Nabbed for Selling PIRATED Games, At Summit USJ woh...

greyshadow
post Nov 20 2007, 10:56 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

just it on the tv3 news just now, Digital Mall also kena sapu
greyshadow
post Nov 23 2007, 01:37 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Well... I'm sure almost every single one of us gamers started as buying from pirates, those are the time when we are young without knowing buying piracy stuff is wrong. All of us has limited pocket money mah, so comparing a RM120 ori with a RM5 pirate, which both has the same content, then it's a no brainer which to buy at that time. While we were young, we has no appreciation for originality anyway, all we care for is value for fun, fun and fun.
As we grow older, buying as many pirated games as you want no longer make sense anymore... how many of you out there who has started working has a piles of pirated games untouched at home? How many games you has completed? Buying pirated games doesn't gives you the appreciation of a game anymore.
So for my case, I used to had a tonnes of pirated games lying in the folder, untouched, the most I just play for a while, that's it. But with original games it's a different story, I won't let it lie idle there, I'll try my best to complete this game first before moving on to the next original, I also will try to unlock everything and squeeze all of the juice out from the originals, and I must admit, I has more fun and has more appreciation for the game when playing originals.

So support originals!!!

0.0192sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:13 PM