RXZ buat Hal at Melaka?

killdavid
post Yesterday, 01:52 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Dec 14 2025, 12:50 PM)
DAP dont lancau can?

- Akmal Samurai

This is boss level rempit.
Oh Malaysian, have you no shame. Leaders who panders to street hoodlums
TSmick84
post Yesterday, 02:11 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 14 2025, 01:47 PM)
When Melaka police is going to shoot them?
Berani kau! Only a few of them yg buat Hal, said Samurai Melaka.

TSmick84
post Yesterday, 02:15 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Dec 14 2025, 01:52 PM)
This is boss level rempit.
Oh Malaysian, have you no shame. Leaders who panders to street hoodlums
This time really Kesian DAP.
Orang melaka cannot go Umno complain cos Dr. samurai also support it.

So they go ask DAP help. DAP release statement, now DAP kena tembak. Even UMNO also tembak DAP.

Apa pun salahan DAP.

Sendiri go this link see RXZ stunts
https://www.facebook.com/share/17kbQdeWa5/?mibextid=wwXIfr
netmatrix
post Yesterday, 02:26 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Dec 14 2025, 01:04 PM)
lmao modify exhaust, many with white smoke some more, noisy and smelly.
RXZ 2 stroke bike. Smoke like engine damage is normal.
kesvani
post Yesterday, 10:48 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Dec 14 2025, 12:29 PM)
I was in Melaka just yesterday.
Yes, there were lots of bikes on the road, yes it was a little stressful having to drive on the road while watching your side mirror for bikes.

But it's no different to driving on KL streets. Melaka don't have too many elevated highways, exits, junctions, roundabouts that require constant focus unlike in KL.

And the noise level is just a little noisier than usual. Its the weekends after all, and this time around a lot of people are on the streets and at community spaces. It just makes Melaka a little livelier and vivid than usual.

But to claim that the bikers have caused massive threat level on the road is a bit exaggerating laa.
I dont understand why DAP wanna make a fuss over this and wonder why the other hate them. This make them no different from PAS which try impose own value on other. To be honest even though i myself chinese but somehow feel like DAP try to make Malaysian like Singapore.

With DAP keep try to supress those malay hobby like how PAS try to impose their religious value on, no wonder most Malay hate. I myself dont like dap especially Lim Dynasty inside DAP

ry8128
post Yesterday, 11:03 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Dec 14 2025, 10:48 PM)
I dont understand why DAP wanna make a fuss over this and wonder why the other hate them. This make them no different from PAS which try impose own value on other. To be honest even though i myself chinese but somehow feel like DAP try to make Malaysian like Singapore.

With DAP keep try to supress those malay hobby like how PAS try to impose their religious value on, no wonder most Malay hate. I myself dont like dap especially Lim Dynasty inside DAP
U mean hobby of running red lights? Do u know how many fking idiots running red lights at melaka last night? Lucky it is midnight, else duno how many car drivers kena 6k6y already.
TSmick84
post Yesterday, 11:15 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Dec 14 2025, 10:48 PM)

If you see the printscreen by DAP MELAKA, a lot locals are complaining, and it’s not single races. Why these peoples don’t just go complain to UMNO? Or better just go to Akmal.

What you expect DAP should do where so many come to them complaining? Keep quiet pretend didn’t know about it?

And the Chinese now blame Anthony Loke, why no JPJ saman them.

Buat, Salah. Tak buat, pun salah. Janji Salah DAP.
kesvani
post Today, 07:29 AM

955 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 14 2025, 11:03 PM)
U mean hobby of running red lights? Do u know how many fking idiots running red lights at melaka last night? Lucky it is midnight, else duno how many car drivers kena 6k6y already.
How is it related to the event. Event is event. Running red light is individual problem

QUOTE(mick84 @ Dec 14 2025, 11:15 PM)
If you see the printscreen by DAP MELAKA, a lot locals are complaining, and it’s not single races. Why these peoples don’t just go complain to UMNO? Or better just go to Akmal.

