post Dec 16 2025, 08:08 AM

118 posts

The area between belly button and thigh
Rusty Nail
post Dec 16 2025, 08:08 AM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Dec 16 2025, 08:07 AM)
Measure like this

This
sexysarah1992
post Dec 16 2025, 08:10 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Dec 16 2025, 08:06 AM)
Guys…

How do you measure a successful guy?

Any idea flex.gif
I don’t want meet scammer later

Need accurate measurement
1. Bank account but most likely u will never be able to see his balance
2. House, higher chance to see compared to bank balance but still hard
3. Car, the best chance of measuring someones success because its moving around and the chances of u seeing him in the car is high.

So pls dont come to me pitching a million dollar business investment plan but u are driving an Axia or Saga
ZerOne01
post Dec 16 2025, 08:12 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 16 2025, 08:10 AM)
3. Car, the best chance of measuring someones success because its moving around and the chances of u seeing him in the car is high.

So pls dont come to me pitching a million dollar business investment plan but u are driving an Axia or Saga
So this is how you choose people to sell your insurance
Topkek
loserguy
post Dec 16 2025, 08:14 AM

500 posts

the measure of a /ktard: the number of firsts dalam tered ukeke
kira_88
post Dec 16 2025, 08:16 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,153 posts

how many stupid tered he open in k/
Chrix
post Dec 16 2025, 08:23 AM

1,188 posts

By how many tered they open
danielmckey
post Dec 16 2025, 08:27 AM

1,053 posts

Measure by whether can reach 100 years old.
Virlution
post Dec 16 2025, 08:27 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 16 2025, 08:12 AM)
So this is how you choose people to sell your insurance
Topkek
successful or not, check the tires the insurance salesman is using in his car unless it is the stock tires that comes with the car....

Blofeld
post Dec 16 2025, 08:31 AM

4,704 posts

number of stars
p4n6
post Dec 16 2025, 08:33 AM

5,974 posts

“Success” is a marketing gimmick for businesses to get people to buy things they do not need …

Similar to diamond for proposal, flower for valentines …

You know you are successful when you dont give a f about whether think you are successful and neither you give f whether others are successful…
Knnbuccb
post Dec 16 2025, 08:34 AM

118 posts

But rich guy also can't buy a big D

If go for surgery maybe but got risk Didi rosak

So I guess being born with big D is the best because other stuff u can always achieve it
Msnine
post Dec 16 2025, 08:34 AM

26 posts

size of his k*k
Knnbuccb
post Dec 16 2025, 08:35 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Dec 16 2025, 08:33 AM)
“Success” is a marketing gimmick for businesses to get people to buy things they do not need …

Similar to diamond for proposal, flower for valentines …

You know you are successful when you dont give a f about whether think you are successful and neither you give f whether others are successful…
One can be successful without needing to appear rich
Ppl confuse success with " looking rich"
They're separate things. You can look rich altho you're a failure, and you can look rich when you're rich, you can look not rich when you're rich, you can look like a failure when you're a failure.
I think it is still a hard concept to grasp seeing as to how ppl doubt me when I said I bought car with one month celery

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Dec 16 2025, 08:37 AM
soul78
post Dec 16 2025, 08:35 AM

937 posts

Mista Lobard: Wealth is measure of one's dic...

coz he can focus on pampin his dic more and have time to care for them as he no longer needs to worry about work and money that much...

inb4: lebai logik
anakkk
post Dec 16 2025, 08:36 AM

2,119 posts

8 inci
hotdayum
post Dec 16 2025, 08:43 AM

195 posts

With a ruler ofcos
nuvi
post Dec 16 2025, 08:49 AM

28,060 posts

Measure someone's success is subjective. Why are you asking what other view? Are you a follower without the ability to think for yourself?
trendey222
post Dec 16 2025, 08:51 AM

When you have everything balanced.

1. A wonderful wife
2. Healthy kids
3. House
4. Car
5. Once vacation per year
6. Respectable career
7. Enough saving in bank

Any outliers will give you insecurity at some point. For example if your bank is full of money but your family is broken. Your kids wait you to die to grab your money.

Or if you have a wonderful family but you don't have a good career, not enough money to provide.

