7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V13, Transform, and Roll Out!

duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 10:06 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 27 2007, 09:53 PM)
cannot...cos it need to split, the that "invicible" pole must be there.... tongue.gif
why dont u make hinge at the end of each spoiler so that u can kinda flip the spoiler 90deg when u transform it to robot mode flip it back to alternator mode..

anyway, its up to you...

if its indispensable, i guess the pole is a must ler...
duke_hunt
post Nov 28 2007, 03:16 PM

259 posts

UNDICI -Air attack primal
tsg - purple arse/RID UM OP/Mirage GT MISB
tcheric2007 (Eric) - Supreme Cheetor
duke_hunt- tummy and a pack of ciggies(hehehehe)
duke_hunt
post Nov 28 2007, 03:39 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 28 2007, 03:18 PM)
memain je korang. baik i tak datang sekali tongue.gif
me not sure bringing TF or not...
might not bring ler...
somehow, this gathering is for us to get together...
not necessarily chat about TF is it?
most of us already know what TF each others have coz the poison in this thread are successful enough in almost draining our funds...
if anyone in this thread wanna bring TF, why not bring something rare like BT18 Clear Rijie, Alt Rumble, Supreme SS or any exclusive E-Hobby TF's or any exclusives..

duke_hunt
post Nov 28 2007, 05:28 PM

259 posts

wah...
undici now crown laica as cartoon dvd peddler..
lol...
duke_hunt
post Nov 28 2007, 09:57 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 28 2007, 05:50 PM)
woi ingat saya DVD seller ka? laugh.gif
i went out to class just now and jln jln when on the way back.... all the DVD burner way out of my budget in the mean time so didnt buy  sweat.gif

soli ah Duke and Undici  notworthy.gif
no prob bro, but u can pinjam me wan the GF series?
the MASK i can wait.

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 28 2007, 06:14 PM)
im staying at ampang lor
haha far away from u guys
hehe, i can meet u ampang point wan, no prob..
if bz, gimme ur add, i'll post to you wan...

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 28 2007, 07:50 PM)
kawabanga dude

kawabanga koolness...lolz..

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 28 2007, 08:16 PM)
icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif

pure cun...
though me not BW fan, but this is awesome...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 01:06 AM

259 posts

~edited~

suddenly re-appeared back...
pening de..

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Nov 29 2007, 01:09 AM
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 11:37 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Nov 29 2007, 10:39 AM)
Woohoo! rclxm9.gif One out, one more to go... laugh.gif
I dun think we will stay until midnight la, some of us there got kids...
me prolly until 9 ish only, sunday got program..

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 29 2007, 10:42 AM)
wahaha
mask DVD not free laugh.gif
bro, if u cant manage to burn the GF series for me, can lend me ar?
after i burn, i return back to u, either we meet up or i'll post to you...
dont worry bout me posting it, i'll pack it nicely for you..

QUOTE(tararan @ Nov 29 2007, 10:44 AM)
I have not much to share here. you guys are greeat collectors biggrin.gif.  juz have the below :

Movie voyager Optimus Prime, IronHide &  deluxe Bumblebee 08
Classic twinpack UM+OP, Jetfire + Grimlock
Alternators Mirage, nemesis prime, meister
Cybertron OP

Thats all I hav.. biggrin.gif
those bolded ones, i dont have...
but, good collection you got there....
welcome to the group..

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 29 2007, 11:08 AM)
hahah dan lagi beruk

now i kena this poison already..
where u got em and how much?
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 11:46 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 29 2007, 11:42 AM)
that one got it from fellow forumer.... laugh.gif
bout the galaxy force i try to get from my fren tomolo ok
i like this color rather than the yellow+metallic something color(no offense to those that have em)...
more OP ori colors by the way...
bout the GF,sure, np...

duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 11:47 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 29 2007, 11:44 AM)
Duke dah Ape convert.. wakakakaka
its the colors, not the series... sweat.gif
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 11:50 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 29 2007, 11:49 AM)
same thing.. Ape jugak tongue.gif
ya la, ok la..
i give in to this one coz very hard to get the titanium series version of optimal optimus...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 12:09 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Nov 29 2007, 12:00 PM)
I see, no prob, mate...

