8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

News Guan Eng Write to PMX Urging 10 Things, mostly business stuff

fongsk
post Yesterday, 06:19 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(azack @ Dec 14 2025, 06:01 AM)
PKR will is very in risk next GE, lpj 9 is very like not with them. If DAP leave. BN will potentially have more seat, so PM post may lost to UMNO even if they remain as coalition.  Umno is the winner without doing anything.
Will see if can last until next GE.
Arguably, only BN is strong enough to control PAS, previously. But after their fall, I cannot see any parties that can stop PAS, which to me is unfortunate. Well, serve us non right for helping PAS to rise in 2018. We inadvertently cause the rise of the very devil that we feared. There’s no turning back now. We just have to accept we screwed up badly in our polling decisions under the advice of some devilish politicians. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Schumacher
post Yesterday, 06:34 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 14 2025, 06:19 AM)
Arguably, only BN is strong enough to control PAS, previously.  But after their fall, I cannot see any parties that can stop PAS, which to me is unfortunate.  Well, serve us non right for helping PAS to rise in 2018.  We inadvertently cause the rise of the very devil that we feared.  There’s no turning back now.  We just have to accept we screwed up badly in our polling decisions under the advice of some devilish politicians.  😂😂😂😂😂😂
After all these years, you should know anything is possible. Before 2018, no one here would’ve believed Rocket would end up forming a government with Najib party. Once Hadi is no longer around, anything can happen in the future.

But AI Robot and rocket must be held responsible for their action/inaction so they don’t take voters for granted. For GE17, rocket will surely be under new leadership after their terrible defeat in GE16, and if they do well, I can support them again. But not in GE16.

This post has been edited by Schumacher: Yesterday, 06:46 AM
Moderna
post Yesterday, 06:42 AM

96 posts

DAP suddenly have the need to pull off these stunts after the Sabah election. Takut kalah la tu.
KarchKiraly
post Yesterday, 07:02 AM

80 posts

Fuiyo... The dap cinema projector is spinning faster than pmx's washing machine after they lost all seats in sabah... Better they lost more seats so this dog can start barking again to guard people's interests...
fongsk
post Yesterday, 07:26 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ Dec 14 2025, 06:34 AM)
After all these years, you should know anything is possible. Before 2018, no one here would’ve believed Rocket would end up forming a government with Najib party. Once Hadi is no longer around, anything can happen in the future.

But AI Robot and rocket must be held responsible for their action/inaction so they don’t take voters for granted. For GE17, rocket will surely be under new leadership after their terrible defeat in GE16, and if they do well, I can support them again. But not in GE16.
Do not disagree with you. In the end, let the voters decide. If nons still puts their trust to DAP who had stabbed them in the back not twice but 3x(with PAS as BA, with Atuk in PH1.0 and now with Anwar), then they deserve it.

There is a saying fool me once, you are smart.
Follow me twice, I am stupid
Fool me thrice, I deserves it. 😎😎😎😎😎

I rather have support 3rd force hoping they can grow to be a bigger party that can rule with minimum fear and favour. The current politicians are all scammers with an expired dates attached. Time to throw them out the windows and start afresh. A new spring beckons me.
fongsk
post Yesterday, 07:28 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ Dec 14 2025, 07:02 AM)
Fuiyo... The dap cinema projector is spinning faster than pmx's washing machine after they lost all seats in sabah... Better they lost more seats so this dog can start barking again to guard people's interests...
This ca spin but do they believe what they spin? Are they convinced that they can pull this off the next 6 months? What are the criteria for judging of the success or fail? I mean if just barking and show concerns without achieving anything, might as well don’t voice out. Waste of time.

Look at how Gobin is now making noises about the police of all a sudden. And the police just conveniently ignore him.

What about Nobita’s open letter with 10 pointers to Anwar? Anwar has openly rebuked him and until now, Nobita has not made any comments. And I believe all these are not published in socmed or if they are, I have it read them.

