Quite a number raised lol =/. "Ma Sang Chu Mai Piao Kan". LOL!!

Btw, I kinda like recorded all his song there. Anyone good at editing? Wanna remove screams, filter and adjust song volume. Pm me if you're good at it or you have any software to recommend smile.gif
Lowyat
post Feb 25 2008, 01:14 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

I miss the concert very much..hopefuly he come again..

I hope can see fei yu qing sing qian li zhi wai

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Feb 25 2008, 01:22 PM
wacko_joy
post Feb 25 2008, 01:34 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Start quite early coz i expect it start at 8.30pm like typical concert delay

Overall the concert is quite ok... start going high when he ask to slowly stand up.. hehe .. well, quickly i jump on my feet... tongue.gif

i agree with gstrapinuse,... it was that i'm still in cloud 9 then all the sudden... poof! gone. The front part is quite boring.. or it just me coz i'm not familiar with those song... when it comes to acoustic... drool.gif chun man....

i'm pretty disappointed upon the sound system... music louder than vocal... but Lara vocal is very good & clear.. it "padam" the rest of the 3 guys voice... sweat.gif

Finally, i saw Jie Lun dance... hip hop! cool drool.gif i think if he has passion in dancing also... he will able to do very good also.. his body quite soft..

RM98... i'm not sure why they didn't as high as last time... last time we even do mexican wave.. not once but twice.... i guess could it be because they can't really hear wat Jay sing coz of poor sound system?... i'm sit @ Block C.. everyone is so high! some even stand on the chair...

In front of me, there are 3 couples... very senyap aja.... left & right, girls also very diam aja..me & my fren was so no mood... we all yelling screaming.. but they are not... we saw munchy groups sitting next section.. they are so high! we wish to with them... tongue.gif ... as the show goes, all the sudden all around us start to go crazy.... we accidentally hit the ppl in front us with munchy! tongue.gif but we all so high.... they don't care also... just continue screaming .... JIE LUN! JIE LUN! kakaka...

Whenever i start thinking the song "Yang Guang Zhai Nan", i will smile... reminds me that moment... wub.gif

This year, all the dancers is so sexy & pretty....

I reach there only at 7 something... wanna buy Jie Lun's fan with his face on it... didn't see the buyer sigh!... miss Jay's figurine also.. sigh! sigh!
TSllhm87
post Feb 25 2008, 01:46 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Feb 25 2008, 01:34 PM)
Start quite early coz i expect it start at 8.30pm like typical concert delay

Overall the concert is quite ok... start going high when he ask to slowly stand up.. hehe .. well, quickly i jump on my feet... tongue.gif

i agree with gstrapinuse,... it was that i'm still in cloud 9 then all the sudden... poof! gone.  The front part is quite boring.. or it just me coz i'm not familiar with those song... when it comes to acoustic...  drool.gif  chun man.... 

i'm pretty disappointed upon the sound system... music louder than vocal... but Lara vocal is very good & clear.. it "padam" the rest of the 3 guys voice...  sweat.gif 

Finally, i saw Jie Lun dance... hip hop! cool  drool.gif  i think if he has passion in dancing also... he will able to do very good also.. his body quite soft..

RM98... i'm not sure why they didn't as high as last time... last time we even do mexican wave.. not once but twice.... i guess could it be because they can't really hear wat Jay sing coz of poor sound system?... i'm sit @ Block C.. everyone is so high! some even stand on the chair...

In front of me, there are 3 couples... very senyap aja.... left & right, girls also very diam aja..me & my fren was so no mood... we all yelling screaming.. but they are not... we saw munchy groups sitting next section.. they are so high! we wish to with them...  tongue.gif ... as the show goes, all the sudden all around us start to go crazy.... we accidentally hit the ppl in front us with munchy!  tongue.gif  but we all so high.... they don't care also... just continue screaming .... JIE LUN! JIE LUN! kakaka...

Whenever i start thinking the song "Yang Guang Zhai Nan", i will smile... reminds me that moment... wub.gif

This year, all the dancers is so sexy & pretty....

I reach there only at 7 something... wanna buy Jie Lun's fan with his face on it... didn't see the buyer sigh!... miss Jay's figurine also.. sigh! sigh!
I also sit at block C. The queue for the merchandise stall is very very very long. So I didn't manage to buy anything before the concert start. Just manage to buy a cap right after the concert ends. Wish to buy the figurine sets but too bad it sold out.
teckhooi
post Feb 25 2008, 05:32 PM

3,135 posts

I Looking For Those Jay Merchandise.

Just Wonder Whether Can Order Online?
Monya Meow Meow
post Feb 25 2008, 08:23 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Through explogift, if anyone else wanna know where you can still get the merchandise. Dont know whether they still have stock! Postage to Malaysia would be quite expensive because the nearest explogift is from Singapore! explogift@gmail.com => their email... if anyone else wants the merchandise....
cavynz
post Feb 25 2008, 08:29 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Feb 25 2008, 05:32 PM)
I Looking For Those Jay Merchandise.

Just Wonder Whether Can Order Online?
yea..i didnt get a chance to check out the merchandise as well..
after the concert..the line was crazy..line up till the end.

i tot the toys figure are limited edition ?

anyone else mind to share their pics and video here ? my cam kinda sucks..regretted didnt bring a better cam tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cavynz: Feb 25 2008, 08:31 PM
giasens
post Feb 25 2008, 08:57 PM

625 posts

simply youtube. si beh alot
especially from this user
http://www.youtube.com/user/apple09876543
honght
post Feb 25 2008, 10:49 PM

259 posts

I bought the logo tee, cap, shopping bag and the card holder.
Spent about RM125 on the merchandise !
XD
urbancrawler
post Feb 25 2008, 11:03 PM

224 posts

Not much of a Jay fan.. went to the concert with free ticks for the rm368 row.. idiots behind can't pay much money to see him asked us to sit down. i mean it's just too bad you can't afford it. Me thinks if you're such a big fan, then just get the front row seats for goodness sake. Not too bad a concert.. i liked the see thru piano ! smile.gif
travis_ckf
post Feb 25 2008, 11:04 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

The concert is indeed good, and jay chou has shown once again he is a great performer and entertainer as well, not to mention, multitalented. Too bad he didn;t play the tune me n my gal wanted to listen too, "tian tian de" but i really unexpected him to sing "mai ya tang". blush.gif

The only complain is the venue is not good enough, they should use bkt jalil instead of stadium merdeka. sweat.gif
TSllhm87
post Feb 26 2008, 12:18 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Feb 25 2008, 11:03 PM)
Not much of a Jay fan.. went to the concert with free ticks for the rm368 row.. idiots behind can't pay much money to see him asked us to sit down. i mean it's just too bad you can't afford it. Me thinks if you're such a big fan, then just get the front row seats for goodness sake. Not too bad a concert.. i liked the see thru piano ! smile.gif
Bear in mind, not everyone can afford that kind of ticket. So do respect people behind and don't insult other people who can't afford to buy those expensive ticket. Even you got the money, most front ticket has been sold out earlier. Hope you understand how those people behind feel when you are blocking their view.

19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0267sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:41 PM