At some point, you will always envy something you don't have. And see another guy who has something you don't

But when you have everything balanced, you're content. Even though you're not a billionnaire, but you have enough money and a wonderful family. Or, even if you don't have a hot wife or multiple wives, your wife is good, still attractive, and you have enough money to provide to her.
bismaximus
post Dec 16 2025, 08:52 AM

120 posts

His contribution to virtual society. Owaii

Serious answer:
His contribution to society.
- Provide jobs to others (support families)
- Provide something of value to the country
ornehx
post Dec 16 2025, 08:55 AM

40 posts

True success is not in what you own —
but in what you are free from.
potatolala
post Dec 16 2025, 09:17 AM

141 posts

I want a gf!
KarchKiraly
post Dec 16 2025, 09:32 AM

80 posts

Wait til he die and see what legacy he left for society and good deeds he did for others. All material wealth will disappear and will be forgotten. The only thing that truly stays with him is his legacy and good deeds.
bill11
post Dec 16 2025, 09:37 AM

303 posts

i rather that guy came with axia or saga but doesnt scam my money by introducing stupid plan. Yes DD needed from my side.
Even SG banker came over also using grab nia.
bengang15
post Dec 16 2025, 09:43 AM

421 posts

Time spend opening countless thread in lowyat that has nothing to do with them/malaysia.

Spend time "debating" in lowyat on issue that does not touch them nor has the ability to change the outcome.

That's means they are richer than billionaire that still needs to work and no time to bukak thread in lowyat.

That to me is a successful guy
brkli
post Dec 16 2025, 09:46 AM

592 posts

no open sohai thread will be the top most indicator.
soul78
post Dec 16 2025, 09:48 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(bill11 @ Dec 16 2025, 09:37 AM)
i rather that guy came with axia or saga but doesnt scam my money by introducing stupid plan. Yes DD needed from my side.
Even SG banker came over also using grab nia.
if they come and meet me and driving a local, japenis or kimchi carr, forget bout askign me to buy any plans... that means they themselves are not even reach success yet they wanna make you success.. kekk

if they just started off with this, forget about asking me to buy any plans.. coz they themselves don't even know it's gonna be profitable or not....

if they dont have skin in the game, and they themselves can't proove they are buying it and have a sizeable allocation in it,
forget about asking me to buy any plans...

fu'house
post Dec 16 2025, 09:51 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Dec 16 2025, 08:06 AM)
Guys…

How do you measure a successful guy?

Any idea flex.gif
I don’t want meet scammer later

Need accurate measurement
By how tight the backdoor is.
Yours longgar TS.
nelson969
post Dec 16 2025, 09:51 AM

322 posts

i would prefer u add one more choice which is sex skill
machomama
post Dec 16 2025, 09:55 AM

63 posts

no need to measure

ask wife cukup
she happy consider pass

if still bachelor no gf - no komen
bill11
post Dec 16 2025, 10:10 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Dec 16 2025, 09:48 AM)
if they come and meet me and driving a local, japenis or kimchi carr, forget bout askign me to buy any plans... that means they themselves are not even reach success yet they wanna make you success.. kekk

if they just started off with this, forget about asking me to buy any plans.. coz they themselves don't even know it's gonna be profitable or not....

if they dont have skin in the game, and they themselves can't proove they are buying it and have a sizeable allocation in it,
forget about asking me to buy any plans...
true. Few rules i observed need to follow.
1. this basket got same or higher net worth than me before introducing me any plan.
2. he got buy that particular plan/investment product or not.
3. Commission only be paid to him if that funds make money not before.

But most of the time they knn will bring this and that other guy/girl selling other product. KNN waste my time, told him off.
Boomwick
post Dec 16 2025, 10:11 AM

1,005 posts

How many tered he can open in lowyat forum
pgsiemkia
post Dec 16 2025, 10:30 AM

473 posts

Wear original lolex but driving wira also got. Staying in semiD but diving saga. Most of my neighbors like dis one. But belanja open house baru tahu got money. Sometimes need to stay humble unlike some pipul drive bee em loan to the max, rent room, …

sexysarah1992
post Dec 16 2025, 10:39 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Dec 16 2025, 10:30 AM)
Wear original lolex but driving wira also got. Staying in semiD but diving saga. Most of my neighbors like dis one. But belanja open house baru tahu got money. Sometimes need to stay humble unlike some pipul drive bee em loan to the max, rent room, …
Oh pls. Just because they drive Saga doesnt mean thats the only car they got la. Alot of rich ppl will sometimes drive cheap cars when not meeting clients . Even Agong sometimes drives an old saga.

