8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

American forces drastically outmatched by China

smsid
post Dec 19 2025, 10:00 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Dec 18 2025, 09:28 PM)
Honestly sounds just like pentagon asking for more budget as always so need a boogeyman to justify it. There's a reason why fat amy development budget can overrun and still can get into production.
Yeah, I think this guy is correct.

It is nothing more than fear-mongering the masses and increasing their budget.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 19 2025, 10:01 AM
danielmckey
post Dec 19 2025, 01:00 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Dec 18 2025, 10:40 PM)
That's because Ukraine is supported by god knows how many billions worth of NATO equipment and intelligence. Plus Russia is also sanctioned economically. Even then Ukraine keep losing ground.
Remember how American failed and defeated by Vietcong. Same rule applied for Russia. Russia can never destroy or win over Ukraine, if the support still in place especially NATO. Russia is scared of NATO not Ukraine. LOL.
danielmckey
post Dec 19 2025, 01:02 PM

1,053 posts

China so big country and Taiwan so small country. yet the elephant cannot even concur the tiny mouse because they still scared to lose. LOL.
pornoman2128
post Dec 19 2025, 01:33 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Dec 19 2025, 01:02 PM)
China so big country and Taiwan so small country. yet the elephant cannot even concur the tiny mouse because they still scared to lose. LOL.
If Taiwan wasn't made up of Chinese ppl, China would have conquered it yesterday, and organized a victory parade for this weekend.
Except China ain't stupid to fall into Lindsay Graham's "best investment we've ever made" trap to kill their brothers for the benefit of US military contractors.
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 02:22 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(abelyap @ Dec 19 2025, 07:39 AM)
So why u claim whole world want to go USA when truth are opposite?
It is best for u go actually go USA and feel urself the environment
QUOTE(lonely66 @ Dec 19 2025, 09:37 AM)
ask why US interfere in vietnam ? to save them ? if so why they dont stop isreal attack palestine ?
n many more massacre in Africa why US no help ?

obviously US decision is all about making money for their politician ..

50k+ dead of US soldier n about few million of vietnam people life means nothing to them ...
In the end if you love your Leftist ideology so much, you can live under it. That's all I have to say. Don't complain later or try to flee China, like what China people are doing. They all got a big shock during Covid time lockdowns.... wink.gif

Trump want to MAGA now, so he is abolishing USAID and retreating from the world hemisphere, and you can have a brave, new, multipolar world, under China, where countries are just waiting to go to war with each other.

No more policeman mah....

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 19 2025, 02:29 PM
lonely66
post Dec 19 2025, 03:03 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 02:22 PM)
In the end if you love your Leftist ideology so much, you can live under it. That's all I have to say. Don't complain later or try to flee China, like what China people are doing. They all got a big shock during Covid time lockdowns.... wink.gif

Trump want to MAGA now, so he is abolishing USAID and retreating from the world hemisphere, and you can have a brave, new, multipolar world, under China, where countries are just waiting to go to war with each other.

No more policeman mah....
i dont suppork US or china but i against all war cos war was create by greed which make life suffer for everybody

like u very pro US their politician masuk berbillion billion in their pocket do u get some commission ?

habuk pun tarak, why need to waste time to suppork them ?

same for china, in the future i think china will be the 2nd US want to bcum world police too

just think again for vietnam people, do they really need US to interfere in their country problem n kill over millions of civilian ?

its none of US business but of course there is 'something' behind it la
arize
post Dec 19 2025, 03:11 PM

28 posts

China managed to hold off US in the Korean War when it was a shithole, modern China I can't imagine

US has no experience fighting any peer power for the past 40-50 years either (bombing insurgents who can't fight back don't count). It will be a new experience for both powers
darkdkay
post Dec 19 2025, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(issac99289928 @ Dec 18 2025, 03:20 PM)
Top secret US report warns American forces would be drastically outmatched by China

https://www.independent.co.uk/asia/china/ch...t-b2882501.html

A senior Biden official turned ‘pale’ when he saw the classified assessment, the report says

Pentagon war games simulating a Chinese invasion of Taiwan have shown that Beijing could cripple U.S. fighter squadrons, major warships, and even satellite networks before they deploy effectively, the highly classified document, “Overmatch Brief”, warned.

Pete Hegseth, the Secretary of Defense, said in the Pentagon’s war games against China, “we lose every time” and predicted that China’s hypersonic missiles could easily destroy aircraft carriers within minutes.
So its not a top secret anymore..
Viper236
post Dec 19 2025, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 19 2025, 01:33 PM)
If Taiwan wasn't made up of Chinese ppl, China would have conquered it yesterday, and organized a victory parade for this weekend.
Except China ain't stupid to fall into Lindsay Graham's "best investment we've ever made" trap to kill their brothers for the benefit of US military contractors.
Back in 30 years ago Taiwan used to have this slogan "one day we will save our breathern from mainland from the communist"

But now it seems that large portion want to be saved by CCP instead due to the rampant abuse of power, media brainwashing, unfair justice system, rising cost of living, undue disaster relieve and many more. With this trend. Mainland don't need to fire a single bullet to claim back Taiwan eventually

This post has been edited by Viper236: Dec 19 2025, 03:46 PM
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 04:23 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Dec 19 2025, 03:03 PM)
i dont suppork US or china but i against all war cos war was create by greed which make life suffer for everybody

like u very pro US their politician masuk berbillion billion in their pocket do u get some commission ? 

habuk pun tarak, why need to waste time to suppork them ?

same for china, in the future i think china will be the 2nd US want to bcum world police too

just think again for vietnam people, do they really need US to interfere in their country problem n kill over millions of civilian ?

its none of US business but of course there is 'something' behind it la
You see Vietnam and Cambodia today, very eager to becum fren with US.