And observe that all these actions by DAP has resulted in Anwar gaining some support from PAS/PN and th Malay heartlands… in short, those sudden pressure has increased Anwar’s support from the Malays, especially the 6 month deadline which they felt is like giving Anwar an ultimatum. Is DAP digging their own graves and nons supporter graves with this approach instead of being consistent to fight for what they believed in since day 1 of the government? Your guess is as good as mine. Some one wrote about knee jerk reactions on other topic but is this a knee jerk reactions from Sabah Waterloo forcing DAP to over-react out of the norm for the past 3 years? Let’s wait and see. To me, DAP and their non supporters are the losing ends as a results. If DAP has been consistently fighting for the manifesto and all those (especially on the RnR like halal, socks, etc), then the Malays will be upset but they will not feel as if they are challenged like this 6-month deadline set by DAP.
Time to munch pop corn and observe. 😂😂😂😂

This post has been edited by fongsk: Yesterday, 07:41 AM
arkasi
post Yesterday, 07:45 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ Dec 14 2025, 06:34 AM)

Agree on new leadership as loke is too much of a doormat & power hungry to be an effective leader. Hopefully dap will do badly in coming ge so can kick him out & scare the shit out of dap so they know that no other chinese based party but us lansi attitude will work anymore.
Femsroot
post Yesterday, 08:50 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 14 2025, 06:16 AM)
Nice. U can continue to support PH(form the way you wrote, looks like you r a supporter) but I don’t and cannot accept your reasonings.  I have never trusted Atuk nor Anwar.  And I lost my trust for DAP the moment they white washed Atuk.  To me, especially DAP, they has just sold their souls to the devil just to gain political power.  And their actions so far has proven this.
so name one 3rd force which we can vote in coming GE la. u r given 2 choice so which one u choose?

in ur case u act hero. no i wont choose. this guy kenot, that guy kenot, he sold his soul, he sold his gugujiao. so? in the end who???

then u say i rather not vote. if u not vote then u kenot complain cos u didnt choose. u just rant rant rant.

u either give us another choice to debate, u go become the choice urself so that we can evaluate u or u make a choice between the two.

so which is which???

nobody can say themselves so highly la. u included. u say until like u r the unbreakable, unbribe-able but u got to show us first. ask urself have u done anything for the interest of urself rather than ur family/team/company? unless u r really those i for everyone, everyone for i type then pls la wake up to the world..if u have ever done it - so what the difference between u and umno, dap or pkr?

btw im not PH ya. i only choose the 2 choice im given.

This post has been edited by Femsroot: Yesterday, 08:51 AM
fongsk
post Yesterday, 09:31 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Dec 14 2025, 08:50 AM)
so name one 3rd force which we can vote in coming GE la. u r given 2 choice so which one u choose?

in ur case u act hero. no i wont choose. this guy kenot, that guy kenot, he sold his soul, he sold his gugujiao. so? in the end who???

then u say i rather not vote. if u not vote then u kenot complain cos u didnt choose. u just rant rant rant.

u either give us another choice to debate, u go become the choice urself so that we can evaluate u or u make a choice between the two.

so which is which???

nobody can say themselves so highly la. u included. u say until like u r the unbreakable, unbribe-able but u got to show us first. ask urself have u done anything for the interest of urself rather than ur family/team/company? unless u r really those i for everyone, everyone for i type then pls la wake up to the world..if u have ever done it - so what the difference between u and umno, dap or pkr?

btw im not PH ya. i only choose the 2 choice im given.
I will just undi rosak if none of the party meets my requirements. Does not mean we have to settle for less. I will not be goaded into if not Atuk/anwar, who else? U can subject your self to such stupid choice but I don’t believe in such options. I will not bend my believe for the lesser evils or who else Anwar.
ameliorate
post Yesterday, 09:35 AM

370 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 14 2025, 09:31 AM)
I will just undi rosak if none of the party meets my requirements.  Does not mean we have to settle for less.  I will not be goaded into if not Atuk/anwar, who else?  U can subject your self to such stupid choice but I don’t believe in such options.  I will not bend my believe for the lesser evils or who else Anwar.
If you want to protest just don't vote. They will have statistics to show if turnout low. Undi rosak means to them you're a dumbass can't pangkah correctly.

fongsk
post Yesterday, 09:37 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Dec 14 2025, 09:35 AM)
If you want to protest just don't vote. They will have statistics to show if turnout low. Undi rosak means to them you're a dumbass can't pangkah correctly.
So be it. I am practising my right as a voter.
rphoen1x
post Yesterday, 09:40 AM

128 posts

Why this guy barking so loud now. When he was finance minister, quiet like mouse.

Another useless politician. Let's face it that DAP has declined since Karpal Singh no more. At least he had principals. LKS and LGE has proved they are no more than MCA 2.0
icemanfx
post Yesterday, 10:14 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 14 2025, 07:28 AM)
This ca spin but do they believe what they spin?  Are they convinced that they can pull this off the next 6 months?  What are the criteria for judging of the success or fail?  I mean if just barking and show concerns without achieving anything, might as well don’t voice out. Waste of time. 

Look at how Gobin is now making noises about the police of all a sudden. And the police just conveniently ignore him.