U wont understand wan la. Sometimes u just get bored of driving luxury cars u just wan simplicity.

When these rich ppl meet clients only they will drive their nice cars.
samftrmd
post Dec 16 2025, 11:00 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Not ghey.
dawnreaver
post Dec 16 2025, 11:13 AM

661 posts

8 inch penor.
Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 16 2025, 11:20 AM

1,861 posts

og wai gay TS from male or female, or straight male or straight female perspective ?
xHj09
post Dec 16 2025, 11:35 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,615 posts

the one true answer will be

if the married man is happy and content with life, happy marriage, happy immediate family.

single gua tatau
icemanfx
post Dec 16 2025, 12:25 PM

21,457 posts

According to wealth report, only about 4% of adults in this country have over USD 100k net worth.

TSMr.Robert
post Dec 16 2025, 06:24 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Dec 16 2025, 09:51 AM)
i would prefer u add one more choice which is sex skill
Nice
TSMr.Robert
post Dec 16 2025, 06:25 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 16 2025, 08:36 AM)
8 inci
Enough meh?
beverlykho
post Dec 16 2025, 07:10 PM

501 posts

Five hundred twenty-five thousand, six hundred minutes
Five hundred twenty-five thousand journeys to plan
Five hundred twenty-five thousand, six hundred minutes
How do you measure the life of a woman or a man?
-mystery-
post Dec 16 2025, 07:15 PM

2,725 posts

every man could have a condo or Lamborghini
but what most men miss out is a state of calmness under various pressure

those men I would consider as successful truly
because regardless win or lose, his heart will always be calm
personality cannot be bought by money
you could use money to self improve
but no matter how many courses you read into
under pressures, most things will be forgotten

This post has been edited by -mystery-: Dec 16 2025, 07:16 PM
katijar
post Dec 16 2025, 07:17 PM

2,294 posts

Length >15cm

Diameter > 3cm
pgsiemkia
post Yesterday, 12:11 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 16 2025, 10:39 AM)
Oh pls. Just because they drive Saga doesnt mean thats the only car they got la. Alot of rich ppl will sometimes drive cheap cars when not meeting clients . Even Agong sometimes drives an old saga.

U wont understand wan la. Sometimes u just get bored of driving luxury cars u just wan simplicity.

When these rich ppl meet clients only they will drive their nice cars.
Why you think I dun understand? I have seen a lot of examples of people earning 8k a month wearing lolexes which they buy with 0% interest driving wira, my own staff actually. It’s just their priority different from mine which was to buy more properties than to be driving luxury cars or expensive watches. My neighbors in MK different, own million ringgit properties but drive P1/P2 cars, also we rent out our MK properties not stay in them. My coll lagi dasyat, 5 prop in MK and a few more in KL, lunchtime chap fan onli, not like our staff must go makan in Suria or Ave K. All these are priorities. Not unlike those want to tayang RR steering wheel in their sig whistling.gif

TSMr.Robert
post Yesterday, 06:26 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 16 2025, 07:17 PM)
Length >15cm

Diameter > 3cm
Sedap? flex.gif
Have you tried
keyser soze
post Yesterday, 06:31 AM

569 posts

mistress
TSMr.Robert
post Yesterday, 06:54 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Dec 17 2025, 06:31 AM)
mistress
How many time j b u received per week
sexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 09:06 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Dec 17 2025, 12:11 AM)
Why you think I dun understand? I have seen a lot of examples of people earning 8k a month wearing lolexes which they buy with 0% interest driving wira, my own staff actually. It’s just their priority different from mine which was to buy more properties than to be driving luxury cars or expensive watches. My neighbors in MK different, own million ringgit properties but drive P1/P2 cars, also we rent out our MK properties not stay in them. My coll lagi dasyat, 5 prop in MK and a few more in KL, lunchtime  chap fan onli, not like our staff must go makan in Suria or Ave K. All these are priorities. Not unlike those want to tayang RR steering wheel in their sig whistling.gif
Ppl talking about rich businessmen , u here talking about employees. Joker la u. Earning 8k a mth u call rich?

