Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Patch 1.5 out!

amduser
post Jan 1 2008, 11:31 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Dec 31 2007, 11:17 PM)
AK was never meant for long distance accurate shooting anyway. Effective range <300yards.

Noob tube = grenade launcher
nade = grenade
y called it noob tube?? the one who use it is noob?? that grenade launcher kinda deadly and strong, i use this in singleplayer, especially in USMC mission, 1 hit kill 5 ppl laugh.gif

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 1 2008, 09:48 AM)
Happy new year all.

My primary...complete with ACOG Scope.
Love it since it's stabil and create less noise when firing.

I always threw away my secondary/side arms...as well as the silencer.

Replaced it with AK-47, RPG or any other weapons as my secondary.

SAW and RPD took forever to reload  sweat.gif

M249 is a good machine gun, very steady for me....
amduser
post Jan 1 2008, 02:12 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 1 2008, 11:57 AM)
cos bunch of sore losers kept getting killed by it...and they say no skill involved in using it.
but then it is a war game.

and i always say...a noob thats alive is better than a pro thats dead.
means the player get killed by grenade launcher so they called it noob tube?? that noob tube is well known for devastating power, ntg to complain, if u go to real battlefield, without u cant fight against bunch of enemy...
amduser
post Jan 1 2008, 02:35 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jan 1 2008, 02:19 PM)
what? noob tube i translate = who got hit by it, is a noob! ok ok. just kidding. laugh.gif hahaha...i still very much in loved with my p90. but since i've unlocked everything on the gun, i', gonna try others. G36C needs some fix!!!
so who get killed by noob tube is a noob??
amduser
post Jan 1 2008, 05:18 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jan 1 2008, 03:57 PM)
noob tube = ppl who use grenade launcher to kill ppl  ahahah
in bf2 i was kicked out of server because of that
i quit the server becoz most of the ppl use that noob tube laugh.gif
amduser
post Jan 1 2008, 05:51 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jan 1 2008, 05:21 PM)
wow...i tried single player...and it crashed on me. hmm...
is it the music file like araes mentioned? cannot be le. i am using x2. maybe the geforce drivers got issue with COD4? last time i play using x1900xt no problems. the crash is like it was using up all the CPU...lag like hell kind of feel. hmm hmm...

anyone heard something like this?
wat error u get?
amduser
post Jan 1 2008, 08:09 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(JackX @ Jan 1 2008, 06:40 PM)
Can, my rig is only AMD64 3500+, 2gig ram and 7300GT and i can play it at 800x600 medium setting no lag  smile.gif
i think u can ply at 1024*960 with medium settings without lag....
amduser
post Jan 5 2008, 03:19 PM

5,542 posts

hey guys, just now i'm boring and i've started a wiki search about the sniper mission, i type in the keyword "chernobyl" and guess wat i found??

TATA.......

some pic might not related, pls dont scold/blame me for posting smile.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2008, 03:38 PM

5,542 posts

sad.gif nvm lor.....but they made it looks so real in game, i enjoy it even with only low settings icon_rolleyes.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2008, 10:05 PM

5,542 posts

STALKER gt mutants ler, i dont like other creatures than human
amduser
post Jan 6 2008, 01:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(TheWhacker @ Jan 6 2008, 12:35 PM)
Does anyone know where's this intel is ?

I looked high and low around that town and manage to find 2/3 of the intel. I can't find the one above.  unsure.gif
u can find this intel location by refer to the video in youtube.
amduser
post Jan 6 2008, 05:10 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jan 6 2008, 02:27 PM)
*sigh* I think I've been playing too much CoD4. Kept dreaming of Crossfire in CoD last night. Couldn't sleep.  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
i keep dreaming of mile high club mission, until now i still cant beat the veteran, always die at the same spot with the same time tongue.gif
amduser
post Jan 6 2008, 08:37 PM

5,542 posts

laugh.gif i always gt a imagine my rambo action in mile high club mission when sleeping shakehead.gif COD4 no good lar!! ghosting me all the time, sleep also cant forget about it cry.gif and also the sniper mission, sometimes flashback on that mission i also gt bit scare scare cry.gif
amduser
post Jan 7 2008, 03:20 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jan 6 2008, 08:38 PM)
scare coz of the dogs ?  brows.gif
woof woof
not those stupid dog ler, but those enemy that sneak behind me while waiting for the chopper and the grenades they spam on me cry.gif

0.0314sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:35 PM