QUOTE(babykon101 @ Dec 17 2025, 05:28 PM)
Ever since ayam haz becomes a father, work becum not EZ.
Previously can goyan kaki etc abit, now work very hard thinking of baby cause very motivating, mau better future for kidz. Also seldom out with friends cause thought of those time can be better utilized to lie down sleep beside kids better.
Nao at work can't wait to go home see baby, play with baby, carry them around bring go buy grocery and then play toys with them.
/K how do you deal with missing your kid whilst you at work.
seldom? Previously can goyan kaki etc abit, now work very hard thinking of baby cause very motivating, mau better future for kidz. Also seldom out with friends cause thought of those time can be better utilized to lie down sleep beside kids better.
Nao at work can't wait to go home see baby, play with baby, carry them around bring go buy grocery and then play toys with them.
/K how do you deal with missing your kid whilst you at work.
My friend time totally zero right now
you lepak sangat, your son will lepak for you in the future
All the best TS
this is a no-return-ticket
jia you
Dec 17 2025, 06:43 PM

0.0122sec