What you expect DAP should do where so many come to them complaining? Keep quiet pretend didn’t know about it?

And the Chinese now blame Anthony Loke, why no JPJ saman them. 
Buat, Salah. Tak buat, pun salah. Janji Salah DAP.
This is one thing Akmal right about DAP. Those drunk accident and causing ruckus DAP never said anything ny but other do event wanna kecam
lj0000
post Today, 07:42 AM

2,204 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Dec 14 2025, 12:50 PM)
DAP dont lancau can?

- Akmal Samurai

ah loke pls check his plate size
Human Nature
post Today, 08:43 AM

- student of human nature -
26,530 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Dec 15 2025, 07:29 AM)
How is it related to the event. Event is event. Running red light is individual problem
This is one thing Akmal right about DAP. Those drunk accident and causing ruckus DAP never said anything ny but other do event wanna kecam
You would not know the situation if you are not in Melaka. It is not an individual problem when the event leads to the police stating kelonggaran diberikan ie they can bend the law. This basically give green light to the hooligans.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Today, 08:58 AM
ry8128
post Today, 08:51 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Dec 15 2025, 07:29 AM)
Then I can con9lan7firm u not there during the event. Just become keyboard warrior and tokok the above.
Mattrock
post Today, 08:57 AM

395 posts

Oktoberfest held indoors is not ok, but this shit is ok.

Well, I suppose this kind of activity not covered by their manual.
kesvani
post Today, 08:58 AM

955 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 15 2025, 08:43 AM)
You would not know the situation if you are not in Melaka.
If you mean those running red light and speeding then it is individual or just bunch of people nuisance. Why DAP have to kecam the event. Its like people fighting after drunk. Then why dont we see DAP kecam alcohol. DAP no different from PAS
kesvani
post Today, 09:00 AM

955 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 15 2025, 08:51 AM)
Then I can con9lan7firm u not there during the event. Just become keyboard warrior and tokok the above.
Then ban alcohol and and bar too since alcohol after drink always causing fighting and accidents
Human Nature
post Today, 09:01 AM

- student of human nature -
26,530 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Dec 15 2025, 08:58 AM)
If you mean those running red light and speeding then it is individual or just bunch of people nuisance. Why DAP have to kecam the event. Its like people fighting after drunk. Then why dont we see DAP kecam alcohol. DAP no different from PAS
The event leads to police stating kelonggaran diberikan. So it is not an individual problem. The area becomes a cowboy time. I guess DAP has no choice because the rempits were causing ruckus under his constitution. It is not just a bunch if people.
bismaximus
post Today, 09:02 AM

120 posts

I saw so many RXZ without rear number plate when driving to Seremban and back on Saturday. Some of them I think came back to Klang valley late, and Jesus they were revving the fk out at 2 am near some mamak nearby my house.
pej425
post Today, 09:03 AM

88 posts

the problem is not the pencemaran or the things they do that disturb the peace, the biggest isu is "DAP Melaka berpandangan". as long DAP give feedback the wrong will be considered right as long as ppl can hentam DAP
gheyfriend
post Today, 09:05 AM

281 posts

Rauf itself oso there… anyway normal melaka ppl don come out on weekend.. oso jus 2 days let ot be la…let those own type ppl complain can ady.. type c diam2 lepak rumah cukup
giftfre
post Today, 09:05 AM

Control Macho
685 posts

Saya kat Melaka last weekend. MITC ramai giler rempit motor, lepas tu dorg ronda-ronda kat merata kawasan Ayer Keroh dan juga Bandar Melaka. Ekzos pipe kalau satu dah cukup bising.
Bayangkan la seramai 10 biji motor dgn Ekzos Modi, kuat memekak.
Dorg rempit tak kira masa malam atau siang.
Ichibanichi
post Today, 09:06 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 15 2025, 08:51 AM)
Memang pun he keyboard warrior.
His life tercalar coz he himself mat rempit (probable)

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0157sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:50 AM