QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Nov 19 2007, 06:09 PM)
it's a male thing.
i don't think guys understand us girls most of the time neither. but their common mentality is "ok she's upset. better not disturb her". when on the other hand, we girls want them to ask and SHOW concern.
same for us girls, no? we see our boyfriends upset but when we ask why and all, what is the usual answer? "nothing" when it's bloody obvious he's troubled. what do we girls usually do? bug him rite? telling him you care and all so he must let you on what's bothering him. IMO, guys prefer to keep things to themselves or share it with their friends.
So don't worry

him not telling you his nightmares doesn't mean that he doesn't care

PeNNYPupz :
i am absolutely agree with what you had said...[i don't think guys understand us girls most of the time neither. but their common mentality is "ok she's upset. better not disturb her". when on the other hand, we girls want them to ask and SHOW concern.
same for us girls, no? we see our boyfriends upset but when we ask why and all, what is the usual answer? [
[
[/B][/B]when it's bloody obvious he's troubled. what do we girls usually do? bug him rite? telling him you care and all so he must let you on what's bothering him. IMO, guys prefer to keep things to themselves or share it with their friends. ]
somemore, once if he has felt upset, you ask y? he said "nothing" . when you are quite for whole days, he would said why you are not concern me or whatever,,, WAH LAU.......
Added on November 20, 2007, 10:02 amQUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 19 2007, 07:09 PM)
well; when he is down...try to be soft abit with him and be little more confident of urself..
sometimes; he will look up to you as his cave...
try slowly to find out why ..but dont make him upset when you finding it out..
coz guys dont like girls to know their problem and always he tend to hide and let it cave in and move on with it
as time goes by; the situation get worst; he will show signs; tats whr u have to be aware off
so daminoster; you know wat to do yea...

KVReninem,
Are you guy or girl? Thanks for your suggesstion..actually i know what should i do, but always i already do my best to be gf roles, at the end,you would never got appreciate by him, but blamed??
felt so sad sometimes, that y i am here to asked.

Added on November 20, 2007, 10:06 amQUOTE(hueyhsiang @ Nov 19 2007, 09:20 PM)
totally true man...aihz..guys..wat u all want?? i'm so confuse now...do this also wrong..do that also wrong...pls la tell us whats on ur mind.we're cant read ur mind..i dun ask much he said i dun appreciate..i ask too much he like thinking i'm very annoying..like asking me to leave him alone..aihz...dunno what he wants la.....

i am agree with you !! wat your guy want???
Added on November 20, 2007, 10:06 amQUOTE(Reformist @ Nov 19 2007, 09:22 PM)
Please read the book "Men are from Venus, Women are from Mars'. The answer is there. In a nutshell, hengtiam and python king say is right on the dot.
You want to help, just let him be the quiet alpha man and just sayang him. Serious, that is all.
thanks!!!
This post has been edited by daminoster: Nov 20 2007, 10:06 AM