You understand why or not?
yhtan
post Dec 19 2025, 04:28 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(babykon101 @ Dec 18 2025, 03:30 PM)
war games je, no take into account emotions and bravery and semua tu. in games plane get shot down fall into the sea become Ship 1 - 0 Plane
IRL plans get shot down, the fighter pilot will kamikaze ram the opponent boat. Ship 1 - 1 Plane. Or rambo-esque person take 1 m60 go behind enemy lines disable whole airfields or ammunition deport.
War simulation is crucial because nobody want to involve in high losing rate in war

China hypersonic missile can take down the whole US Navy fleet and base in South Korea and Okinawa, then why u think US wanna retreat back from 1st island chain to 2nd island chain

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 18 2025, 11:30 PM)
Russian losses are at least 6x Ukraine losses. They have Quantity. No quality. You not sien see the endless videos of Russians getting slaughtered? I sien ardy, no feel.
I think u read it terbalik, Ukraine losses is 6x of Russia, u fall into the Zelensky propaganda news.

Russia is trying hard to eliminate Ukraine men as more as possible, if can totally cripple their army for 1-2 decades

Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 04:40 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 19 2025, 04:28 PM)
War simulation is crucial because nobody want to involve in high losing rate in war

China hypersonic missile can take down the whole US Navy fleet and base in South Korea and Okinawa, then why u think US wanna retreat back from 1st island chain to 2nd island chain
I think u read it terbalik, Ukraine losses is 6x of Russia, u fall into the Zelensky propaganda news.

Russia is trying hard to eliminate Ukraine men as more as possible, if can totally cripple their army for 1-2 decades
https://united24media.com/war-in-ukraine/ru...-war-army-14361

Even Kim Jong Un sked liao. No more giving men to Russia. All just to grow up to whatever their age, and get killed by some cheap drone. mega_shok.gif
yhtan
post Dec 19 2025, 04:45 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 04:40 PM)
https://united24media.com/war-in-ukraine/ru...-war-army-14361

Even Kim Jong Un sked liao. No more giving men to Russia. All just to grow up to whatever their age, and get killed by some cheap drone.  mega_shok.gif
U believe the figure of 1.2mil casualties? laugh.gif

WW2 Russia lost about 8-9mil of army, Ukraine war made them lost 15% of WW2? See also no logic lah
Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 04:52 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 19 2025, 04:45 PM)

WW2 Russia lost about 8-9mil of army, Ukraine war made them lost 15% of WW2? See also no logic lah
The Nazis are ferocious fighters. Not I say one, Putin say one.

"Denazification"

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 19 2025, 04:52 PM
pornoman2128
post Dec 19 2025, 04:53 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 19 2025, 04:45 PM)

So many Russian casualties, but when time comes to swap dead soldiers, Ukrainian always come up short by upto 6x less vs dead Ukrainians.
Don't they know that the more dead Russian soldiers they give to Putin, the more compensation he has to fork up to the grieving families.
Not to mention more pressure will be piled onto Putin that may actually achieve the American dream of Putin being "democratically" overthrown.
pornoman2128
post Dec 19 2025, 04:57 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Dec 18 2025, 06:41 PM)
delusional AMDKs ofc, they forgot below pic. i dont recall a "winning" team need to run away with tails tuck between their feets  whistling.gif

same goes for Afghanistan, "orderly withdrawal" they said kek
In Hollywood, they are always the strongest, and they always win......except when...

Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 04:57 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 19 2025, 04:53 PM)
So many Russian casualties, but when time comes to swap dead soldiers, Ukrainian always come up short by upto 6x less vs dead Ukrainians.
Don't they know that the more dead Russian soldiers they give to Putin, the more compensation he has to fork up to the grieving families.
Not to mention more pressure will be piled onto Putin that may actually achieve the American dream of Putin being "democratically" overthrown.
You can't overthrow Putin, unless you want to fall out of a window.
pornoman2128
post Dec 19 2025, 05:07 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 04:57 PM)
You can't overthrow Putin, unless you want to fall out of a window.
Then you should go tell your American handlers that....cos they seem to be obsessed with doing just that..

Hobbez
post Dec 19 2025, 05:12 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 19 2025, 05:07 PM)
Then you should go tell your American handlers that....cos they seem to be obsessed with doing just that..

You seem very partial to living under totalitarian, dictatorship rule. Like I already explained earlier to others.

So you might just get it. Good luck, don't regret like what A LOT of people do. laugh.gif

It's not fair that you are here enjoying your relative freedom yet simping for the authoritarian rule of others, which the population is trying so hard to get out from.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 19 2025, 05:15 PM
pornoman2128
post Dec 19 2025, 05:23 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 19 2025, 05:12 PM)
You seem very partial to living under totalitarian, dictatorship rule. Like I already explained earlier to others.

So you might just get it. Good luck, don't regret like what A LOT of people do.  laugh.gif

It's not fair that you are here enjoying your relative freedom yet simping for the authoritarian rule of others, which the population is trying so hard to get out from.
False Dichotomy Fallacy?
Just because I praise Mother Theresa for her kindness to the downtrodden doesn't mean I want/have to marry her.
How bout addressing or arguing the points made?

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0175sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:24 AM