7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V13, Transform, and Roll Out!

duke_hunt
post Nov 25 2007, 07:52 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 25 2007, 07:39 PM)
actually d black/red OP isnt dat nice compared to d ori 1.. in ma opinion
its hard to get 1 in my budget range..
and this 1, lucky got buy now option on ebay, add the shipping..
still within my budget, why wait...
just grab ler...
habis cerita...
duke_hunt
post Nov 25 2007, 08:25 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 25 2007, 08:11 PM)
wat is first strike OP?
by the way
WAll Mart is opening in malaysia rite?
WallMart?
another hypermarket store, here in Malaysia?
where is the speculated location?
duke_hunt
post Nov 25 2007, 08:26 PM

259 posts

aw13..
are we on for tomorrow nights meeting?
duke_hunt
post Nov 26 2007, 09:47 AM

259 posts

(samus_ng @ Nov 26 2007, 12:02 AM)
guys a lot of forumers here bought galaxy convoy and sonic bomber here, the total damage was already around RM600. If you all add another 100 can get EX-02 edy tongue.gif

my total damage was almost RM400(RM120-130 for the Wing Saber and RM223 for the Cybertron Red+Black OP) tongue.gif
duke_hunt
post Nov 26 2007, 12:14 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 26 2007, 10:08 AM)
your 1 different case ma...no box no manual....somemore maybe kena "gangbang" b4 oso.... tongue.gif
only the wing saber got no manual...
the op got manual..
box?
got wat box...
delivery box got lar... laugh.gif
with bubble wrap, some polystyrene beans(or whatever u called it)...
hehehe....

gandbang ah...
hhmm...
only for show got lah...(i think)..
so far, no liquid smear or such found..
tongue.gif
duke_hunt
post Nov 26 2007, 12:37 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 26 2007, 12:30 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhFmYqLLXmc

duke....for u 1....poison poison.....
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 26 2007, 12:31 PM)
somebody post the toy pic to add more venom to duke poison...tongue.gif
huahuahua...
unaffected for the time being as pocket kinda shallow...
if deep, maybe kena lar...
more over, if it fails to fall in my budget range, i'll skip it..
hehehehe...
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 03:31 PM

259 posts

finally...
the board is up again...
yeah to the technicians...
a special congratulation to them....
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 05:58 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 27 2007, 05:00 PM)
arrrgggggggg.........my question gone liao....

here goes again...

"for those who gila on alt/BT, i wanna know that alt ricochet, that black subaru impreza. it;s written as wrx ver, so basically wat's the different between wrx n STi ver?

in the web i find, it seems that STi ver dun hav the sportlamp in front, n got big big spoiler, am i correct?

if i simply put STi decal onto the car, will it look weird?

need those car sifu help....
me noob in about the scooby also but i know a thing or 2 lar...
basically, scooby got 2+3 types..

the 1st 2, wrx and wrx sti..
wrx is the normal version, subtle spoiler but with same body kits, lips and side skirts, few colors,silver(streak),black(ricochet) and mica blue ..
wrx sti on the other hand, is the sports version, only comes in 1 color, mica blue with sti emblem as well...
sti got 3 versions, A,B,C..
A n B, similar design with wrx, only in mica blue, add the spot light cover(not the bulging add on ones) but different sized engine..
B has bigger engine than A..
C is the grand prize lar...
Rally version with all those stickers at the body...

but, in your case, u wanna put the sticker on the ricochet's body also no prob coz u can find few non sti's got stickers on their body..
but kinda weird if a black scooby with impreza sticker all over...

anyone can correct me if i'm wrong...
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:06 PM

259 posts

sunny, i cant seem to save pic from the subaru website, u may want to go to the website for reference..
my info may be a lil' off...

Added on November 27, 2007, 6:07 pm
QUOTE(laica @ Nov 27 2007, 06:05 PM)
watch this episode liao
got whole set of DVD at home  tongue.gif
how many dvd are there for this cartoon?