What about Nobita’s open letter with 10 pointers to Anwar?  Anwar has openly rebuked him and until now, Nobita has not made any comments.  And I believe all these are not published in socmed or if they are, I have  it read them.

And observe that all these actions by DAP has resulted in Anwar gaining some support from PAS/PN and th Malay heartlands… in short, those sudden pressure has increased Anwar’s support from the Malays, especially the 6 month deadline which they felt is like giving Anwar an ultimatum.  Is DAP digging their own graves and nons supporter graves with this approach instead of being consistent to fight for what they believed in since day 1 of the government?  Your guess is as good as mine.  Some one wrote about knee jerk reactions on other topic but is this a knee jerk reactions from Sabah Waterloo forcing DAP to over-react out of the norm for the past 3 years?  Let’s wait and see.  To me, DAP and their non supporters are the losing ends as a results.  If DAP has been consistently fighting for the manifesto and all those (especially on the RnR like halal, socks, etc), then the Malays will be upset but they will not feel as if they are challenged like this 6-month deadline set by DAP. 
Time to munch pop corn and observe. 😂😂😂😂
No matter how much ai tried, he is unlikely to get over half of malay vote.

Boomwick
post Yesterday, 10:24 AM

997 posts

Yea save ur 2hr queue time also enjoy relax minum kopi
fongsk
post Yesterday, 10:24 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 14 2025, 10:14 AM)
No matter how much ai tried, he is unlikely to get over half of malay vote.
Without any doubts.
loserguy
post Yesterday, 10:32 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Dec 14 2025, 08:50 AM)
QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 14 2025, 09:31 AM)
I will just undi rosak if none of the party meets my requirements.  Does not mean we have to settle for less.  I will not be goaded into if not Atuk/anwar, who else?  U can subject your self to such stupid choice but I don’t believe in such options.  I will not bend my believe for the lesser evils or who else Anwar.
fongsk maybe people will take you more seriously if you pick a side and stick with it.

Currently you are acah 3rd force la, neutral la, but you are seriously in love with jibby, gst, mca and some aspects of PN. All this is saying is that you can't even defend your own beliefs and need to seek validation from others.

At least M4A1 was honest. We make fun of expert pundit but, hey at least he picked a team. Kalah, kita masuk gua sama sama cry.gif for the next decade or so cry.gif
loserguy
post Yesterday, 10:41 AM

500 posts

No la, why throw away your right as a citizen. Rightly or wrongly, choose a side which best represents your viewpoint. Not voting reduces yourself to a victim point of view. "I didn't choose, I accept whatever la".

I have been a DAP supporter since the Tanjung versi entah berapa days. Lol, sometimes you win sometimes you lose. Biasalah. If they ever move away from what I believe in, then I just throw my support to another party. But that is my choice, and I will live with it.

fongsk
post Yesterday, 10:56 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 14 2025, 10:32 AM)
fongsk maybe people will take you more seriously if you pick a side and stick with it.

Currently you are acah 3rd force la, neutral la, but you are seriously in love with jibby, gst, mca and some aspects of PN. All this is saying is that you can't even defend your own beliefs and need to seek validation from others.

At least M4A1 was honest. We make fun of expert pundit but, hey at least he picked a team. Kalah, kita masuk gua sama sama cry.gif for the next decade or so cry.gif
I had said. I am 3rd force. Done. If there is one contesting at my place, I will vote for him/her. Otherwise, undi rosak.
andrekua2
post Yesterday, 11:29 AM

13,478 posts

QUOTE(rphoen1x @ Dec 14 2025, 09:40 AM)
Why this guy barking so loud now. When he was finance minister, quiet like mouse.

Another useless politician. Let's face it that DAP has declined since Karpal Singh no more. At least he had principals. LKS and LGE has proved they are no more than MCA 2.0
Being in the government, you basically had your hands tied especially with Mamak as PM back then. That is why I had say it is better for PH to lose in 2018 than to join with Mamak and let him destroy PKR from within while getting rid of Jib at the same time. Now with BN as part of unity government, no need to say you also know what will happen. So why are people surprised with the UMNO gang getting FREE out of jail card is beyond me. After all, at least half of UMNO does not want to join the unity government in the first place especially the Najib half (if you knew who I meant).

I think as long as there is never a true PH government, it is really hard to put a score on PH performance as a whole. It changes nothing even if DAP leave PH. It only left a wounded PKR which might finally form a bigger Malay coalition to take over the helm. Lets see.
ruffy_z
post Yesterday, 11:54 AM

17 posts

Thought about corruption or judicial reform, but this list all about business owners

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0157sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:41 AM