News Guan Eng Write to PMX Urging 10 Things, mostly business stuff

icemanfx
post Dec 12 2025, 01:24 PM

21,457 posts

Due to legacy and bmx policy, many local manufacturers are closing down.

icemanfx
post Dec 13 2025, 06:59 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 13 2025, 06:25 PM)
Hahahaha. Look what the lesser evil got us?  Sheraton and the rise of PAS!  And look at what voting to anti corruption and kleptocrats got us?  DNAA, Palestine, cakap tak setups bikin, fm+PM, Anak papa.  Want more? 
I am anti PH but not pro PN/BN.  I want fresh faces and fresh blood.  3rd force for me.  I have seen all the BS from the current crop of leaders and are honestly pissed off.  U can continue with ur lesser evil and fake hoi hoi yahoi but not I.  🤝
Pm and gomen come and go. If not happy, just vote for alternative.

It won't be a surprise if Anwar lose in his constituency like kutuk.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 13 2025, 06:59 PM
icemanfx
post Dec 13 2025, 07:07 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 13 2025, 07:01 PM)
He will leave Tambun like left PD.  His next destination is probably Cheras, seputeh or kepong.  😂😂😂😂😂
Let him make history as the first sitting pm to lose in his constituency.
icemanfx
post Dec 13 2025, 08:22 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 13 2025, 07:08 PM)
He already lost pwrmatang pauh ma.. his home constituency
Bmx is detached from the reality and didn't learn from past lessons. He deserves to lose in next ge.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 13 2025, 08:27 PM
icemanfx
post Yesterday, 10:14 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 14 2025, 07:28 AM)
This ca spin but do they believe what they spin?  Are they convinced that they can pull this off the next 6 months?  What are the criteria for judging of the success or fail?  I mean if just barking and show concerns without achieving anything, might as well don’t voice out. Waste of time. 

Look at how Gobin is now making noises about the police of all a sudden. And the police just conveniently ignore him.

What about Nobita’s open letter with 10 pointers to Anwar?  Anwar has openly rebuked him and until now, Nobita has not made any comments.  And I believe all these are not published in socmed or if they are, I have  it read them.

And observe that all these actions by DAP has resulted in Anwar gaining some support from PAS/PN and th Malay heartlands… in short, those sudden pressure has increased Anwar’s support from the Malays, especially the 6 month deadline which they felt is like giving Anwar an ultimatum.  Is DAP digging their own graves and nons supporter graves with this approach instead of being consistent to fight for what they believed in since day 1 of the government?  Your guess is as good as mine.  Some one wrote about knee jerk reactions on other topic but is this a knee jerk reactions from Sabah Waterloo forcing DAP to over-react out of the norm for the past 3 years?  Let’s wait and see.  To me, DAP and their non supporters are the losing ends as a results.  If DAP has been consistently fighting for the manifesto and all those (especially on the RnR like halal, socks, etc), then the Malays will be upset but they will not feel as if they are challenged like this 6-month deadline set by DAP. 
Time to munch pop corn and observe. 😂😂😂😂
No matter how much ai tried, he is unlikely to get over half of malay vote.

0.0140sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:16 AM