If someone in your family has cancer..

shingo81
post Dec 22 2025, 01:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ Dec 22 2025, 12:16 PM)
I asked the robot AI earlier and chemotherapy sounds very painful. Will the vein feel like it’s burning?
According to my late dad, it's burning sensation esp at the starting inject point. Gets worse as the dosage increase

The after effect will last a few days as I see him kept sleeping, super weak, very temperamental and brain fog

We even had him doing his own business in a separate toilet because was told residue of chemo from his pee and manure is considered harmful to others

TS, I recommend gahmen hospital based on my experience. The GH nurses were super patient and helpful to my dad esp to keep him calm and not get into a panic attack before seeing the doctor. The doctors were very attentive in their choices of words that kept the situation under control. Private hospital ones on the other end.... Well let's just say they were mercenaries and straight to the point

This post has been edited by shingo81: Dec 22 2025, 02:41 PM
shingo81
post Dec 22 2025, 06:46 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ Dec 22 2025, 04:30 PM)
Private hospitals are already said to be very expensive. Then in gahmen hosp, roughly how much would chemotherapy and medicine cost per month?
Bapak gahmen servant on pencen, so everything free

0.0114sec    1.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:43 PM