Closed, Closed
wangpr
Nov 19 2007, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(daminoster @ Nov 19 2007, 02:42 PM) Hi, Can any girls here tell me, do you understand what your bf's thinking always? example : (1)IS your bf looks moody, but he never want to tell you what happen to him? (2) Always when come back from work, he did no much thing to talk with you, but when outside mamak, he did got a lot of thing to talks with friends? Why always i cant get understand what's men thinking ? If being a couples, we need to share thing to each others,correct? Girls is always worry,care,concern and love to tell everything if she is facing some funny ,sad,happy happens, but why guys wont? Is they really so good and everything is keep in mind and dont want girls(gf) to worry about?? so many questions am i, because i am confusing. Coz he dun want u to sad together with him ........... So, he willing to solve by himself....
wangpr
Nov 19 2007, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(daminoster @ Nov 19 2007, 05:35 PM) feyhime : thanks for your reply. For the question u had mention,actually i did sharing with him my thinking n problems. But after few weeks, it remain the same. that y it make me so hard to understand wat guy thinking. Yes, i m in relationship now and almost 7 months. I did had a lot of best guy friends and girls friends. i did can understand all my friends attitude ,patterns and anymore in short times. but with him, i m so hard to get understand him???how come? sigh.... sometimes really confusing.. Actually, he do something wrong, if henunhappy he should share with his GF...... but he willing to hide and suffer himself
wangpr
Nov 20 2007, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(daminoster @ Nov 20 2007, 09:56 AM) PeNNYPupz :
i am absolutely agree with what you had said...[i don't think guys understand us girls most of the time neither. but their common mentality is "ok she's upset. better not disturb her". when on the other hand, we girls want them to ask and SHOW concern.
same for us girls, no? we see our boyfriends upset but when we ask why and all, what is the usual answer? [ [ [/B][/B]when it's bloody obvious he's troubled. what do we girls usually do? bug him rite? telling him you care and all so he must let you on what's bothering him. IMO, guys prefer to keep things to themselves or share it with their friends. ] somemore, once if he has felt upset, you ask y? he said "nothing" . when you are quite for whole days, he would said why you are not concern me or whatever,,, WAH LAU....... Added on November 20, 2007, 10:02 amKVReninem, Are you guy or girl? Thanks for your suggesstion..actually i know what should i do, but always i already do my best to be gf roles, at the end,you would never got appreciate by him, but blamed?? felt so sad sometimes, that y i am here to asked.  Added on November 20, 2007, 10:06 ami am agree with you !! wat your guy want??? Added on November 20, 2007, 10:06 amthanks!!! Hahaha..... i always care a gal..... care until i fall in love with her.... but didnt get accepted as GF..... Always ask her why ? Answer = Dont worry..... Boring answer