8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

American forces drastically outmatched by China

Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 05:28 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 19 2025, 05:23 PM)
False Dichotomy Fallacy?
Just because I praise Mother Theresa for her kindness to the downtrodden doesn't mean I want/have to marry her.
How bout addressing or arguing the points made?
If your whole mentality is towards that direction ah, nothing is going to change it. So nothing I say will change it.

You're hardcore wumao, so your thinking will always be simping for China and Russia (since they are allies for now).

The funniest part is if Russia and China gaduh, that time there won't be a sound from you since you will need to kutuk Russia now... laugh.gif

And there is ample evidence that the alliance between this China dominated Bloc members is very shaky, at best. brows.gif

Becos, the entire Bloc is made of marriages of convenience, and only glued together by mutual HATE.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 19 2025, 05:31 PM
pornoman2128
post Dec 19 2025, 06:00 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 05:28 PM)
If your whole mentality is towards that direction ah, nothing is going to change it. So nothing I say will change it.

You're hardcore wumao, so your thinking will always be simping for China and Russia (since they are allies for now).

The funniest part is if Russia and China gaduh, that time there won't be a sound from you since you will need to kutuk Russia now...  laugh.gif

And there is ample evidence that the alliance between this China dominated Bloc members is very shaky, at best.  brows.gif

Becos, the entire Bloc is made of marriages of convenience, and only glued together by mutual HATE.
Wah, u know me more than my wife, can predict everything that i will say.
You know its ok to just admit defeat in a debate, right? Instead of pivoting to a fallacy to avoid addressing arguments head on.

Just like I know you're hard-core AMDK, I still put effort to debunk your false info. If not fot your benefit, then for others who are reading the threads.

Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 06:01 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 19 2025, 06:00 PM)
Wah, u know me more than my wife, can predict everything that i will say.
You know its ok to just admit defeat in a debate, right? Instead of pivoting to a fallacy to avoid addressing arguments head on.

Just like I know you're hard-core AMDK, I still put effort to debunk your false info. If not fot your benefit, then for others who are reading the threads.
No, I can't be bothered, vreally. The best way for Chinese like you to prove your loyalty to Big Brother is to move back there. Settle right?
lonely66
post Dec 19 2025, 06:36 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 04:23 PM)
You see Vietnam and Cambodia today, very eager to becum fren with US.

You understand why or not?
money la what else ? btw vietnam n cambodia also china friend, same like us, we also friend friend with china n US at the same time brows.gif

even US n china always fight but they still trade with each other whistling.gif

anything wrong ?
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 06:39 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Dec 19 2025, 06:36 PM)
money la what else ? btw vietnam n cambodia also china friend, same like us, we also friend friend with china n US at the same time  brows.gif

even US n china always fight but they still trade with each other  whistling.gif

anything wrong ?
It shows they cannot tahan China....

Even Cambodia which risks angering China that is its main benefactor, still lebih suka kepada America. laugh.gif

This means, something is wrong with China, not with America. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 19 2025, 06:40 PM
heaven
post Dec 19 2025, 06:43 PM

369 posts

Hobbez is pretty much the instigator, trying to steer the narrative while muddle the waters.
lonely66
post Dec 19 2025, 06:50 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 06:39 PM)
It shows they cannot tahan China....

Even Cambodia which risks angering China that is its main benefactor, still lebih suka kepada America.  laugh.gif

This means, something is wrong with China, not with America.  brows.gif
nobody will want to become enemy with money

those 'lebih suka US n cannot tahan china' is just your imagination

Viper236
post Dec 19 2025, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 06:01 PM)
No, I can't be bothered, vreally.
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 06:58 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Viper236 @ Dec 19 2025, 06:52 PM)
So many wumao reply to me wut. doh.gif
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 06:59 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Dec 19 2025, 06:50 PM)
nobody will want to become enemy with money

those 'lebih suka US n cannot tahan china' is just your imagination
Correct, and some race controls money on the global level. devil.gif
heaven
post Dec 19 2025, 07:00 PM

369 posts

I guess he really want the attention, well happy maintain his view then, no problem.
Viper236
post Dec 19 2025, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 06:58 PM)
So many wumao reply to me wut.  doh.gif
Then you're missing my point
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 07:05 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Viper236 @ Dec 19 2025, 07:03 PM)
I admit I like to rile up wumaos. Naturally this thread attracts them, becos maruah terchalla that China is somehow inferior to America. biggrin.gif

But very easy only to prove me wrong. Just invade Taiwan.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 19 2025, 07:06 PM
AfraidIGotBan
post Dec 19 2025, 07:08 PM

246 posts

So fiery this tered lel
heaven
post Dec 19 2025, 07:12 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 07:05 PM)
I admit I like to rile up wumaos. Naturally this thread attracts them, becos maruah terchalla that China is somehow inferior to America.  biggrin.gif

But very easy only to prove me wrong. Just invade Taiwan.
That is pretty much rage baiting as usual, like never taken news into account, pretty much ur style, like this right? brows.gif biggrin.gif
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 07:45 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(heaven @ Dec 19 2025, 07:12 PM)
That is pretty much rage baiting as usual, like never taken news into account, pretty much ur style, like this right? brows.gif  biggrin.gif
You took the bait too now, right? But seriously, you always said you want to invade Taiwan. And said you are superior to America.

Now when kena cabar, bola kecut pulak. Give all kinds of excuse, like you are very peaceful.... tongue.gif

All you end up is losing any form of respect. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 19 2025, 07:46 PM
MyProLife
post Dec 19 2025, 07:59 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(Viper236 @ Dec 19 2025, 07:03 PM)
Missing your point being mpkl dupe lol 🦴🦴🦴

This post has been edited by MyProLife: Dec 19 2025, 08:00 PM
heaven
post Dec 19 2025, 08:03 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 07:45 PM)
You took the bait too now, right? But seriously, you always said you want to invade Taiwan. And said you are superior to America.

Now when kena cabar, bola kecut pulak. Give all kinds of excuse, like you are very peaceful.... tongue.gif

All you end up is losing any form of respect.  nod.gif
What talking u? not raging anyway, maybe u need karangan to convince ppl to rage la, maybe ChatGPT can help, if not Deepseek better, what better way to add salt to the wound of using wumao tech to ragebait wumao kan? must feel tremendous hair flying behind the computer screen trying to ragebait ppl.
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 08:06 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(heaven @ Dec 19 2025, 08:03 PM)
What talking u? not raging anyway, maybe u need karangan to convince ppl to rage la, maybe ChatGPT can help, if not Deepseek better, what better way to add salt to the wound of using wumao tech to ragebait wumao kan? must feel tremendous hair flying behind the computer screen trying to ragebait ppl.
Action always speaks louder than words. Take action and invade Taiwan.

Then only we talk. cool2.gif
heaven
post Dec 19 2025, 08:09 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Dec 19 2025, 08:06 PM)
Wumaos in one IP address control many phones to spread propaganda what say you?
Huh who are u?

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 08:06 PM)
Action always speaks louder than words. Take action and invade Taiwan.

Then only we talk.  cool2.gif
But I'm not China.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0263sec    1.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:55 PM