liquid_angel86
post Jan 5 2008, 10:37 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(herzeleid @ Jan 3 2008, 10:46 AM)
OMG.. I LOVE JAY CHOW YUN FAT SO MUCHHHH
ESP HE LOOK SO COOL IN CROUCHING TIGER HIDDEN LION
who is this jay chou yun fat!?!??!!?dun simply degrade my idol ok!!!anyway, the tickets are available in midvalley galaxy counter...for more info, log on to www.galaxy.com.my .... for those who are goin, tell me ooo!!!wana meet u guys!!!

JAY CHOU FOR LIFE!!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 5 2008, 04:14 PM

107 posts

wah!!!u guys really go for the expensive one...although i call myself a crazy fan of jay chou, but then as a student and hv to buy before cny, WHERE TO GET THE MONEY!!!HAIH.....who goin>!?!?!?
liquid_angel86
post Jan 5 2008, 05:02 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(pangping1510 @ Jan 5 2008, 04:21 PM)
i tink 398 is quite ok..jacky's is double of jay's...ahhhhh
jacky one is in gentin....forever genting tickets are expensive...even i wana watch jolin tsai one, i think 1000000000000000000000000 times!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 5 2008, 10:33 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 5 2008, 05:23 PM)
I am going but i just bought the RM198 only...Rm398 is way too expensive
darling....uueee going ar?!?!?!me also eh...but me will be in rock zone....rocking with some jay fans there!!!rather stand than sit man!!!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 6 2008, 04:23 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 6 2008, 12:46 AM)
yeah going..just bought the tix..the office is full of ppl...now i am afraid will rain that day only..rm238 is covered by roof n rm198 ntg...dunno what time wanna go also coz free seating...dunno can get a nice view place or not...what time u going?
hahahah...i will be there damn early lo!!!im going to wear jay chou baju that i bought tru ebay!!!hahaha....let everyone jelez....
liquid_angel86
post Jan 7 2008, 11:29 AM

107 posts

neorelated4: hahaha....im going there to support him looo!!early o not i dun mind...furthermore, i bet many ppl will be selling his stuff!!!i would wana grab one!!!hahaha....

cavynz: i know i know...are u goin?

gstrapinuse: if jay spot me, im willing to be his slave for life!!!hahahaha...im no longer leng lui liou!!!so fat liou...thanks to the holiday...which made me couch potato and eatin non stop!!! :s
liquid_angel86
post Jan 7 2008, 11:25 PM

107 posts

hahaha...everyone also gila of jay concert liou!!should be la...cuz its been long time tat he nv come liou!!!!

cavynz: ehhhh....we can meet ehh!!!hahahha.....come early la...we can talk bout jay more!!!muahahahhah....
liquid_angel86
post Jan 8 2008, 08:50 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Jan 7 2008, 11:47 PM)
surprisingly....no sponsers yet  for this concerts...maybe they havent officially announce it yet..

liquid angel86 : if got fate..we can meet tongue.gif

maybe we can organise a gathering there with the rest of the members...haha
wahh....wana play fate meh!??! haih...tat means u duwan meet me looo.... sad.gif
liquid_angel86
post Jan 11 2008, 09:14 PM

107 posts

i love jay!!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 12 2008, 08:57 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(KeonG118 @ Jan 12 2008, 01:54 AM)
the ticket is a bit expensive.. somemore it's in merdeka stadium.. RM98 is tooooo far from the stage already... =/
go la...if u cant see him, u can see from big screen ma!!if not, just go enjoy the songs loo..i bet he will put lots of effort to deliver a great show tat night!!!lets go support him!!!!JAY FOR LIFE...
liquid_angel86
post Jan 12 2008, 10:24 PM

107 posts

wahh!!!more ppl pong cheong for my lovely jay!!!
jay for life....muaks!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 14 2008, 02:22 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Jan 14 2008, 03:21 AM)
not good meh ? xD  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
ya lo....i also hope someone spend me on my jay chou concert....
liquid_angel86
post Jan 15 2008, 01:03 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(fir3f0x @ Jan 15 2008, 01:12 AM)
anyone if got 2 extra rm98 tickets and willing to let go to me please let me know . i wanted to buy for my gf as suprise .
you wan surprise her, buy la the rm398....itu baru la u call surprise!!!98 where got surprise??!?!!?
liquid_angel86
post Jan 17 2008, 11:03 PM

107 posts

get another price la..rm168 not bad la!!we can stand and dance while listenin to jay's concert!!!come la....no need Rm98 one la....so far behiinddddddddddddddd! :S
liquid_angel86
post Jan 18 2008, 12:09 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(GongFuChau @ Jan 17 2008, 11:36 PM)
Srsly, which song can we dance to?  sweat.gif
y not?! so many songs u can dance and shake ya sexy ass!!common la...in America or UK, where got ppl watch concert while sittin one?!gosh...although i was optin to get the rm328 one..once i saw the word 'free standing', thats it!!im goin to grab it!!u know when the last jay concert, i went the second most expensive....everyone was sittin...i was the only one standin on the chair and dancing while my then-bf grabbed my leg to support me!!!can u imagine tat!?i was literally blockin everyone's view....but then again, LIKE I CARE?!!??!hahaha....i manage to screamed 'jay chou, wo ai ni'!!!then everyone turned and looked at me!!hahah...as paiseh as it seems, i had fun!!!muahahahha....
liquid_angel86
post Jan 21 2008, 11:36 AM

107 posts

im going to ruuumms on 2/2....who wana ikut?
liquid_angel86
post Jan 21 2008, 09:18 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Jan 21 2008, 02:08 PM)
all wait at ruums onli~1u will b 1 hectic plc @.@
I remember laz 3years ago when jay come for initidal D openin...is so damn hectic but then during atmosphere is nice!d prb is...is ruums gona open 2 public that day ? hope it'll b open to public yet we get to see mr.Chao!
FOR UR INFORMATION....

i contact the ruums manager and enquire bout the tic. he said is based on invitation only...in order for u to enter, u need to buy a bucket of anglia shandy tat cost u guys rm38. if u are opting for a better package,rm68 permits 2 person to enter and MIGHT STAND A CHANCE TO MEET JAY!!!for more info, plz contact ruums and get ur tics earlier as i had been told the tics are selling fast....OF CUZ LA!!!JAY CHOU WORRRRRRRR!!!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 22 2008, 09:16 PM

107 posts

nvm la...just go there and see jay looo!!!hoping he will sing some songs!!!cai honggggg!!jie lunnnnnnnnnn!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 27 2008, 01:32 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Jan 27 2008, 11:54 AM)
Impossible would be jacky cheung......but i think he make an appearance as in the MV for the song " listen to your mother " as jay's previous concerts.
i dun think its jacky la...hoping for gary cao!!!wahhhhhhhhhhh!!!malaysian's artist rocks!
liquid_angel86
post Jan 29 2008, 06:01 PM

107 posts

heard news from my fren...2 special guest appearance....u guys wont bliv who izit!!!!!itssss..................

jacky cheong and chow yun fatt!!!!!

dunno true o not....

0.0282sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:14 AM