What neighbours u have in Mk? I stay in Mk and my neighbours all drive luxury cars. Maybe they will have 1 proton for their driver to drive home. You sure your MK stands for Mont Kiara ? FYI, alot of owners use their MK condos to park their old cars there as well

Your colleague who is an employee has 5 props in MK? Its extremely hard to believe man. Unless your colleague is a highly paid CEO , no normal employee will buy 5 props in MK ya. I making on average 50k a mth oso have less than 5 props in MK.
9m2w
post Yesterday, 09:12 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Honestly i've never seen startups pitch to insurance agents before but hey TIL

/k is a place to find out new things afterall
Napalm_man
post Yesterday, 09:19 AM

723 posts

Steady career, financially stable, got his own house, decent car. Complete those and to me you already a successful man.
malaozhai
post Yesterday, 09:22 AM

64 posts

Big chundoi
sexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 10:01 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 17 2025, 09:12 AM)
Honestly i've never seen startups pitch to insurance agents before but hey TIL

/k is a place to find out new things afterall
Startups? Insurance agent? Wow, i have never seen someone so blur and lost before
9m2w
post Yesterday, 10:24 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 17 2025, 10:01 AM)
Startups? Insurance agent? Wow, i have never seen someone so blur and lost before
I've also never seen someone fake it so much before

Always a first in /k
cooldog_777
post Yesterday, 10:33 AM

66 posts

my cousin work place located at Melbourne CBD, have this old man janitor comes to work riding his bicycle everyday.
the entire 6 stories building he cleaned all by himself, inside those tenant office, common walkway, toilet.
later on my cousin only found out this janitor is actually the owner of this entire building.
GagalLand
post Yesterday, 10:40 AM

239 posts

The time you look for a successful guy

You already turned yourself into a potential victim of love scam
pgsiemkia
post Yesterday, 11:51 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 17 2025, 10:24 AM)
I've also never seen someone fake it so much before

Always a first in /k
Biar pi, an idiot never changes. Still the same ahole with the replies. Tired to reply.

9m2w
post Yesterday, 11:55 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Dec 17 2025, 11:51 AM)
Biar pi, an idiot never changes. Still the same ahole with the replies. Tired to reply.
But but but i'm rich

So anonymous ppl in a forum must respect me

Tiu man...i type out also i wanna lol
sexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 12:08 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(cooldog_777 @ Dec 17 2025, 10:33 AM)
my cousin work place located at Melbourne CBD, have this old man janitor comes to work riding his bicycle everyday.
the entire 6 stories building he cleaned all by himself, inside those tenant office, common walkway, toilet.
later on my cousin only found out this janitor is actually the owner of this entire building.
Coolstory bro
-Provence-
post Yesterday, 04:53 PM

succumbing to excess fruitful guy no need to werk or twerk. werking even if you are bozzos aku chips away some years or even decades from total lifespan due to steress.
maxpudding
post Yesterday, 05:04 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 17 2025, 09:06 AM)
Ppl talking about rich businessmen , u here talking about employees. Joker la u. Earning 8k a mth u call rich?

What neighbours u have in Mk? I stay in Mk and my neighbours all drive luxury cars. Maybe they will have 1 proton for their driver to drive home. You sure your MK stands for Mont Kiara ? FYI, alot of owners use their MK condos to park their old cars there as well

Your colleague who is an employee has 5 props in MK? Its extremely hard to believe man. Unless your colleague is a highly paid CEO , no normal employee will buy 5 props in MK ya. I making on average 50k a mth oso have less than 5 props in MK.
You stay in mont kiara where? Come yumcha next week, I can buy your insurance package for one of my homes there, going to expire next month.
taufoo
post Yesterday, 05:07 PM

147 posts

use tape measure and measure his waist. The more inches the more success.

- Dads with Bods.
sexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 06:48 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Dec 17 2025, 05:04 PM)
You stay in mont kiara where? Come yumcha next week, I can buy your insurance package for one of my homes there, going to expire next month.
Pavi hilltop. Come find me if u can

0.0475sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:12 AM