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Nov 27 2007, 06:07 PM
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:13 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 27 2007, 06:11 PM)
burn for me.. tongue.gif

gimme me during d gathering.. thnks
me too.... biggrin.gif
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:17 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 27 2007, 06:12 PM)
thanks man for the info....

i hav some tuner logo decal (for 1/24 car modeling use) n some small wrx n STi wording water slide decal (for rear trunk).

so i was thinking to wipe off the ugly fire, n place the tuner logo on the front door side, n adding the wrx n STi logo on the rear trunk,

of coz after 1 layer of gloss black layer....

wat u think?
maybe u wanna mock assemble 1st, by meaning, just clear tape the decals and post it here for some suggestions...
it'll may or may not look good..
ricochet's flames kinda off, i prefer a clean solid gloss black impreza..
maybe small sti decals on the front bumper and rear trunk..
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:19 PM

259 posts

undici, u wanna pinjam 1st the M.A.S.K and burn?
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:38 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 27 2007, 06:21 PM)
hahaha.. ok lah.. nvr mind dudes..

other thyan mask.. also want full season darkwing duck and batman animated lol

OT betol XD
woi, darkwing duck?
that senseless cartoon eh?
its a mix between daffy and donald with a cape..
lol...

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 27 2007, 06:21 PM)
ok lah i try to c whether i can get DVD burner by tomolo then ic whether sempat burn for u all or not.... no promises thou... will charge a bit to buy DVD CD ah.. can?
no prob bro...
me want 2 know, what TF series u got?
maybe u can burn TF's series for me 1st...
me now got armada and gonna buy the superlink at mines within these few days...
if got GF, i also want ler coz last time dload, 5-6 of the last episode in season 2 can only watched on pc while i was watching all other episode on my xbox..

duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:42 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 27 2007, 06:40 PM)
galaxy force pun ada.... u want DVD or VCD format?
i think that 1 52 ep shld be around 4-5 DVD's
the GF in dvd or vcd u got?
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:45 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 27 2007, 06:42 PM)
senseless?.....dat's d best disney production eva...

fast forward .. now we have gayish miki house

remember CountDuckula? lol
Count Duckula sux...

for me, Darkwing is senseless, in a good way la...

it's funny....and yet, senseless in a way...

lol...
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:48 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 27 2007, 06:45 PM)
animated batman.. by warner bros.... CN?... dunno,, nvr saw it on dat...

rajin watchin it everytime back form school lol
that animated batman has the same animation as superman...

its on KFC hour here...

TV2 IIRC....

the Cartoon Network one, i think the same lar...

not so sure also...

@laica
how many cd's?

coz got menu's and such right for the vcd version?

i think 1 cd got 4 episodes right?
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 06:56 PM

259 posts

undici...
anyway, it looks like superlink coz of the crystal thingy on the shoulder..
i remember the thing coz last year i think, i managed to watch few episodes of the superlink series..
after that, no seeds to download the full season..

~edited~
undici, u edited your post liao...
lol..

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Nov 27 2007, 06:56 PM
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 09:11 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 27 2007, 07:03 PM)
icic..then WRX Sti...basically wat difference from out look?

meaning if i want to change WRX to WRX STi look...got wat part need to mofiry?

btw, it's refer to that alt richochet mold...
u have to consider the spoiler..that's the main difference between the WRX and the WRX STi..

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 27 2007, 07:04 PM)
@ duke
my VCD no menu geh ... coz i enable it when i burn... if u want i can add for u
...there is around 17 CD's ...3 episodes per CD
ah, no menu also ok...
straight way play...
u burn on dvd better...
dvd9 better, u can squeeze a lot in there...

anyway...
got my mirage from aw13 just now..
nice meeting him..
aw13, thx a lot bro...
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 09:16 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 27 2007, 09:14 PM)
duke..the spoiler, it is that the 1 in bta01, red alert spoiler?
dont think so, follow smokescreen better...
duke_hunt
post Nov 27 2007, 09:43 PM

259 posts

sunny...
either one also can..
both smokescreen and alert r sti version..
1 is road, 1 is rally...
but, it'll look better using alert's spoiler..
but, the best sti spoiler doesnt have the middle "pole" if u get what i mean..

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0480sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:37 AM