7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Chat Will a better car survive this crash?

coldzerotarget
post Dec 18 2025, 04:25 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(dogbert_chew @ Dec 18 2025, 03:22 PM)
Since when Proton milo tin? 🤔

Milo tin always = Perodua as far back as I can recall.
QUOTE(zerorating @ Dec 18 2025, 03:44 PM)
the old days when some people try to justify their purchase of international brand car.
This car was sold until 2008
Jasonist
post Dec 18 2025, 04:32 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

scary mang.. those sitting behind mampos terus
darkterror15
post Dec 18 2025, 04:33 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Dec 18 2025, 01:11 PM)
well if you driving much heavier car, you will cause death on other instead.
when everyone is driving SUV, people will considering much dangerous bigger luxury pikup truck instead to make sure they keep their life.

there a reason why japan give high incentive on kei car, even making parking space, road so small because small vehicle langgar small vehicle dont cause much impact and those vehicle cant be drive fast too.
law of physics for at least this universe is that for kinetic energy, it is 1/2 x mv*2

weight is linear equation, velocity is quadratic equation.

so even you are light weight but you drive 200kmh on the fast lane, if crash you going to cause a bigger impact that a heavy car cruising at 100kmh.

but of course if light weight and tin milo then your 200km probably kill you once the impact happens
keyibukeyi
post Dec 18 2025, 04:41 PM

150 posts

insulance kan ada
unknown_2
post Dec 18 2025, 05:13 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Dec 18 2025, 03:49 PM)
Dei, if you can make the front body of a Proton kemek like this, imagine the power of the impact

See the Bezza back part totally destroyed.

X70 no dashcam video?
maybe the bezza veer off & hit something else too in the process.
if just langgar buntur, almost always not deadly for driver & front passenger.
remember that case big lorry roll downhill & sandwich a myvi.
the driver survive the sandwich with only minor injury.
unknown_2
post Dec 18 2025, 05:20 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Dec 18 2025, 03:44 PM)
the old days when some people try to justify their purchase of international brand car.
those early 90s proton memang pun direct mitshubishi rebadge pun.
then the later 90s, early 2000s, u get uplift, but inside still the durable evo engine.
skywardsword
post Dec 18 2025, 05:23 PM

680 posts

Buy Unimog and call it a day. Slow and steady. not scared who hit you also.

salimbest83
post Dec 18 2025, 05:30 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,648 posts

tengok itu polis koyak pintu bezza hitam on tiktok.... so real tin milo spec
Zot
post Dec 18 2025, 05:33 PM

7,940 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Dec 18 2025, 04:33 PM)
law of physics for at least this universe is that for kinetic energy, it is 1/2 x mv*2

weight is linear equation, velocity is quadratic equation.

so even you are light weight but you drive 200kmh on the fast lane, if crash you going to cause a bigger impact that a heavy car cruising at 100kmh.

but of course if light weight and tin milo then your 200km probably kill you once the impact happens
Well, even if you are light and drive 60km/h and hit by another heavy car driving at 110km/h, you think lighter car will not get crushed? If both car are like tank and hit each other at high speed, even with airbag and safety belt, you are not necessarily survived also.
skywardsword
post Dec 18 2025, 05:39 PM

680 posts

All Cars,trucks, tipper lorries should have the crumple zone in the back of the vehicles instead of the front.

Your front hitting someone's butt, means you are at fault, and what better way to design the at fault party to be injured or /RIP.

Make all driver to be responsible for their own safety.
smallcrab
post Dec 18 2025, 05:50 PM

140 posts

Berokdua cars
Crash worthiness 404
bristlebb
post Dec 18 2025, 06:01 PM

575 posts

u got what u pay for

light car that can save fuel, but not you
Jedi
post Dec 18 2025, 06:11 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

Honestly two thirds of bezza on road drive like they own a porsche

Tailgate, driving 140-160 on fast lane, like a final destination

My sympathies as he is healthcare worker
But if u drive such b40 car, pls dont demon speed and always one car space rule
Kasawari 2
post Dec 18 2025, 06:15 PM

127 posts

Volvo, Subaru and Tesla are safest cars.
Back to the report that driver of Bezza was pinned to driver seat and died. But I saw Bezza damaged rear end, how did driver pinned, unless I read wrongky or missed something.
Perodua are reliabke and fuel saving cars BUT unsafe due to too light weight and can skid/spin or overturn easily.
Knnbuccb
post Dec 18 2025, 06:16 PM

118 posts

i saw this news ytd when they posted about the dentist RIP... then i had to search... seems like the accident news is a bit late

actually i dun understand

the driver cabin for both cars are intact.

how did the dentist die? seatbelt mechanism failed?

ZforZebra
post Dec 18 2025, 06:17 PM

172 posts

Pandu lori je la
Knnbuccb
post Dec 18 2025, 06:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Dec 18 2025, 05:20 PM)
those early 90s proton memang pun direct mitshubishi rebadge pun.
then the later 90s, early 2000s, u get uplift, but inside still the durable evo engine.
u mean lancer engine right?

if proton got evo engine then damn, that's some superb valur
Knnbuccb
post Dec 18 2025, 06:20 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Kasawari 2 @ Dec 18 2025, 06:15 PM)
Volvo, Subaru and Tesla are safest cars.
Back to the report that driver of Bezza was pinned to driver seat and died. But I saw Bezza damaged rear end, how did driver pinned, unless I read wrongky or missed something.
great minds think alike

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Dec 18 2025, 06:20 PM
Knnbuccb
post Dec 18 2025, 06:22 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Dec 18 2025, 05:39 PM)
All Cars,trucks, tipper lorries should have the crumple zone in the back of the vehicles instead of the front.

Your front hitting someone's butt, means you are at fault, and what better way to design the at fault party to be injured or /RIP.

Make all driver to be responsible for their own safety.
actually, why must carmaker put the cabin between the boot and the bonnet?

the cabin can be an elevated area above the middle of the car.

mac_mac21
post Dec 18 2025, 06:23 PM

190 posts

No video ?

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0149sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:46 AM