I got Complete Cybertron series, izzit same as GF ah? But mine is AVI format, 10GB worth of data... So, bring ur portable HDD and notebook if u wan it, I dun have notebook, the Cybertron series is in my portable HDD... smile.gif
Errr, I dun think any of us here have teenage kids yet la... biggrin.gif
if not mistaken, the cybertron is in English while the GF is in japanese with english subs..
recently got the cybertron series on my lappy, but the quality is kinda off and last 5-6 episodes on the 2nd season in wmv, i think..
so, my mood also hilang to finish watching coz the finale can only watch on my lappy while i want 2 watch it on my tv..
hehehe...
but, urs like full series in avi?
the quality like those japs anime?
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 12:36 PM

259 posts

iman..
ur classic seekers still with you or transfered to other base already?
mine BIB already..hehehe...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 12:46 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Nov 29 2007, 12:38 PM)
Well, the one I have is supposedly recorded from Cartoon Network... or izzit Toonami... Anyhow it's recorded from TV but video quality is quite alright...

I haven't checked Season 2 if it's AVI or not, need to go back and check...
Hehehe, in that case, better not bring any TFs... Dun wanna excite ur boy too much... biggrin.gif
same as mine recently...
i deleted it already...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 01:21 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 29 2007, 12:59 PM)
manade.. if yer parents.. tell em to sit at d corner .. and tell em to think wat he

has done ... they'll just say... " yeah mum.. i'm thinkin bout it".. XD

Spanks still works better XD
this method 99% works...
the remaining 1%, kids with super duper kulit tebal giler..
huahuahua...

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 29 2007, 01:02 PM)
i think its better to nag them until they all cannot tahan.... keep on nagging and nagging and nagging
sure they wont do again geh
this one, after a while, it will annoy the nagger...
kids will become accustomed to the nagging, they'll hear but no action will be made...
they'll treat nagging like singing...
sooner or later, they'll get annoyed by not hearing u nag, they'll purposely make u nag...
believe me, its true...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 02:22 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Nov 29 2007, 02:16 PM)
just wonder .. y u guys like kick action too much
skrg zaman Kamen Rider Black ker? tongue.gif
let us play your MP-01  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
For me .. i have 2 classic UM and 1 OP
one UM pending repaint  biggrin.gif
action kick is to show the level of the TF's articulations...
the wider the better...
lolz...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 02:38 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 29 2007, 02:32 PM)
wat special color u wanna repaint?
nemesis bro...
nemesis...
UNDICI's trademark...
i got some new idea for my extra classic UM as well...
going for nemesis also but with a lil twist, based on bro's undici's collection...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 04:00 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Nov 29 2007, 02:41 PM)
i understand that tongue.gif
just pull your leg .. lol ..
suma macam buat rider kick jek .. haha
nemesis lar ... hehe
then same mold .. i will have OP, UM, and NOP

lol .. tell tell
nope, its a secret...
it'll be the same with my voy TFTM OP also...
hehehehe...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 04:07 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 29 2007, 04:03 PM)
last time my dad let the rotan do the talking laugh.gif
same here...
if there's no railroad track at yer behind,legs or ur back, thats no called disciplined..
got 2 versions of rotan, the narrow cane or the bulu ayam...
i rather receive the narrow cane rather than the bulu ayam, dowan the bulu tu end up in yer mouth...
hehehe...

but, being disciplined with rotan or any other smacking from parents, really makes u think about kids nowadays..

duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 04:20 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 29 2007, 04:11 PM)
we all older generation punya kid is taught with 'weapons' nod.gif
my father will grab wat ever he can get or reach in the 1st instance .... e.g belt, hanger so to avoid kena from all this better surrender the rotan to him 1st rather then kena form the belt sweat.gif
me...
if i got kids, i'm gonna teach em the way my parents taught me...
scolding and smacking is meant that the as a parent take care about our well being...
scars, pains and such are reminders for us not to go over the line...
my parents always told me this, "if other kids become screw ups, let them be, not you"...
"as long as u r our responsibility, u r bound to follow our rules"..
i guess, i did quite ok in the end..
come to think of it, so do most of us...
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2007, 04:27 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 29 2007, 04:25 PM)
hahah those were the days

by the way
@undici
the G1 OP is the same as Encore OP rite?
its should be...
thats why the title "encore" comes into place...

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0489sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:12 AM